677077031aeedb6dadc296203fd44af1fd82531f: Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:06:02 -0500 - rev 1716
Push 807 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:06:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac1ff48e775173a438a9068d4bbbe6c46f22fcf1: Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b3_2015012300_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:35:48 -0500 - rev 1715
Push 806 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:35:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea372ea8697d4215325b7e5162d5ba800fdebb1d: Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:41:04 -0500 - rev 1714
Push 805 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:41:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4b8044fd7d3aac1c3be344ec06c72f735aabd95: Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:39:42 -0500 - rev 1713
Push 804 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:39:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ab86b0a69990636277865058fd463cea9325cb75: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:51:41 -0500 - rev 1712
Push 803 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:51:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
767670d75f6b603235c002f00103ad2151810caa: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:58:33 -0500 - rev 1711
Push 802 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:58:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d8926d797dc8007fe9613adb91f788bab757a990: Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:56:45 -0500 - rev 1710
Push 801 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:56:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b262331aba65a401eeca83821d0411b371d56481: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 36
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 12:18:49 -0800 - rev 1709
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 36
79674121b6a7e87ab2e45e81f58610544bf56958: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Mon, 05 Jan 2015 16:18:33 +0000 - rev 1708
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
fa846fc851333e2f7e8ee7a1fb3fcdc9e6ce89fe: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 17:21:25 +0000 - rev 1707
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
1df7aa983e201da786fad824676201d36194541e: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:18:15 +0000 - rev 1706
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
5576a46de6ef8170c0bb859d15b5807c0195217e: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 15:25:01 +0000 - rev 1705
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
2ba9b24b607b10dd8f0c299dd8910fcfe952e6c2: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 15:18:20 +0000 - rev 1704
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
aa9dd73f76b97f8442eafbd28084bd7bd8682eb4: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 14:28:45 +0000 - rev 1703
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
70995d64e98728355798b87d5405e4069a317171: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 14:22:34 +0000 - rev 1702
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
477f036d46384433139000a06b659ded671e688c: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 13:25:30 +0000 - rev 1701
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca92996427aeae36172c3d848d8362cbc882a488: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 03 Jan 2015 13:23:10 +0000 - rev 1700
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
a0b3ff29f3e6f53ecf65aac03210a2976eecef58: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 29 Nov 2014 11:17:15 +0000 - rev 1699
Push 800 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:21:27 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ae0f34180369b613ea1f88033470cda5e52c8b2a: Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 900878cb90a2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b11_2015010823_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Jan 2015 23:13:15 -0500 - rev 1698
Push 799 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Jan 2015 04:13:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 900878cb90a2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
901a49fcb87e01d97ad9cb7183962c85117ed0bb: Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 900878cb90a2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b10_2015010523_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:46:07 -0500 - rev 1697
Push 798 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Jan 2015 04:46:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 900878cb90a2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip