5b2ead523de996039a84bae5ca74a16ee1ab822f: Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b2_2016031618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:14:05 -0400 - rev 2043
Push 1031 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Mar 2016 22:14:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73f7f96e49f5b8452243d4a1a56d616cc8e7494a: Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b2_2016031512_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:16:17 -0400 - rev 2042
Push 1030 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:16:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f80fcdab504724ddf7f8fd13fbbe76c67a04bd15: Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b1_2016030717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:39:08 -0500 - rev 2041
Push 1029 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 22:39:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c7b634c259b1a937ddd89613b23a45fd340cd143: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:26:05 +0000 - rev 2040
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ece5a8be573e305b34fdcbb3ec50db28f4268073: Bug 1244419 - Remove large images from Desktop searchplugins
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 01 Feb 2016 07:51:27 +0100 - rev 2039
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
Bug 1244419 - Remove large images from Desktop searchplugins
dafceb67cf4ad9875f24cdda8bb9468f554fc3ee: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 26 Jan 2016 20:14:58 +0000 - rev 2038
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
abcea7c46fe2bc437e75b91e3558fa9184cc87bd: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:34:02 +0000 - rev 2037
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
530d967cb6ba18f7811fdb62e79d2463693b57db: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:22:24 +0000 - rev 2036
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
3c6706caca40c2021d8236fded0f55b7b71aaa88: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:30:13 +0000 - rev 2035
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
add7cd44051e3e8b9232700d843d51a3237d508e: bug 1215694 - Move Pocket file
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 25 Jan 2016 04:35:44 -0800 - rev 2034
Push 1028 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000
bug 1215694 - Move Pocket file
4cf8da1540d0d3ce354d61fd1f23d868c20d689a: Added FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b11_2016030103_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Mar 2016 03:39:03 -0500 - rev 2033
Push 1027 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Mar 2016 08:39:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
911f3039d04458e75f81788be823cc5a127c4306: Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b10_2016022517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 25 Feb 2016 18:00:02 -0500 - rev 2032
Push 1026 by ffxbld at Thu, 25 Feb 2016 23:00:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cd5458eb4f5a4b354a50863cdae7b442955516d: Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:10:07 -0500 - rev 2031
Push 1025 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:10:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2b5e025a43088421f6c91bc0d6cccbed7db6452: Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b9_2016022317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:08:51 -0500 - rev 2030
Push 1024 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:08:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3802b940cb9739c92d7da5e24bcfaa432d0ef097: Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:17:19 -0500 - rev 2029
Push 1023 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:17:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9720f3cb733bb4b2bfc9f0d6d4710a5e09d35883: Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b9_2016022217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:15:42 -0500 - rev 2028
Push 1022 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:15:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
55d8dfaed93e0e04cc5321156f8525e9426e2cb5: Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b8_2016022116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 21 Feb 2016 16:58:18 -0500 - rev 2027
Push 1021 by ffxbld at Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:58:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52489a784fee5b3072c2c5b0c7b8cc3293ed1675: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD450b2_2016021821_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:00:26 -0500 - rev 2026
Push 1020 by tbirdbld at Fri, 19 Feb 2016 03:00:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bead4903d1170bdff71b7f6699c100ce87571acd: Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b7_2016021819_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:02:15 -0500 - rev 2025
Push 1019 by ffxbld at Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:02:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59d444c2af697cc664c85f949f8eb369866364ff: Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b6_2016021516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:53:36 -0500 - rev 2024
Push 1018 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:53:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip