7e310b88165617481b63ebbd83b36812414c2ed0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:16:00 -0700 - rev 1301
Push 497 by seabld at Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:16:02 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
dcaa57d463ff36dbf451cd74a6476319cc29f16a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM220_20130619_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:16:00 -0700 - rev 1300
Push 497 by seabld at Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:16:02 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 for changeset bcd329e0fd19. CLOSED TREE a=release
68ff4ea6cbee7865c34a3277db9f936ee9e0cae3: Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:33:16 -0400 - rev 1299
Push 496 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:33:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a3571fd62f49db45bad0edaee260bbc8ebf9780f: Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b6_2013061717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:30:57 -0400 - rev 1298
Push 495 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:31:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cca289dcb211a3cc7d9c021f1207931c596a3254: Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:21:27 -0400 - rev 1297
Push 494 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:21:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
378bd42ab95f504a4c079c566984789020617121: Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b5_2013061211_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:21:23 -0400 - rev 1296
Push 493 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:21:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e4a198f0809f13f98eafae0f854ccd4e302d097: Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:43:53 -0400 - rev 1295
Push 492 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:43:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1bbf4303cae8bfdbed68158e1cd54cdcdb83f7d: Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b4_2013060509_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:40:42 -0400 - rev 1294
Push 491 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:40:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd1dd19d687074ffe17f101b0eb0a3abb0c4ee23: Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 20:50:31 -0400 - rev 1293
Push 490 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 00:50:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
494c3a5159ef1320b31ccafa67cb0d9c09c6593a: Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b3_2013052820_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 20:50:09 -0400 - rev 1292
Push 489 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 00:50:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2693069c6693936bd2cce8e38688276f0d40ff5e: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052213_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 13:13:17 -0400 - rev 1291
Push 488 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 17:13:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
426683311f4277c54f3a1da412570c2250160ea8: Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:10:46 -0400 - rev 1290
Push 487 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:10:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9ee2ec2fb1a2841e5f47e3610a7ce6ceb97c2a5: Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:06:09 -0400 - rev 1289
Push 486 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:06:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
20e3d5829e1f01c55535afff2c6f7a9e1437cd4c: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 May 2013 17:11:50 -0400 - rev 1288
Push 485 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 May 2013 21:11:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f6293de3b36b4966a45e663b4fe36edf47e9697: Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 20:50:42 -0400 - rev 1287
Push 484 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 00:50:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3aebcee3cda2ec48e2ff7c2273a49ff98f5275e3: Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 20:48:03 -0400 - rev 1286
Push 483 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 00:48:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bcd329e0fd194071b5cecc4c0be3578c3e07b624: catalan localization. FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sun, 12 May 2013 23:27:01 -0400 - rev 1285
Push 482 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 May 2013 17:30:36 +0000
catalan localization.
904237a2d826e9a7638853c92a7ec932ea1f29d9: Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b8_2013050818_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 08 May 2013 18:52:19 -0400 - rev 1284
Push 481 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 May 2013 22:52:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cc5ff876c2ec7f65beef4efed3249c49c929d58: Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 May 2013 18:30:50 -0400 - rev 1283
Push 480 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 May 2013 22:30:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18a6b7ccbdbe5d11bbf7bca995e5c726ed325608: Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 May 2013 18:23:19 -0400 - rev 1282
Push 479 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 May 2013 22:23:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip