83d5aacd54eae76cd7706858f4f11d724b9e7d71: Added FENNEC_23_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b8_2013072219_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:56:41 -0400 - rev 1323
Push 515 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:56:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6def235cfdcb96062802c6ab87448d77165a355: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130721_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:07:35 -0700 - rev 1322
Push 514 by seabld at Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:07:37 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_RELEASE for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release
87566a00ab6d3ecf3f37da19a1619876bdd19924: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130721_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:07:35 -0700 - rev 1321
Push 514 by seabld at Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:07:37 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b2_BUILD1 for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release
8850b0a7cffbb2984345a7c7483cf9e0ebd35cd9: Added FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2cfa06ccecc4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b7_2013071818_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:08:23 -0400 - rev 1320
Push 513 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:08:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2cfa06ccecc4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75cd6a909651297674ab0bc9618aab94efcfe543: Added FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2cfa06ccecc4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b6_2013071518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:30:35 -0400 - rev 1319
Push 512 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:30:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2cfa06ccecc4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2101e9913dce4045b899ce785b0e9bbabc3c6e4c: Added FENNEC_23_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b6_2013071518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:28:09 -0400 - rev 1318
Push 511 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:28:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47e2421d2621c3f37225db31c7f466b044e65141: Added FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2cfa06ccecc4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b5_2013071114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:59:54 -0400 - rev 1317
Push 510 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jul 2013 18:59:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2cfa06ccecc4. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b173ffa214c2d444cc0479b359cb9204fb31062: Added FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b4_2013070822_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Jul 2013 23:02:02 -0400 - rev 1316
Push 509 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jul 2013 03:02:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93c2dcc6bf6c2d4d374198bd926934472decc647: Added FENNEC_23_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b4_2013070822_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Jul 2013 23:00:16 -0400 - rev 1315
Push 508 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jul 2013 03:00:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b9220e6e4f1b9f23a3ba79b59237f738e1ca36a1: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130708_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:27:21 -0700 - rev 1314
Push 507 by seabld at Mon, 08 Jul 2013 07:27:23 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_RELEASE for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release
7f4cff56aedd8670ee388348f863c7d3cb781911: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM230_20130708_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:27:20 -0700 - rev 1313
Push 507 by seabld at Mon, 08 Jul 2013 07:27:23 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_20b1_BUILD1 for changeset db21a84f4b97. CLOSED TREE a=release
2cfa06ccecc4048fb05d51a87943774138d372a9: added b2g, files from mobile FIREFOX_23_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b9_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 05 Jul 2013 10:24:39 +0200 - rev 1312
Push 506 by toniher@softcatala.org at Fri, 05 Jul 2013 08:24:46 +0000
added b2g, files from mobile
c34eaa446b22b5f42cb40228693b5b2ff2856a4d: Added FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b3_2013070320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 03 Jul 2013 21:00:25 -0400 - rev 1311
Push 505 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Jul 2013 01:00:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f5915e7988ec952f5da22340457de7ec940abdd2: Added THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b1_2013070214_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 02 Jul 2013 14:15:44 -0400 - rev 1310
Push 504 by tbirdbld at Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:15:48 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f63df1701458f93d9b00e531bcc84335f55fb82: Added FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b2_2013070117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:21:52 -0400 - rev 1309
Push 503 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jul 2013 21:21:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset db21a84f4b97. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a7402550ca809bcfbc4436aa425c618248d65385: Added FENNEC_23_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b2_2013070117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:18:19 -0400 - rev 1308
Push 502 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jul 2013 21:18:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cfacb681b87e470cbde9b75ba8d0f94a0a2f8439: Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:30:38 -0400 - rev 1307
Push 501 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:30:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98f5423c40b7941ee4eb3f0f3ccfb8e195694e37: Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE230b1_2013062515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:28:24 -0400 - rev 1306
Push 500 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:28:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
999ca4d1e09d9846b5fc2b8e931d873fb6fa332d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:00:22 -0700 - rev 1305
Push 499 by seabld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:00:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
91d735db5a0a5ad5cd65bb7dfce49e7992345aa5: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130624_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 00:00:22 -0700 - rev 1304
Push 499 by seabld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:00:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip