6cbd449a865d051ff3d566c296f3c98dc52acc1b: Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:10:34 -0400 - rev 1829
Push 897 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:10:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca6b64aaa54e357f7237eb835cb5ab43aa4af8a0: Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:08:51 -0400 - rev 1828
Push 896 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:08:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c875eb5807c5a3fe807963ad9e0389591ef8066b: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:26:15 -0400 - rev 1827
Push 895 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:26:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1017c24e16c9ae62331f32b6ac578372737a5842: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:23:40 -0400 - rev 1826
Push 894 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:23:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98f720413aa72533017a43982ea95e7557dcaf73: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:23:10 -0400 - rev 1825
Push 893 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:23:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af1b459968df4ac5d194baa5cca32097d3100339: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:21:18 -0400 - rev 1824
Push 892 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:21:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07b14919a23da186acfec82c3f7a0ced68260d65: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 02:36:30 +0000 - rev 1823
Push 891 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:15 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
d39c2992b959151a9e074a75ad8e5d07d0ff77ad: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 22 May 2015 18:18:06 +0000 - rev 1822
Push 891 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:15 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
c887a91acfe8b95fcdb653653df497481a822b65: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 15 May 2015 14:25:28 +0000 - rev 1821
Push 891 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:31:15 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
b14d57988ea6cb2180c413b937e5f52c0263d6d5: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:39:21 -0400 - rev 1820
Push 890 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:39:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
de63471d4756193b47c00754e8122470cbf1fb54: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:58:49 -0400 - rev 1819
Push 889 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:58:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af10616350ea447f20b6a258d16cfcd21888f460: Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:44:05 -0400 - rev 1818
Push 888 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:44:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd75ef0cba68a99347dbdfe1bfd49d196b4460a4: Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:40:24 -0400 - rev 1817
Push 887 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:40:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c84fd56e2d52c5e8d02b76b8ddfb3431b2e6e571: Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:38:21 -0400 - rev 1816
Push 886 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:38:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8819fc8915fc3c85746a6f270a8e076a66c03c3: Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:36:23 -0400 - rev 1815
Push 885 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:36:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7939ccd86aa5e8da142e18c7813bf0e4392aa4c7: Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:43:13 -0400 - rev 1814
Push 884 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:43:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7076b8028ab7cc34f8a3baa7abf86aee995b701a: Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:41:19 -0400 - rev 1813
Push 883 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:41:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5ed3e21bc35b3e585ddeeb968eb332662e20b571: Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:54:49 -0400 - rev 1812
Push 882 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:54:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dabd0262d28377586b468f8b386e76ef01b4de09: Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:53:09 -0400 - rev 1811
Push 881 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:53:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f7d89e3ee185751d06a8db222b77e5d3953e392: Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:16:10 -0400 - rev 1810
Push 880 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:16:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9294d4c7abbf. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip