70a292b7956f441ffc2a33bd201881f7fe13ccec: Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b8_2014030319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:37:08 -0500 - rev 1466
Push 629 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:37:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
742c4d1bdc3287f17067ba22af794cbc417b4f90: Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b8_2014030319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:34:50 -0500 - rev 1465
Push 628 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:34:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
466fa8ebd0aecced3d4260eb7cebc20dea42f692: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:20:01 -0800 - rev 1464
Push 627 by seabld at Fri, 28 Feb 2014 03:20:03 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
63d2b72102d2fa7ee5250a1bdc2bdfeb1214361d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140227_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:20:00 -0800 - rev 1463
Push 627 by seabld at Fri, 28 Feb 2014 03:20:03 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 for changeset 781e85c4141d. CLOSED TREE a=release
ab39b8178e604d7b9c0ad4b9bd29f168e4df11b0: Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b7_2014022720_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:19:40 -0500 - rev 1462
Push 626 by ffxbld at Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:19:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1963e19a0d4305feb80298affb41ef541568133: Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b6_2014022500_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:41:18 -0500 - rev 1461
Push 625 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:41:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ae0010f2e4971d9f99ae536663420a8054867b2: Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b6_2014022500_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:35:09 -0500 - rev 1460
Push 624 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:35:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
871879a64db6642ed648708a396fcdd6427534c8: Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b4_2014021814_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:01:15 -0500 - rev 1459
Push 623 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:01:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6655dc8ca7dd1b0a56cce97fe8bb13a2b6c43115: Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b4_2014021814_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:55:14 -0500 - rev 1458
Push 622 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Feb 2014 19:55:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc2e3075accdf332dc754b9ed6770191854467e0: Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b3_2014021319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:03:48 -0500 - rev 1457
Push 621 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:03:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
781e85c4141dc113da179b5362e384f8107c9ef5: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1, SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset 6e199b97af0e SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_25b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_25b3_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_BUILD2 SEAMONKEY_2_26b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_26b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_29b1_RELEASE
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:04:09 -0500 - rev 1456
Push 620 by Callek@gmail.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2014 02:04:45 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1, SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset 6e199b97af0e
6e199b97af0e69140a5204afe69a247bb9e6462a: Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:04:41 -0500 - rev 1455
Push 620 by Callek@gmail.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2014 02:04:45 +0000
Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek
b05d93c86a0de3908d6baed87f0f0e6c2dbea3bb: Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:04:41 -0500 - rev 1454
Push 620 by Callek@gmail.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2014 02:04:45 +0000
Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek
7dae9676f69525d2ce64341c29c9331850f97e70: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset c1470f5efd6e. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:18:41 -0800 - rev 1453
Push 619 by seabld at Tue, 11 Feb 2014 05:18:44 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_RELEASE for changeset c1470f5efd6e. CLOSED TREE a=release
98a7c9a4bf6391e541322a0fbd739ad1670f4821: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1 for changeset c1470f5efd6e. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM280_20140210_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:18:41 -0800 - rev 1452
Push 619 by seabld at Tue, 11 Feb 2014 05:18:44 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_25b1_BUILD1 for changeset c1470f5efd6e. CLOSED TREE a=release
9786a91edcdb08f4a77ce004eddf427ef34b0427: Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b2_2014021018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:46:35 -0500 - rev 1451
Push 618 by ffxbld at Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:46:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27fed5e98cc40d0ea00a9d2c71349a11ca7390f5: Added FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b2_2014021018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:37:24 -0500 - rev 1450
Push 617 by ffxbld at Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:37:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb022a3bafb0e7514a38939c2a9369661c89084e: Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014020518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Feb 2014 19:00:39 -0500 - rev 1449
Push 616 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c1470f5efd6e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d12dde841bc38d12507d5f75c6090f660a0bf09b: Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014020401_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Feb 2014 01:32:36 -0500 - rev 1448
Push 615 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:32:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cec5e56051b634090d20c6912d1d8f78091c4c8b: Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE280b1_2014020401_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Feb 2014 01:30:32 -0500 - rev 1447
Push 614 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:30:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip