71dca0f1b18058482b76c5844f6b14eff37cdc80: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121107_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:08 -0800 - rev 1131
Push 370 by seabld at Thu, 08 Nov 2012 08:00:09 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
4d2d65e22e40df2ee44e994f15c2942ca6f50bab: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121107_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 08 Nov 2012 00:00:08 -0800 - rev 1130
Push 370 by seabld at Thu, 08 Nov 2012 08:00:09 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b4_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
b738785a97f375c8b060cbaf60ea7b09d7271449: Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012110619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:50:04 -0800 - rev 1129
Push 369 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:50:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ba1cb3e5300c4451402c4d0f0e2def0e43ee8f80: Added FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012110619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:49:43 -0800 - rev 1128
Push 368 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:49:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
84f26265936394cfb70ee8aa941da767b99142d0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121031_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:35:45 -0700 - rev 1127
Push 367 by seabld at Thu, 01 Nov 2012 03:35:46 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
a15bf8bb696ad78143f8510ceb8f3676c36c3adf: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121031_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:35:45 -0700 - rev 1126
Push 367 by seabld at Thu, 01 Nov 2012 03:35:46 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b3_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
9460dd0f2357fb1cb1dbab76346d0f4a32099705: Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:50:03 -0700 - rev 1125
Push 366 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:50:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ba48c7b245aa18ccd512ca0c344003379767ef5c: Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012103106_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:49:34 -0700 - rev 1124
Push 365 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:49:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dbe3245abd280ec7e2d9c3dfa8a6172c0bffee67: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012103012_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:47:29 -0700 - rev 1123
Push 364 by tbirdbld at Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:47:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a96d499711f96009bafd1bdac94dbc7b2a290da: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:37:47 -0700 - rev 1122
Push 363 by seabld at Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:37:48 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
82d8d1361279f69d2fcbb49e14c12904d1cffa4b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:37:47 -0700 - rev 1121
Push 363 by seabld at Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:37:48 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b2_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
32550158c8772fcda0d519ad551e8a9e6763f21a: Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:33:04 -0700 - rev 1120
Push 362 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:33:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9abb7c2a53686b49c54a57540c992b7ff84e52a2: Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012102312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Oct 2012 12:31:53 -0700 - rev 1119
Push 361 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:31:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
be326d1150dcb0ae36fc797daf66c360c7f373a9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:59:40 -0700 - rev 1118
Push 360 by seabld at Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:59:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
95a1c78c70d368da6368c4f78344773a66454ec3: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM170_20121020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:59:40 -0700 - rev 1117
Push 360 by seabld at Sat, 20 Oct 2012 20:59:41 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b1_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
750825d984c838df97b5bdb669b0add901422106: Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101714_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:33:52 -0700 - rev 1116
Push 359 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 21:33:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a39e2ad5642d854ad406b574cf5b1526449e9b50: Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:15:54 -0700 - rev 1115
Push 358 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:15:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9c12fd2998ff7bc04837159b89d2d45555b0cbcf: Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012101707_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 17 Oct 2012 07:13:48 -0700 - rev 1114
Push 357 by ffxbld at Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:13:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a0e16c641475ac40b9af3bbdb14431092cdae94c: Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_RELEASE for changeset 36f2883afc0d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121012_RELBRANCH
calbld - Fri, 12 Oct 2012 04:17:47 -0700 - rev 1113
Push 356 by calbld at Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:28:52 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_RELEASE for changeset 36f2883afc0d. CLOSED TREE a=release
e953be0ad4dfcc597c2195b23278a27e9b58b5d3: Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_BUILD1 for changeset 36f2883afc0d. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL170_20121012_RELBRANCH
calbld - Fri, 12 Oct 2012 04:17:46 -0700 - rev 1112
Push 356 by calbld at Fri, 12 Oct 2012 11:28:52 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_9b2_BUILD1 for changeset 36f2883afc0d. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip