35e8926ace083522b6d256260541ebad10a13544: Added tag CALENDAR_1_8_RELEASE for changeset 113b1c45c7e2. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL160_20121003_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 03 Oct 2012 02:51:08 -0700 - rev 1100
Push 349 by calbld at Wed, 03 Oct 2012 10:00:15 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_8_RELEASE for changeset 113b1c45c7e2. CLOSED TREE a=release
24330b83bcea2c73f8435fe0da23f0de9e9cbb2d: Added tag CALENDAR_1_8_BUILD1 for changeset 113b1c45c7e2. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL160_20121003_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 03 Oct 2012 02:51:07 -0700 - rev 1099
Push 349 by calbld at Wed, 03 Oct 2012 10:00:15 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_1_8_BUILD1 for changeset 113b1c45c7e2. CLOSED TREE a=release
ae9af20a8e39eaa60c2ef84fdf312b841d6ea004: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20121002_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 23:48:49 -0700 - rev 1098
Push 348 by seabld at Wed, 03 Oct 2012 06:48:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
45b8e40f4f0ddbeae1b22ff85c1de69133b6dbdd: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20121002_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 23:48:49 -0700 - rev 1097
Push 348 by seabld at Wed, 03 Oct 2012 06:48:50 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b6_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
847dcb25f498229d9882cebd2bdee8cf36a37f34: Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012100209_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 09:54:30 -0700 - rev 1096
Push 347 by tbirdbld at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 16:54:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ad09a04400d0ff28fea1ade1db8db4ac3d04316: Added FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012100207_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:25:08 -0700 - rev 1095
Push 346 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:25:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_16_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
caea2c530d5214c72174ee0d56c55199023cc176: Added FENNEC_16_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012100207_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Oct 2012 07:23:27 -0700 - rev 1094
Push 345 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Oct 2012 14:23:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_16_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aa077dbe3f4e947c18da07441a4f3015b000913c: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:35:29 -0700 - rev 1093
Push 344 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:35:30 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
5d59df3fad00bed2867b2f3df2777601e8ce28ea: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:35:29 -0700 - rev 1092
Push 344 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:35:30 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
26cb712249ac7ddac36fa500c32ce843e3613c5b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:03:50 -0700 - rev 1091
Push 343 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:03:52 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
8648f9d0056de22113f3c501ae2445962d3a6c9e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120926_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:03:50 -0700 - rev 1090
Push 343 by seabld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 13:03:52 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b5_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
972b48fedecf4e24f25ddc87de1f183198f70968: Added FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012092520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:08:58 -0700 - rev 1089
Push 342 by ffxbld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:09:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_16_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fdfdcd64467a53dad9b89f664f003dfc807e7095: Added FENNEC_16_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012092520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:07:02 -0700 - rev 1088
Push 341 by ffxbld at Wed, 26 Sep 2012 03:07:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_16_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e23c8c4c1bfcdb7cde8e6cb1a3c9e6267197b0cb: Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012092515_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 25 Sep 2012 15:48:54 -0700 - rev 1087
Push 340 by tbirdbld at Tue, 25 Sep 2012 22:48:56 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14cd2556b3844e575c9bb6307642116e4c174d96: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120923_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 23 Sep 2012 00:26:48 -0700 - rev 1086
Push 339 by seabld at Sun, 23 Sep 2012 07:26:49 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
e5e572aa2af74400ca04498a07daf96ec4f24314: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120923_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 23 Sep 2012 00:26:48 -0700 - rev 1085
Push 339 by seabld at Sun, 23 Sep 2012 07:26:49 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b4_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
d970ba1ab4bbcf8622c19180fdbbb3401ba853bb: Added FIREFOX_16_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO160_2012091906_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:39:05 -0700 - rev 1084
Push 338 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:39:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_16_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
369767316a193c357a04aa7cf07a9269ce545324: Added FENNEC_16_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE160_2012091906_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:36:33 -0700 - rev 1083
Push 337 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:36:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_16_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_16_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4f3b88e2d25284656c60024636717e21ae0cdf7e: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120912_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:29:42 -0700 - rev 1082
Push 336 by seabld at Thu, 13 Sep 2012 03:29:43 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_RELEASE for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
18eba7a1c56021ed5d9dafee501aae469c4a0fd5: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM160_20120912_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 12 Sep 2012 20:29:41 -0700 - rev 1081
Push 336 by seabld at Thu, 13 Sep 2012 03:29:43 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_13b3_BUILD1 for changeset 3e911ef81869. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip