850f24fcc483d990291aa63064945721d0ed0976: Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD470b1_2016060408_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sat, 04 Jun 2016 08:45:17 -0400 - rev 2096
Push 1050 by tbirdbld at Sat, 04 Jun 2016 12:45:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3664be9664aec528e5e4f1cb83d1e20f397fced: Added FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 55814ed0a2ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b10_2016053122_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 31 May 2016 22:54:05 -0400 - rev 2095
Push 1049 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:54:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 55814ed0a2ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91dd2c12aafc6fb6625c084bc39240781fee52dc: Added FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 55814ed0a2ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b8_2016052322_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 May 2016 22:41:40 -0400 - rev 2094
Push 1048 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 May 2016 02:41:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 55814ed0a2ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
55449a45a8d71386b9b0f46cf9ef5edd6623b817: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD452b1_2016051920_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 19 May 2016 20:38:31 -0400 - rev 2093
Push 1047 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 May 2016 00:38:39 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6c3c521a69ca1fd5cf483da9455cf3dfb2ee6c96: Added FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b6_2016051620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 May 2016 20:44:07 -0400 - rev 2092
Push 1046 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 May 2016 00:44:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a15f02e6d03d34c8adef95d5f2f0c6211b99cfaf: Added FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b4_2016051000_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 10 May 2016 00:05:16 -0400 - rev 2091
Push 1045 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 May 2016 04:05:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eb051324d7e2c6c5c14893d205327623d93c0b73: Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b2_2016050220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 May 2016 20:24:40 -0400 - rev 2090
Push 1044 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 May 2016 00:24:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
895e5eb1edbaa32152ff1cb69d2b222fe63eb94a: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD451b1_2016042815_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Apr 2016 15:59:31 -0400 - rev 2089
Push 1043 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Apr 2016 19:59:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6b62e6b5e9e0a361c005ffd60f59be1b998887b6: Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b1_2016042520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:39:28 -0400 - rev 2088
Push 1042 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:39:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3dc0c8b3bb23. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
55814ed0a2eeb655981f8a6ce43c98d637315cf8: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:55:24 +0000 - rev 2087
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
3dc0c8b3bb234d29e5552b4db2ebd2fb1de4b021: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning) FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:21:08 +0000 - rev 2086
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
b552a5aa870a2ef7b5bfb9e9f8d7fe1f358c28e6: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:52:51 +0000 - rev 2085
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
46b02b247ee21b2ebd6d5a5e10ece42fc00c8f90: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 22:16:54 +0000 - rev 2084
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
35283130dc2330a9edb07c413e8e7c5b9a7e5475: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:19:29 +0000 - rev 2083
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
825d8ce80d9263b392560e1ed482ed89980fec2f: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 14:13:05 +0000 - rev 2082
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
42b7183778262e4ab2ec02463a1b68332c931fc4: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:40:51 +0000 - rev 2081
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ea061e821835d8aefddc8ea0b23cd50e45bd1faf: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:19:30 +0000 - rev 2080
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
13d7d2b06924b36f21aa5cca22d5bdb20dc91432: bug 1259101, remove venkman
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Wed, 23 Mar 2016 20:48:29 +0100 - rev 2079
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
bug 1259101, remove venkman
fcd227477f2ba0daa1d5f1da33d5bc3a5cdb2cb2: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:19:12 +0000 - rev 2078
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
71f770be4114aa887ee6d32cbbda064097145cfa: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 20 Mar 2016 15:17:14 +0000 - rev 2077
Push 1041 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:04:06 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip