44d20f81afe2f1b0d9957ea16e0b3191b0ce5b9f: Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:54:53 -0400 - rev 1585
Push 720 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:54:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f7ab94276c3efd5b44abb7b6f9cb9f2b6ad1c03: Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:54:01 -0400 - rev 1584
Push 719 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Aug 2014 01:54:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ad7ccd7584ff14adfb0bc4e3f8340c6f3b8a9a2: Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b7_2014081417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:43:24 -0400 - rev 1583
Push 718 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:43:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e01df742dbd9aa7cd91709d00e2685e098b8a335: Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014081310_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:19:31 -0400 - rev 1582
Push 717 by tbirdbld at Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:19:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffe10976130346151435a1b0e6b55dadd4350967: Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:44:47 -0400 - rev 1581
Push 716 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:44:50 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2812e0ef23012121f7dbb9f01e6ae6531157d58a: Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:44:07 -0400 - rev 1580
Push 715 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:44:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1bb0bda33b334ae707e5aa1326f337e021350667: Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b5_2014080723_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:59:37 -0400 - rev 1579
Push 714 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Aug 2014 03:59:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b125ed66faaeebd8409b218666ab5041906422ae: Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:13:19 -0400 - rev 1578
Push 713 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:13:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
50e77523e9c58d2a40a24cd2699e31922e8e6413: Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:08:11 -0400 - rev 1577
Push 712 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:08:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
167deda7360f99727a1e5fbaa39effd2ee71268e: Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b3_2014073121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:55:13 -0400 - rev 1576
Push 711 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Aug 2014 01:55:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4e0934cbf4ab773ccb622753de0a9756f5180f2a: Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:29:03 -0400 - rev 1575
Push 710 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:29:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ad533db90884e7d9ec7894b860c250957388b9e: Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:17:41 -0400 - rev 1574
Push 709 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:17:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4cb88bc80a2413893ec3a049eb66586f9e69dd5b: Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:37:36 -0400 - rev 1573
Push 708 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:37:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea702fb9b285f6303a31317c49307dc36d23748e: Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE320b1_2014072216_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 16:38:39 -0400 - rev 1572
Push 707 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:38:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c38371afcf1e51943b5f2ac3026ae910eece59b1: Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:54:20 -0400 - rev 1571
Push 706 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:54:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 30ed224d3321. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
30ed224d3321a0dcb1219f7504955e12d370ca53: removes list of metro searchplugins. references bug 1024897 FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_29b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 19 Jul 2014 20:45:52 +0200 - rev 1570
Push 705 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:34 +0000
removes list of metro searchplugins. references bug 1024897
2e04166bf2f17c69c4ed2aaa81d5751f9f53e202: removes files related to metro for firefox reported by compare-locales. references bug 1018257
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 19 Jul 2014 20:43:24 +0200 - rev 1569
Push 705 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:34 +0000
removes files related to metro for firefox reported by compare-locales. references bug 1018257
a3d6806f1ddf16a234fa726ec015c07a2a5aacae: removes files reported by compare-locales for mobile
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 19 Jul 2014 20:39:55 +0200 - rev 1568
Push 705 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:34 +0000
removes files reported by compare-locales for mobile
aced4759814328da7bb70bb69d9aaaf10797f655: catalan translation. excludes p12n files. references bug 1036875
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 19 Jul 2014 20:38:36 +0200 - rev 1567
Push 705 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:34 +0000
catalan translation. excludes p12n files. references bug 1036875
f552809db303948d4fbb7b07a5064e7a97034819: Added FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f2df54a74d89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE310b11_2014071621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Jul 2014 21:09:50 -0400 - rev 1566
Push 704 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:09:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f2df54a74d89. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip