.hgtags
30dd40a46933806ce59177c290e7c24277b9f796
created 2015-05-03 17:57 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050317_RELBRANCH
e5f605786038c8c1a7d53c9b00270632a99ffdb4
created 2015-05-01 17:00 -0400
pushed 2015-05-01 21:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015050116_RELBRANCH
364716881fa66118240b4b76961673c00df3a6bd
created 2015-05-01 06:02 -0400
pushed 2015-05-01 10:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015050106_RELBRANCH
dcb50a5d9b9a325f2398278c3da12ee7748c1036
created 2015-04-30 19:00 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 23:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043018_RELBRANCH
bf1ad5627f689a070b9a57326663f7b9599ba117
created 2015-04-30 12:15 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 16:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043012_RELBRANCH
18caeb0899f25bd2866496230883b0d238e707c1
created 2015-04-30 08:40 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 12:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043008_RELBRANCH
4ee0dea6ebfe1ecf7ce464462f895d43ed2ad5a1
created 2015-04-29 16:48 -0400
pushed 2015-04-29 20:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b9_2015042916_RELBRANCH
659c968490975d9826223c4d0fe05d95f0b318e0
created 2015-04-27 11:51 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 15:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042711_RELBRANCH
e286eb4b9349a2243cc79e69633e3d70eab0b384
created 2015-04-26 20:29 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042620_RELBRANCH
47033e5bd976598d94a7e4034c33584674a736b6
created 2015-04-24 11:33 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 15:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015042411_RELBRANCH
7b2b32a1a6d13e89d06edf185b69cda9a215dedc
created 2015-04-24 09:38 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 13:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b7_2015042409_RELBRANCH
ef991cf9b8a9230835fc51fd7f399ca16efcb20e
created 2015-04-20 16:29 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
9e72d2c528f485763a7174fd55e01522b2f3287e
created 2015-04-20 16:29 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
a1213102c5c975d131e1d3c65ddeda033dd7d205
created 2015-04-17 03:30 -0400
pushed 2015-04-17 07:30 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041703_RELBRANCH
47cc1d2b96a81ebbf0bc816be8fabac34f7675cc
created 2015-04-17 03:01 -0400
pushed 2015-04-17 07:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041702_RELBRANCH
da1a11cb1a1bf0517911ecefcca2da63f3915185
created 2015-04-16 17:20 -0400
pushed 2015-04-16 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
a04e158a990ea64b7be7dab9d58e956f90ae80c2
created 2015-04-13 17:26 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
5b2b3e86d003c47e1aa8e85a2c61184307fee7a5
created 2015-04-13 17:24 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
22bab73bd9bc2f25507edc5ec16fbf3ea7bbd72f
created 2015-04-09 17:39 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
c490ef7e4c283c1f49eeae26a39616df90ed3d3a
created 2015-04-09 17:37 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
7e4dda49afc25f9d15bd5554681a5df2e80dfef8
created 2015-04-06 20:29 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
db380894eca11f55ff1fe7c1b780cd1af237e661
created 2015-04-06 20:27 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
4bad14ce535683333f4eb78e3510cd4e79f9885c
created 2015-04-01 04:15 -0400
pushed 2015-04-01 08:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015040104_RELBRANCH
912897977f5d5d9b21db3f6231002147e6d86d0d
created 2015-03-30 18:26 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
6575b6d27529a54dba74846916a38c4ff17b6eca
created 2015-03-30 18:24 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
19ffcc2824d75c9acc854ac2880554084a7a70af
created 2015-03-24 22:17 -0400
pushed 2015-03-25 02:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b8_2015032422_RELBRANCH
504671b628b0924932eeaccdd7592f6c8dd26c67
created 2015-03-20 00:09 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b7_2015032000_RELBRANCH
c123d592f295a5621799c5e3343018c01546b065
created 2015-03-20 00:05 -0400
pushed 2015-03-20 04:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a82c599fc47e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b7_2015032000_RELBRANCH
274916ed78e0779281a4e83a46820d688fc4ee79
created 2015-03-16 23:16 -0400
pushed 2015-03-17 03:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b6_2015031623_RELBRANCH
66b1414e05674acea4b6ba5d872fc0cb68838332
created 2015-03-16 23:14 -0400
pushed 2015-03-17 03:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b6_2015031623_RELBRANCH
189bfb214c6c19058580fab7ccde423e793d4d49
created 2015-03-12 22:27 -0400
pushed 2015-03-13 02:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b5_2015031222_RELBRANCH
49a9c8e6b47748b12489c58d9be77472ff6d007b
created 2015-03-11 03:36 -0400
pushed 2015-03-11 07:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015031103_RELBRANCH
9376f6dffa8af93643b5112594c327942d94090c
created 2015-03-10 10:21 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 14:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015031010_RELBRANCH
7bc821618f8057931c3973d476c41678ef451897
created 2015-03-09 22:06 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 02:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
760e25e3aface1c9b6fa56cad0895e0b2c9c65e5
created 2015-03-09 22:03 -0400
pushed 2015-03-10 02:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
7dfdff6ad0480c54d6ad622b3ce324a5c5228409
created 2015-03-05 22:04 -0500
pushed 2015-03-06 03:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b3_2015030522_RELBRANCH
c4436c247ee544f2ea1d0c76f10ceb2fdc16cd96
created 2015-03-02 22:14 -0500
pushed 2015-03-03 03:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
4caffc71e0fc278f9f8fc3e795b67f8f050da397
created 2015-03-02 22:12 -0500
pushed 2015-03-03 03:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
b23857c863b48d841083c4b245ea873610a5acc3
created 2015-02-23 21:41 -0500
pushed 2015-02-24 02:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
1f30230262c4f8a5a22c7e259f040dc9827e8b36
created 2015-02-23 21:41 -0500
pushed 2015-02-24 02:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
8c3fe61624f1004074b75195f6fbce2c44ec3fe3
created 2015-02-17 16:20 -0500
pushed 2015-02-17 21:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
06e71540906d040fbf1be1126bbbd4fafd6277ca
created 2015-02-17 16:18 -0500
pushed 2015-02-17 21:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
71d79d5e8f9048378869040db0fa4594163a175e
created 2015-02-15 19:59 -0800
pushed 2015-02-16 03:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_RELEASE for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM360_20150215_RELBRANCH
32ffda2370a58e26c9331dca132d4358e1c5e355
created 2015-02-15 19:59 -0800
pushed 2015-02-16 03:59 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_33b1_BUILD1 for changeset 14a74be5358a. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM360_20150215_RELBRANCH
603983ddb8b7d443401b914ca05ab82bc648527e
created 2015-02-13 17:46 -0500
pushed 2015-02-13 22:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015021317_RELBRANCH
b86764b08cda65ec7b2af2a0efcf26bf6f9c8bef
created 2015-02-12 18:35 -0500
pushed 2015-02-12 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b9_2015021218_RELBRANCH
c70c1c333829cc1deb6d550848473f0ee3b75d41
created 2015-02-11 14:27 -0500
pushed 2015-02-11 19:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b9_2015021114_RELBRANCH
ea3780e105bac3268d4a60b763a10fb47911b287
created 2015-02-09 19:20 -0500
pushed 2015-02-10 00:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
a28c34587cb3798e46471e8e54eeda09d363d104
created 2015-02-09 19:18 -0500
pushed 2015-02-10 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
37a6da3d7dc736c38607d9a2f8abc1c2f2a8b493
created 2015-02-08 19:05 -0500
pushed 2015-02-09 00:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015020819_RELBRANCH
e39a8a528238ebdb5653bdae87c14a4c9e30dc36
created 2015-02-05 14:34 -0500
pushed 2015-02-05 19:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b7_2015020514_RELBRANCH
e06ff171dcf9c13ed157a7e98072222b9fdd728e
created 2015-02-02 21:25 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
7b4fe6e72ffd880da024232805b56a502a511483
created 2015-02-02 21:24 -0500
pushed 2015-02-03 02:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
6c50e2873ac5d1e4aebd129fd2d460ee918a4998
created 2015-01-29 22:42 -0500
pushed 2015-01-30 03:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b5_2015012922_RELBRANCH
4b18e1b59b91cabc5f44a7674c93b301ad9969d7
created 2015-01-26 19:20 -0500
pushed 2015-01-27 00:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012619_RELBRANCH
677077031aeedb6dadc296203fd44af1fd82531f
created 2015-01-26 18:06 -0500
pushed 2015-01-26 23:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
ac1ff48e775173a438a9068d4bbbe6c46f22fcf1
created 2015-01-23 00:35 -0500
pushed 2015-01-23 05:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b3_2015012300_RELBRANCH
ea372ea8697d4215325b7e5162d5ba800fdebb1d
created 2015-01-20 18:41 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
e4b8044fd7d3aac1c3be344ec06c72f735aabd95
created 2015-01-20 18:39 -0500
pushed 2015-01-20 23:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1df7aa983e20. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ab86b0a69990636277865058fd463cea9325cb75
created 2015-01-14 15:51 -0500
pushed 2015-01-14 20:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip