.hgtags
4f618ba9c78961a014ee1b3bcab07c0ba2743b0c
created 2017-05-31 19:27 -0400
pushed 2017-05-31 23:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f03ac5b5da0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b3_2017053119_RELBRANCH
f6305b3d4220a30e8d86e75ac80a050c5436e8a7
created 2017-05-24 16:14 -0400
pushed 2017-05-24 20:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f03ac5b5da0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b2_2017052416_RELBRANCH
490495e85c1251bc45a4fbca86bf196917bb6685
created 2017-05-18 14:42 -0400
pushed 2017-05-18 18:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0f03ac5b5da0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017051814_RELBRANCH
824e8b0b967e7ef139a87de1757ee96b8ce06fa5
created 2017-05-05 14:41 -0400
pushed 2017-05-05 18:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0f03ac5b5da0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017050514_RELBRANCH
a59a16f960bfe099149bdc77fc129c1f21b45604
created 2017-04-28 13:45 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0f03ac5b5da0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD540b1_2017042813_RELBRANCH
72ac811a08b73c32c0368c594d91adb9c0345f54
created 2017-04-17 17:52 -0400
pushed 2017-04-17 21:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b2_2017041717_RELBRANCH
459aff978996151cc2f3e8fad3573296e3643917
created 2017-04-06 06:42 -0400
pushed 2017-04-06 10:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017040606_RELBRANCH
41d7cb414d34fe305518c3b7fd9e61f1a1cf4d68
created 2017-03-29 17:58 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 00:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
92af9bca8ac19064a65d30681e463ee45d0f073a
created 2017-03-29 17:58 -0700
pushed 2017-03-30 00:58 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD7 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
429fa2714ca259f8443e48e54783d85ec59278cc
created 2017-03-28 20:16 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
0eda5e66ddee1f340e9d60374c312591824bfc41
created 2017-03-28 20:16 -0700
pushed 2017-03-29 03:16 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD6 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
6b9389ccbaf1c3b0bfb07131eee17aba224448a7
created 2017-03-27 21:21 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
fa9b6e0eacfc5b67afb716f7616e8e5b2a37887b
created 2017-03-27 21:21 -0700
pushed 2017-03-28 04:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD5 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
0a337b06977444e78d5a8ab08b2f5d5e1793bce4
created 2017-03-22 20:41 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:41 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
1469dbe2113d9b249ab048a83dd21a35a9695146
created 2017-03-22 20:41 -0700
pushed 2017-03-23 03:41 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD4 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
dd895f671cf92d39ba80d9e6c0ddf30d23e43ca3
created 2017-03-22 17:06 -0400
pushed 2017-03-22 21:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 799630b0c669. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD530b1_2017032217_RELBRANCH
b989e4e42228a8150a4b93cca3eb7a40bf492cd5
created 2017-03-20 21:09 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
a3ab7662eafc4488a1770ea3a7dc5e370c2064bf
created 2017-03-20 21:09 -0700
pushed 2017-03-21 04:09 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD3 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
08c8ea6fef2eb9724d553a8576fe73a52ce37b24
created 2017-03-08 19:50 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
5af3606fc611605ea0db869635c644f485ec90aa
created 2017-03-08 19:50 -0800
pushed 2017-03-09 03:51 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD2 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
a5a9c4b40f6605e1e73a8e99b73104d94a672bfc
created 2017-03-02 10:11 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b11_2017030210_RELBRANCH
e984c0db084ada5cb46c9186294babcfbcaa25fd
created 2017-03-01 19:09 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:10 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_RELEASE for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
e928cb02ad76b47ae9abe5afb42181a90f59bc72
created 2017-03-01 19:09 -0800
pushed 2017-03-02 03:10 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_48b1_BUILD1 for changeset 2909feec9b62. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM510_20170301_RELBRANCH
768b803ed13e29fbca4f3fe3cef1bdc31079660a
created 2017-02-27 17:58 -0500
pushed 2017-02-27 22:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b10_2017022717_RELBRANCH
655f60575a1b5c7170d209eb51668537850c35ef
created 2017-02-23 21:52 -0500
pushed 2017-02-24 02:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b4_2017022321_RELBRANCH
d1f3f69fafcc1c2f9705f5a519467edcb6d0f72f
created 2017-02-20 15:28 -0500
pushed 2017-02-20 20:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b8_2017022015_RELBRANCH
0cc45ef14369a9d7f35c870a9793642855a0c845
created 2017-02-15 11:26 -0500
pushed 2017-02-15 16:26 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b3_2017021511_RELBRANCH
3c77c89fb3a6b9cc2d151d986f038d886b5e09b1
created 2017-02-13 14:48 -0500
pushed 2017-02-13 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b6_2017021314_RELBRANCH
b545cfe451e9a85faec4d16f797906d4dbe40beb
created 2017-02-09 18:24 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 23:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b5_2017020918_RELBRANCH
5e9a1dfaa7a9a56c58a5ed57e6b9aa9194e678e8
created 2017-02-09 17:01 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 22:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b2_2017020916_RELBRANCH
9f055cd12974a0969ebf0564d5d6b6ec496fce8d
created 2017-02-06 16:56 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b4_2017020616_RELBRANCH
b00718874c6e86c2a70f4569db5c97e18d8330ba
created 2017-01-30 14:01 -0500
pushed 2017-01-30 19:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b2_2017013013_RELBRANCH
0ca1b7f10f06b0f009baf3bda483527475f9743a
created 2017-01-26 13:49 -0500
pushed 2017-01-26 18:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012613_RELBRANCH
fb2286206c9e5daca52a937000639e40bb6cce4e
created 2017-01-25 11:43 -0500
pushed 2017-01-25 16:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD520b1_2017012511_RELBRANCH
e1b3b71793a0d9df20a41c887397334bd9478306
created 2017-01-24 07:27 -0500
pushed 2017-01-24 12:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c49b6bb37779. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b1_2017012407_RELBRANCH
3ef94ecd779c756141cbc3380fa3f9cb1b4aa3c3
created 2017-01-17 18:08 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 23:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b2_2017011718_RELBRANCH
9de8b21820735fe0d2c3d3daa016464cf6a571f9
created 2017-01-16 21:50 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 02:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b15_2017011621_RELBRANCH
e0cc675ccaa2ea4cb667615cfac8208e9098373d
created 2017-01-11 11:36 -0500
pushed 2017-01-11 16:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017011111_RELBRANCH
fddbc024cf259d4d7445c0cf36c1708846d0510b
created 2017-01-10 12:41 -0500
pushed 2017-01-10 17:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b13_2017011012_RELBRANCH
c97773ae83c3fae2b72b7ea8b185283acde23fce
created 2017-01-06 08:56 -0500
pushed 2017-01-06 13:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2017010608_RELBRANCH
0450599b7c3b95de557e26ce46881212bed739fe
created 2017-01-03 11:48 -0500
pushed 2017-01-03 16:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b11_2017010311_RELBRANCH
b818e9c778dbf4e20e6fc96feff0687ea89564ec
created 2016-12-19 21:38 -0500
pushed 2016-12-20 02:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b9_2016121921_RELBRANCH
8d163342c60fbebd49963abb42a2085ced67cf70
created 2016-12-12 18:56 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b7_2016121218_RELBRANCH
c2608786806a1a96a4e0781d6ff10d4fec0cb850
created 2016-12-12 14:34 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:34 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 3ab984f8d30b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016121214_RELBRANCH
3ab984f8d30b310071fc262ef088bbe13dae16f1
created 2016-12-12 14:30 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016121214_RELBRANCH THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE
13b917097322d4d021a5c8e3b1c0096a9af7741d
created 2016-12-03 12:00 -0500
pushed 2016-12-03 17:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016120311_RELBRANCH
ad19d9127f0f3650a9085cfead5bdfb64889f949
created 2016-11-29 21:59 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 02:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b5_2016112921_RELBRANCH
2d0427562ffe8472c92d8e96b20627b29b044d27
created 2016-11-28 18:31 -0500
pushed 2016-11-28 23:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b4_2016112818_RELBRANCH
410c5d697ec6ba29563185a23c0baa56020bf1d7
created 2016-11-21 18:01 -0500
pushed 2016-11-21 23:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b2_2016112117_RELBRANCH
3f790afdfc7ec268a29f437e623d2cf8e9e680ba
created 2016-11-16 09:43 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 14:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111609_RELBRANCH
f14cfe9516e8be06110e7c582f86bf7195d8b177
created 2016-11-15 20:47 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 01:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111520_RELBRANCH
9ae7ee84a0143507e6eb525d4164dfaac85de434
created 2016-11-15 14:46 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 19:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD510b1_2016111514_RELBRANCH
67fbacb79bc947958c353bd29814f3c0e5ee7495
created 2016-11-14 19:25 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2909feec9b62. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111419_RELBRANCH
e2e50f1a81bfeac1eba2e365a30c95b10a54cfd1
created 2016-11-01 16:55 -0400
pushed 2016-11-01 20:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c6b4f835d64e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b12_2016110116_RELBRANCH
0e8b41347a86f713163b259694425dbece78d64d
created 2016-10-27 23:18 -0400
pushed 2016-10-28 03:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b3_2016102723_RELBRANCH
c1ab63b4f687bf0abfe9e91c9d0dec1d61ecc6c8
created 2016-10-24 22:47 -0400
pushed 2016-10-25 02:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c6b4f835d64e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b10_2016102422_RELBRANCH
f6b19eba05069b5afb24740e73a2ae4a1aecde78
created 2016-10-17 19:25 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 23:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c6b4f835d64e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b8_2016101719_RELBRANCH
e0a1ef3b626d84419856f5970b8d8961bc975db7
created 2016-10-17 06:57 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 10:58 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b2_2016101706_RELBRANCH
4a379720b54c31bb9acbf19eaca1bfa29dbc9b14
created 2016-10-10 20:00 -0400
pushed 2016-10-11 00:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c6b4f835d64e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b6_2016101019_RELBRANCH
59eb6adee567bad1bffef036507b79093a1eddf4
created 2016-10-07 16:42 -0400
pushed 2016-10-07 20:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 551c2d450a74. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD500b1_2016100716_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip