4dd662703caf75f432b83eea09a71ccf7b055771: Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012121210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:18:12 -0500 - rev 1159
Push 390 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:18:14 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
70a4a9b6e1fac61c77aa1a72ac47436634d56da6: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:55:41 -0800 - rev 1158
Push 389 by seabld at Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:55:43 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
f553210770416d8f43206e5de141f5ff019a9db1: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121206_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:55:41 -0800 - rev 1157
Push 389 by seabld at Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:55:43 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b3_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
d1fd977c64e06c80e0fc69d1d83b40d93674b4cd: Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:57:47 -0500 - rev 1156
Push 388 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:57:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b037833a7afe3d7f1d5d20bce4d71bc90fe455b6: Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012120508_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:54:58 -0500 - rev 1155
Push 387 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Dec 2012 13:55:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
86d205903429dfd698e218f6f1a5670d7b2f9565: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 30 Nov 2012 19:12:50 -0800 - rev 1154
Push 386 by seabld at Sat, 01 Dec 2012 03:12:51 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
d9ad48f7363baa3a976a0f9747a7a194d015b7b3: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121130_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 30 Nov 2012 19:12:50 -0800 - rev 1153
Push 386 by seabld at Sat, 01 Dec 2012 03:12:51 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b2_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
58688f1d76b1eb1fbf0f619f7e81ff3c1bd6a872: Added THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112816_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:30:16 -0500 - rev 1152
Push 385 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:30:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 00acba70d33f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f942afbc39811a82746fea548afb235168068108: Added FIREFOX_18_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112808_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:50:24 -0500 - rev 1151
Push 384 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:50:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d008e827525babf0360b7e22b8e598a7ccfa0f60: Added FENNEC_18_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012112808_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:44:24 -0500 - rev 1150
Push 383 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Nov 2012 13:44:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a8c75bc74b3d9d5a24e787110b494df892630d97: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b1_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:38:03 -0800 - rev 1149
Push 382 by seabld at Sun, 25 Nov 2012 22:38:04 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b1_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
445567f91ed519cb7e1dc64100c4fa34b1971a6a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b1_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:38:02 -0800 - rev 1148
Push 382 by seabld at Sun, 25 Nov 2012 22:38:04 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_15b1_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
fe80c066701a47f53b6180558d8beff5d573dd83: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 25 Nov 2012 01:31:42 -0800 - rev 1147
Push 381 by seabld at Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:31:43 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_RELEASE for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
88cac55260613a86407c58308f59f46b35aec5f4: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM180_20121125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 25 Nov 2012 01:31:41 -0800 - rev 1146
Push 381 by seabld at Sun, 25 Nov 2012 09:31:43 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_14b5_BUILD1 for changeset eb5819315a16. CLOSED TREE a=release
37c02e390153110d4a64dd329d55f04e393a48c1: Added FENNEC_18_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE180_2012112113_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:08:50 -0500 - rev 1145
Push 380 by ffxbld at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:08:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb5f9c049a1ce88dd4d0d59b1038d2787e332be3: Added FIREFOX_18_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO180_2012112110_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:43:44 -0500 - rev 1144
Push 379 by ffxbld at Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:43:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_18_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset eb5819315a16. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00acba70d33f5bb310671d108019e3f4e719c1f0: adds and removes files for firefox, thunderbird and fennec 17, and for seamonkey 2.15 FIREFOX_18_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_18_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_18_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_19_0b1_BUILD3 FIREFOX_19_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_19_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_19_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_19_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_18_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 17 Nov 2012 19:32:22 -0500 - rev 1143
Push 378 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:24:08 +0000
adds and removes files for firefox, thunderbird and fennec 17, and for seamonkey 2.15
34ef5a8e384a07d4dc36e1193e9da7d6accd958b: seamonkey and mobile ready for Catalan
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:43:43 -0500 - rev 1142
Push 378 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:24:08 +0000
seamonkey and mobile ready for Catalan
3b0b37ceb8b0edfe1320a5a4f520a75f95d5b9af: firefox and thunderbird ready for Catalan
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:19:57 -0500 - rev 1141
Push 378 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:24:08 +0000
firefox and thunderbird ready for Catalan
d2b626cfea73bb2df9bffc8c32c3a1d8a274ad22: Added FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE170_2012111605_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 05:23:42 -0800 - rev 1140
Push 377 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:23:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip