7ccbbd97d8182017d53db5bf278a0164fed821b8: Added tag CALENDAR_1_7_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120822_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:52:45 -0700 - rev 1061
Push 319 by calbld at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:52:48 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_7_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
368976a83de0ff3a95bd4c733e8dfc3751371da5: Added tag CALENDAR_1_7_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL150_20120822_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:52:45 -0700 - rev 1060
Push 319 by calbld at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:52:48 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_7_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
e4437455db61dff7077aad8064b41c93bd0ad30b: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012082118_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:59:30 -0700 - rev 1059
Push 318 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Aug 2012 01:59:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75d4eb667606c6c2a2fb646df67fca4102f98887: Added FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012082116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:57:26 -0700 - rev 1058
Push 317 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:57:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d79b277947d37c8b24a921176810c01b71184ea: Added FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012082116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Aug 2012 16:55:02 -0700 - rev 1057
Push 316 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:55:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
544d8e574f3dc0630180908d246757f47e5be076: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120816_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:20:47 -0700 - rev 1056
Push 315 by seabld at Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:20:48 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
ed4bdef9475fdf7d4cf71fa2f872f26ad41781a4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120816_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 16 Aug 2012 21:20:46 -0700 - rev 1055
Push 315 by seabld at Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:20:48 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
8ae30b6590fb3630ecc70cf8176292280aa912f7: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012081508_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:54:15 -0700 - rev 1054
Push 314 by tbirdbld at Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:54:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
08a9b69c11633141a1b8a51766f5003b34ac4960: Added FIREFOX_15_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012081422_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:35:04 -0700 - rev 1053
Push 313 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 Aug 2012 05:35:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3777040937bf47ce759b23cd9574322b34c73a2e: Added FENNEC_15_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012081422_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Aug 2012 22:32:09 -0700 - rev 1052
Push 312 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 Aug 2012 05:32:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d9c7b656f713e72accf944a629e73d9e5e0042e3: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120809_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 09 Aug 2012 19:57:41 -0700 - rev 1051
Push 311 by seabld at Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:57:42 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
411bca30640ee2e412d4bbe48d017adedce98655: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120809_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 09 Aug 2012 19:57:40 -0700 - rev 1050
Push 311 by seabld at Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:57:42 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b4_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
148285b7ca776f914e8df39c22226d63e5ca958a: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012080818_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 18:36:12 -0700 - rev 1049
Push 310 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 Aug 2012 01:36:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1619d8774895ee91940e37d62e1790a66d44f23f: Added FIREFOX_15_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012080812_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 13:02:34 -0700 - rev 1048
Push 309 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Aug 2012 20:02:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a2d7cc7edd3364e658e39eaf6333d607659be389: Added FENNEC_15_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE150_2012080812_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Aug 2012 13:00:02 -0700 - rev 1047
Push 308 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Aug 2012 20:00:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_15_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_15_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
870b4f6ef8439937871ec9fc4efcc18529eb2cf1: update to last strings
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Sat, 04 Aug 2012 16:43:14 +0200 - rev 1046
Push 307 by toniher@softcatala.org at Sat, 04 Aug 2012 14:43:39 +0000
update to last strings
466c775cd6f1568dd4906477af479c242c6c8131: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120801_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 01 Aug 2012 22:26:47 -0700 - rev 1045
Push 306 by seabld at Thu, 02 Aug 2012 05:26:48 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
474064f933032303f42abf6236ef11938004cc66: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM150_20120801_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 01 Aug 2012 22:26:46 -0700 - rev 1044
Push 306 by seabld at Thu, 02 Aug 2012 05:26:48 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_12b3_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
c27a1ea68064bbb7fbe572122bc530d4f58d3f52: Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012073115_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 31 Jul 2012 15:21:45 -0700 - rev 1043
Push 305 by tbirdbld at Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:21:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_15_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc20155b5d4a98970571a072b08b4cd9d017a878: Added FIREFOX_15_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO150_2012073114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:56:27 -0700 - rev 1042
Push 304 by ffxbld at Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:56:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_15_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_15_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip