5c404af0148ee4847fc591d0ea64281510a2c8b3: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b2_2013082815_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Aug 2013 16:10:45 -0400 - rev 1357
Push 541 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:10:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
860c3af8ec4c25e461416b83e4c056d0f8194f3a: Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b6_2013082616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:01:50 -0400 - rev 1356
Push 540 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:01:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ba15897f9c5518f1ed142a17ee70484205c5f99: Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b6_2013082616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:00:59 -0400 - rev 1355
Push 539 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Aug 2013 21:01:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
16d1a688a345846e91d1b5da287459561f391455: Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b5_2013082218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Aug 2013 18:17:26 -0400 - rev 1354
Push 538 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:17:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
862bb6ee8dedd65ced5305a42f8660afa591cd46: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130819_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:11:45 -0700 - rev 1353
Push 537 by seabld at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 02:11:47 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
d6fe48fd4e920d4a1ec33f6856998f088367a520: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM240_20130819_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:11:45 -0700 - rev 1352
Push 537 by seabld at Tue, 20 Aug 2013 02:11:47 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_21b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
2266c5b83ce050e718c8a8531c783e1c216d03c4: Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b4_2013081919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:49:54 -0400 - rev 1351
Push 536 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:49:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
280d133d87443e79c1127c925dd5005f4fd91ed3: Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b4_2013081919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:46:17 -0400 - rev 1350
Push 535 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Aug 2013 23:46:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
361a2bc5a7bb8471e29d841288beb2466f23748d: Added FIREFOX_24_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b3_2013081517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:49:51 -0400 - rev 1349
Push 534 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:49:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59df71653d3158305a54bcd9cd4edcf88145786d: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081416_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:12:11 -0400 - rev 1348
Push 533 by tbirdbld at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:12:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e81ad7fbd74f322c3531a0267758c942fda33b0: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081409_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:08:23 -0400 - rev 1347
Push 532 by tbirdbld at Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:08:27 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4134674b809ef49902213fa44a96ce92d2bc9c6c: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081314_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:10:38 -0400 - rev 1346
Push 531 by tbirdbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:10:44 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c58008f639c34db35fbab83131959422b9e4ca7b: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013081310_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:16:45 -0400 - rev 1345
Push 530 by tbirdbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:16:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b28ba50694cc4c4a7afee09561fd5351ef3f66c4: Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b2_2013081220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:10:23 -0400 - rev 1344
Push 529 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:10:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
afb7afa2e8f23c213fc6b85c951a82abf5fd0bea: Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b2_2013081219_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:09:58 -0400 - rev 1343
Push 528 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:10:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a363f6a4a0d202691c0c8da2c78dc15892bd9447: Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080812_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:33:12 -0400 - rev 1342
Push 527 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Aug 2013 16:33:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9f460cbe6d7c8de8d0be948abebbd507a703935: Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 07 Aug 2013 17:35:16 -0400 - rev 1341
Push 526 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Aug 2013 21:35:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af9743ba01aa10832dc069edb391d59bbd7805b3: Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013080619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Aug 2013 19:46:14 -0400 - rev 1340
Push 525 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Aug 2013 23:46:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f7b992a2f6e72dba453ddd0634537ee37b13d1ae: Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO240b1_2013080608_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:01:13 -0400 - rev 1339
Push 524 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Aug 2013 13:01:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4f162cb0e77cd5c26addd08b0215cd28d050e8b: Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE240b1_2013080608_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:58:59 -0400 - rev 1338
Push 523 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Aug 2013 12:59:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_24_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_24_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip