5924c30a9030fdb8af4f271ff2c723f971a64945: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:15:12 -0700 - rev 1870
Push 927 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:15:14 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
2cdcf1bf09ec27d1c26276e53886e6b5a01ed58e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:15:12 -0700 - rev 1869
Push 927 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:15:14 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
11e48d3a1a937ef9a8fb0b326bd3e9dd774bb948: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:31:05 -0700 - rev 1868
Push 926 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 02:31:09 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
a43a058a9c5295d876cc523fb4e42b6f9d830999: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM410_20150903_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:31:05 -0700 - rev 1867
Push 926 by seabld at Fri, 04 Sep 2015 02:31:09 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_38b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release
c762f02b768b9d1a046af893c565198309855450: Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b7_2015090316_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:16:57 -0400 - rev 1866
Push 925 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:17:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d2e2dcb1628e96a226456f99e6167d73182f13cb: Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:12:35 -0400 - rev 1865
Push 924 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:12:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64112dcdf44e6937f026583308296296d46ffe32: Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b6_2015083120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:10:49 -0400 - rev 1864
Push 923 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:10:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b536e37041209d5201f8c45765bf10c27b0f4fd: Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:14:44 -0400 - rev 1863
Push 922 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:14:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b93955f58285dc0805195259679359ecc7feb3c: Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b5_2015082717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:13:25 -0400 - rev 1862
Push 921 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:13:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98197bc98c2f2b18eed2aba2afd67a0c4c58ca0d: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015082709_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:42:55 -0400 - rev 1861
Push 920 by tbirdbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:43:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4fae23d06097cb069c2b652861d686fe9a892982: Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b4_2015082417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:38:26 -0400 - rev 1860
Push 919 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:38:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7817d5228f8fd3b569c7b614b774f1397d939407: Added FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b4_2015082417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:37:14 -0400 - rev 1859
Push 918 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:37:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
30021e4c80420c257927889d52f83a734fa9da57: Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b3_2015082017_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:20:52 -0400 - rev 1858
Push 917 by ffxbld at Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:20:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea09e5a967b9604f4860b8b03efe97aec657db53: Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b2_2015081719_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:33:45 -0400 - rev 1857
Push 916 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Aug 2015 23:33:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
331af926236bfd2edc970eccd4069c75a109f63c: Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b2_2015081719_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:32:29 -0400 - rev 1856
Push 915 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Aug 2015 23:32:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c6376e7b410032fe9583cc3815a5113d9cc15f5d: Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015081121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:40:37 -0400 - rev 1855
Push 914 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:40:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af2c05825a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d1df25a839eee14bd030d147f626d24ced6b5ecc: Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b1_2015081121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:39:24 -0400 - rev 1854
Push 913 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:39:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e5db059a137b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af2c05825a16f99f2fd3c5d28cc79d7a1a595c93: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 22:34:41 +0000 - rev 1853
Push 912 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:26:16 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
9b689be86d3fb49fcb9a7bc95b910253c526b68e: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:34:11 +0000 - rev 1852
Push 912 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:26:16 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
efbc6c090e80ce340b2cc5e408b94eebb3d002c0: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_44_0b1_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11:38:16 +0000 - rev 1851
Push 912 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:26:16 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip