72ac811a08b73c32c0368c594d91adb9c0345f54: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b2_2017041717_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:52:45 -0400 - rev 2338
Push 1130 by tbirdbld at Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:52:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
459aff978996151cc2f3e8fad3573296e3643917: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017040606_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:42:12 -0400 - rev 2337
Push 1129 by tbirdbld at Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:42:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
41d7cb414d34fe305518c3b7fd9e61f1a1cf4d68: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:58:51 -0700 - rev 2336
Push 1128 by seabld at Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:58:53 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
92af9bca8ac19064a65d30681e463ee45d0f073a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD7 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 29 Mar 2017 17:58:50 -0700 - rev 2335
Push 1128 by seabld at Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:58:53 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD7 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
429fa2714ca259f8443e48e54783d85ec59278cc: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:16:01 -0700 - rev 2334
Push 1127 by seabld at Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:16:03 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
0eda5e66ddee1f340e9d60374c312591824bfc41: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD6 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:16:00 -0700 - rev 2333
Push 1127 by seabld at Wed, 29 Mar 2017 03:16:03 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD6 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
6b9389ccbaf1c3b0bfb07131eee17aba224448a7: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:21:35 -0700 - rev 2332
Push 1126 by seabld at Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:21:37 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
fa9b6e0eacfc5b67afb716f7616e8e5b2a37887b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD5 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:21:34 -0700 - rev 2331
Push 1126 by seabld at Tue, 28 Mar 2017 04:21:37 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD5 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
0a337b06977444e78d5a8ab08b2f5d5e1793bce4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:41:14 -0700 - rev 2330
Push 1125 by seabld at Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:41:17 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
1469dbe2113d9b249ab048a83dd21a35a9695146: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD4 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:41:13 -0700 - rev 2329
Push 1125 by seabld at Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:41:17 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD4 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
dd895f671cf92d39ba80d9e6c0ddf30d23e43ca3: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017032217_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:06:22 -0400 - rev 2328
Push 1124 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:06:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b989e4e42228a8150a4b93cca3eb7a40bf492cd5: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:09:17 -0700 - rev 2327
Push 1123 by seabld at Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:09:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
a3ab7662eafc4488a1770ea3a7dc5e370c2064bf: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD3 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:09:17 -0700 - rev 2326
Push 1123 by seabld at Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:09:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD3 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
08c8ea6fef2eb9724d553a8576fe73a52ce37b24: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:50:58 -0800 - rev 2325
Push 1122 by seabld at Thu, 09 Mar 2017 03:51:02 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
5af3606fc611605ea0db869635c644f485ec90aa: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:50:57 -0800 - rev 2324
Push 1122 by seabld at Thu, 09 Mar 2017 03:51:02 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release
799630b0c6692b6df26b7ff7fc1d7d463e39e68b: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:16:39 +0000 - rev 2323
Push 1121 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:58:46 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
0cba32a9ed53d36840d8b882df1c92d2463c2738: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:16:37 +0000 - rev 2322
Push 1121 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:58:46 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
bd15ba8f3ca7166faa4eb749689842108a043779: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:18:55 +0000 - rev 2321
Push 1121 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:58:46 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
4b586f484c2f643454c97d981ad5bb3efa602f54: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:16:42 +0000 - rev 2320
Push 1121 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:58:46 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
cc320dbaf97982abbb93348fe7e4b4c427367769: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 21 Feb 2017 22:16:34 +0000 - rev 2319
Push 1121 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:58:46 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip