30dd40a46933806ce59177c290e7c24277b9f796: Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 03 May 2015 17:57:30 -0400 - rev 1785
Push 863 by ffxbld at Sun, 03 May 2015 21:57:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e5f605786038c8c1a7d53c9b00270632a99ffdb4: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015050116_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 01 May 2015 17:00:33 -0400 - rev 1784
Push 862 by tbirdbld at Fri, 01 May 2015 21:00:40 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
364716881fa66118240b4b76961673c00df3a6bd: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015050106_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 01 May 2015 06:02:34 -0400 - rev 1783
Push 861 by tbirdbld at Fri, 01 May 2015 10:02:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dcb50a5d9b9a325f2398278c3da12ee7748c1036: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043018_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:00:28 -0400 - rev 1782
Push 860 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:00:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bf1ad5627f689a070b9a57326663f7b9599ba117: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043012_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:15:52 -0400 - rev 1781
Push 859 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16:15:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18caeb0899f25bd2866496230883b0d238e707c1: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015043008_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:40:06 -0400 - rev 1780
Push 858 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:40:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4ee0dea6ebfe1ecf7ce464462f895d43ed2ad5a1: Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b9_2015042916_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:48:25 -0400 - rev 1779
Push 857 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:48:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
659c968490975d9826223c4d0fe05d95f0b318e0: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042711_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 11:51:09 -0400 - rev 1778
Push 856 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:51:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e286eb4b9349a2243cc79e69633e3d70eab0b384: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:29:26 -0400 - rev 1777
Push 855 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:29:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47033e5bd976598d94a7e4034c33584674a736b6: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015042411_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:33:38 -0400 - rev 1776
Push 854 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:33:47 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7b2b32a1a6d13e89d06edf185b69cda9a215dedc: Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b7_2015042409_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:38:24 -0400 - rev 1775
Push 853 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:38:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef991cf9b8a9230835fc51fd7f399ca16efcb20e: Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:29:44 -0400 - rev 1774
Push 852 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:29:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e72d2c528f485763a7174fd55e01522b2f3287e: Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:29:01 -0400 - rev 1773
Push 851 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:29:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a1213102c5c975d131e1d3c65ddeda033dd7d205: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041703_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:30:12 -0400 - rev 1772
Push 850 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:30:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47cc1d2b96a81ebbf0bc816be8fabac34f7675cc: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015041702_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:01:08 -0400 - rev 1771
Push 849 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:01:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 79674121b6a7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
da1a11cb1a1bf0517911ecefcca2da63f3915185: Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:20:27 -0400 - rev 1770
Push 848 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:20:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a04e158a990ea64b7be7dab9d58e956f90ae80c2: Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:26:02 -0400 - rev 1769
Push 847 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:26:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b2b3e86d003c47e1aa8e85a2c61184307fee7a5: Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:24:17 -0400 - rev 1768
Push 846 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:24:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
22bab73bd9bc2f25507edc5ec16fbf3ea7bbd72f: Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:39:37 -0400 - rev 1767
Push 845 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:39:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c490ef7e4c283c1f49eeae26a39616df90ed3d3a: Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:37:12 -0400 - rev 1766
Push 844 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:37:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset c2545bf16445. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip