.hgtags
5b809e86b31df8818e1bc75535a1492c85175172
created 2013-02-22 15:32 -0500
pushed 2013-02-22 20:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022215_RELBRANCH
93d8fe64c7d51552a2adb1f44e8f000f98bc5927
created 2013-02-21 19:55 -0500
pushed 2013-02-22 00:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022119_RELBRANCH
3442d06257510b5816cf8c507efc539f82e42489
created 2013-02-20 13:32 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 18:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200_2013022013_RELBRANCH
178a691ab2be902520cd4eae030c881dcaaf3ff7
created 2013-02-20 08:11 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 13:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022008_RELBRANCH
df9dc560b6eb5af710c3ecda720c9513a4cafa39
created 2013-02-20 08:05 -0500
pushed 2013-02-20 13:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200_2013022008_RELBRANCH
a80d5aaf11fc57a29c0d4a904d66ba7f5fcda7d0
created 2013-02-13 06:02 -0800
pushed 2013-02-13 14:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b5_RELEASE for changeset 09d35d80bae1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130213_RELBRANCH
d0683d9054c6d3df68238efec7ba0689a060e68d
created 2013-02-13 06:02 -0800
pushed 2013-02-13 14:02 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b5_BUILD1 for changeset 09d35d80bae1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130213_RELBRANCH
b8d2521173120ed396aca60c7c6954ca9675378b
created 2013-02-12 11:12 -0500
pushed 2013-02-12 16:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 09d35d80bae1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013021211_RELBRANCH
8acfdd039341c2e0a790a3d5847917d607a50eb7
created 2013-02-12 11:09 -0500
pushed 2013-02-12 16:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013021211_RELBRANCH
4f6fe25dcf35315704efc27d36b440be4665e9de
created 2013-02-11 11:20 -0800
pushed 2013-02-11 11:27 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_1b1_RELEASE for changeset 3dbaa6ad48c4. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL190_20130211_RELBRANCH
8c0437f58896e6d43582e2db2ac2498af8608837
created 2013-02-11 11:20 -0800
pushed 2013-02-11 11:27 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_1b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3dbaa6ad48c4. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL190_20130211_RELBRANCH
591c3d2da2c6709f99cbe7d041898fbba19e347f
created 2013-02-06 23:52 -0800
pushed 2013-02-07 07:52 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b4_RELEASE for changeset 09d35d80bae1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130206_RELBRANCH
55c7c23fd231102ae7701a571167466d1e24f68a
created 2013-02-06 23:52 -0800
pushed 2013-02-07 07:52 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b4_BUILD1 for changeset 09d35d80bae1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130206_RELBRANCH
c2051f755ec66a087202aba720b95b2c5af4cc21
created 2013-02-06 21:23 -0500
pushed 2013-02-07 02:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013020621_RELBRANCH
735b07c8ee560193d48b1dfea82de46706149789
created 2013-02-06 11:23 -0500
pushed 2013-02-06 16:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013020611_RELBRANCH
44bc839c646ce53ee517d9c32cb3168967ab2919
created 2013-02-06 11:22 -0500
pushed 2013-02-06 16:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 09d35d80bae1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013020611_RELBRANCH
f5815c59d718b5634998d1f39c9cf884846f043f
created 2013-01-30 19:32 -0800
pushed 2013-01-31 03:32 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_RELEASE for changeset 09d35d80bae1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130130_RELBRANCH
4fb27ffabbfef8bb3145051e26eb33497eb58825
created 2013-01-30 19:32 -0800
pushed 2013-01-31 03:32 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b3_BUILD1 for changeset 09d35d80bae1. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130130_RELBRANCH
16528092550c05236ff29b5c745f6042c69d3bba
created 2013-01-30 10:40 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
b7509018300206af0352646e32b843d732719dd7
created 2013-01-30 10:36 -0500
pushed 2013-01-30 15:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013013010_RELBRANCH
0ba83ad1d77d60be5ab01f401e5203180474fc21
created 2013-01-25 19:29 -0800
pushed 2013-01-26 03:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
29eaec8be0dbaaad9b00738601eedcbf3b4b32ca
created 2013-01-25 19:29 -0800
pushed 2013-01-26 03:29 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b2_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130125_RELBRANCH
e237eb01d886f8d5126a821e22e40bd588eb1b49
created 2013-01-23 11:16 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
db56db6e35702662ec17df8b1b9eb6f8a7758f35
created 2013-01-23 11:10 -0500
pushed 2013-01-23 16:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013012311_RELBRANCH
7fcbf0b3a7b2e7263a29b6bc210588dba0431359
created 2013-01-17 09:54 -0500
pushed 2013-01-17 14:54 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011709_RELBRANCH
aa3e9729f061801c439a5cb7401bda7e723e26b8
created 2013-01-16 10:19 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
a23a825f5e906f7dfff2e52a56325c0f97c9d328
created 2013-01-16 10:17 -0500
pushed 2013-01-16 15:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013011610_RELBRANCH
405443860448cf6db722184d515986dbc7a45ae0
created 2013-01-13 02:32 -0800
pushed 2013-01-13 10:32 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
93e614e2fb53fd24e2dd72624c2a9abbbf5ca773
created 2013-01-13 02:32 -0800
pushed 2013-01-13 10:32 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
42730092575115c089aec81b4b127ad7df3e73e7
created 2013-01-11 02:06 -0800
pushed 2013-01-11 10:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_RELEASE for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
aa34c666e860efec27ce1d3aa0f48d72d588df2b
created 2013-01-11 02:06 -0800
pushed 2013-01-11 10:06 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_16b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6207dbd2a60b. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM190_20130111_RELBRANCH
cb1caf0c9f817f2f9dbe091916a0ae9123cc6076
created 2013-01-09 14:01 -0500
pushed 2013-01-09 19:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010913_RELBRANCH
fb71e99659b00996b5c2523b13315dcd2793beef
created 2013-01-08 16:18 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
5fa6645c7b45226891ff8c8cfab97df149f55357
created 2013-01-08 16:16 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 21:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010816_RELBRANCH
6722ab6185172e352010bf1206f225580bbb47ce
created 2013-01-08 13:01 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 18:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
5b155d21fc855ccc970d335e7947c4b3023ea499
created 2013-01-08 12:50 -0500
pushed 2013-01-08 17:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_19_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE190_2013010812_RELBRANCH
0f41e26e4a21278167607d6ee877572241483cec
created 2013-01-01 17:23 -0800
pushed 2013-01-02 01:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20130101_RELBRANCH
7c165aa963e7b436281a0e5af751378da6807c1e
created 2013-01-01 17:23 -0800
pushed 2013-01-02 01:23 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b6_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20130101_RELBRANCH
9d33604b6807eb008eb991fa313c5ec190132c6b
created 2012-12-31 09:59 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 14:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
3cc870cd74c0acd3446f32394f11c43bae04c433
created 2012-12-31 09:56 -0500
pushed 2012-12-31 14:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012123109_RELBRANCH
b8235f8d5037e333e1850cab2ed00d76fd07ae8d
created 2012-12-27 10:35 -0500
pushed 2012-12-27 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
54568e9f60b93bf97b76374904e99041aeafc791
created 2012-12-27 10:32 -0500
pushed 2012-12-27 15:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012122710_RELBRANCH
6a66ed2d2a0f63c1d825c62569799ba486bb7c10
created 2012-12-19 20:40 -0800
pushed 2012-12-20 04:40 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
f00050617e117c36bc95ad584a499cf74e07bd2c
created 2012-12-19 20:40 -0800
pushed 2012-12-20 04:40 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b5_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121219_RELBRANCH
c552579f4d5897064d0762d39104a8826cdae75a
created 2012-12-19 10:30 -0500
pushed 2012-12-19 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
921d6b34336e6f1db7a002073401a9c27100fbdc
created 2012-12-19 10:27 -0500
pushed 2012-12-19 15:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121910_RELBRANCH
809e3489e42f37094332896c0166d01d80374894
created 2012-12-13 17:24 -0500
pushed 2012-12-13 22:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121317_RELBRANCH
1a276f1664dd39a3790a9340426e532151a03a86
created 2012-12-13 08:15 -0800
pushed 2012-12-13 16:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
147db98b7c3d39724c1e131e1e45b367a22a35ff
created 2012-12-13 08:15 -0800
pushed 2012-12-13 16:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b4_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121213_RELBRANCH
992ae7bedb11d6932a8f2f94f19ff29b4d3bc37a
created 2012-12-12 10:19 -0500
pushed 2012-12-12 15:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
4dd662703caf75f432b83eea09a71ccf7b055771
created 2012-12-12 10:18 -0500
pushed 2012-12-12 15:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
70a4a9b6e1fac61c77aa1a72ac47436634d56da6
created 2012-12-06 06:55 -0800
pushed 2012-12-06 14:55 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
f553210770416d8f43206e5de141f5ff019a9db1
created 2012-12-06 06:55 -0800
pushed 2012-12-06 14:55 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
d1fd977c64e06c80e0fc69d1d83b40d93674b4cd
created 2012-12-05 08:57 -0500
pushed 2012-12-05 13:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
b037833a7afe3d7f1d5d20bce4d71bc90fe455b6
created 2012-12-05 08:54 -0500
pushed 2012-12-05 13:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
86d205903429dfd698e218f6f1a5670d7b2f9565
created 2012-11-30 19:12 -0800
pushed 2012-12-01 03:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
d9ad48f7363baa3a976a0f9747a7a194d015b7b3
created 2012-11-30 19:12 -0800
pushed 2012-12-01 03:12 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
58688f1d76b1eb1fbf0f619f7e81ff3c1bd6a872
created 2012-11-28 16:30 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 21:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112816_RELBRANCH
f942afbc39811a82746fea548afb235168068108
created 2012-11-28 08:50 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 13:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_18_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112808_RELBRANCH
d008e827525babf0360b7e22b8e598a7ccfa0f60
created 2012-11-28 08:44 -0500
pushed 2012-11-28 13:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_18_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012112808_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip