47cc1d2b96a81ebbf0bc816be8fabac34f7675cc: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041702_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:01:08 -0400 - rev 1771
Push 849 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:01:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
da1a11cb1a1bf0517911ecefcca2da63f3915185: Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:20:27 -0400 - rev 1770
Push 848 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:20:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a04e158a990ea64b7be7dab9d58e956f90ae80c2: Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:26:02 -0400 - rev 1769
Push 847 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:26:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b2b3e86d003c47e1aa8e85a2c61184307fee7a5: Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:24:17 -0400 - rev 1768
Push 846 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:24:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
22bab73bd9bc2f25507edc5ec16fbf3ea7bbd72f: Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:39:37 -0400 - rev 1767
Push 845 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:39:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c490ef7e4c283c1f49eeae26a39616df90ed3d3a: Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:37:12 -0400 - rev 1766
Push 844 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:37:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e4dda49afc25f9d15bd5554681a5df2e80dfef8: Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:29:20 -0400 - rev 1765
Push 843 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:29:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
db380894eca11f55ff1fe7c1b780cd1af237e661: Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:27:34 -0400 - rev 1764
Push 842 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:27:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4bad14ce535683333f4eb78e3510cd4e79f9885c: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015040104_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 01 Apr 2015 04:15:18 -0400 - rev 1763
Push 841 by tbirdbld at Wed, 01 Apr 2015 08:15:26 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
912897977f5d5d9b21db3f6231002147e6d86d0d: Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:26:23 -0400 - rev 1762
Push 840 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:26:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6575b6d27529a54dba74846916a38c4ff17b6eca: Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:24:47 -0400 - rev 1761
Push 839 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:24:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c2545bf16445334ffffededb39951cd2df4cd3e4: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird) FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23:19:44 +0000 - rev 1760
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
b2325c218d5185c4810ff6551f444d951ea9cf17: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:17:45 +0000 - rev 1759
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
0b873a25ea89b6d501eedb2d94c0b5fdccd7d8d3: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:43:30 +0000 - rev 1758
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
c8e650c57bf47fde96ff431514c8878c4dccdca3: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:21:54 +0000 - rev 1757
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
78277be85ec8df1853ecfeac5478c595e79c95c1: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:17:43 +0000 - rev 1756
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
86d3f1f7e7b55d71dfbcbc19c7903f71ef0af3ee: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:17:41 +0000 - rev 1755
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
fa0560ffac48a7bd5ad83ba2f2bdfd6679a8ac2a: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:18:05 +0000 - rev 1754
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
6f52ccf39d2374fba5003150e50abb576b308b88: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 14:17:57 +0000 - rev 1753
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ccdaba67022a1e8adfa50b596819b440f3ceb269: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:18:03 +0000 - rev 1752
Push 838 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:19:01 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip