2fc3c23e708b31bd20aa4fb6c5ded78cfd32e36a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:59:18 -0800 - rev 1444
Push 612 by seabld at Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:59:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release
685062ec2ab7c683924addb118f8189d7f151e42: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD2 for changeset SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE
seabld - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:59:18 -0800 - rev 1443
Push 612 by seabld at Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:59:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD2 for changeset SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH. CLOSED TREE a=release
22b85ea4e62e649b2665a2879da41c90856e8bd9: Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD2
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:04:41 -0500 - rev 1442
Push 611 by Callek@gmail.com at Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:05:06 +0000
Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek
0845a812b27d5a37b472cd67bbec806f78731036: Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek
Justin Wood <Callek@gmail.com> - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 00:04:41 -0500 - rev 1441
Push 611 by Callek@gmail.com at Fri, 31 Jan 2014 05:05:06 +0000
Add missing chatzilla and venkman l10n (in english) to unbreak SeaMonkey builds. r=bustage a=Callek
0da4801ed26bee85cfe1d08fd704fa2b51a56dae: Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b10_2014012715_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:27:18 -0500 - rev 1440
Push 610 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:27:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f55ca421da49246109d89f33e29acff79e90dae: Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b9_2014012321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:33:01 -0500 - rev 1439
Push 609 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Jan 2014 02:33:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a6235902116ae067a4ac55175273d006412cde14: Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b9_2014012321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:23:21 -0500 - rev 1438
Push 608 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Jan 2014 02:23:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9593174de33bf92f27ce09f62eaa1c6b29c64cb6: Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b8_2014012015_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:02:03 -0500 - rev 1437
Push 607 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:02:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a193c1fea233887280f77bf414ae98e912844ea1: Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b8_2014012015_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:01:19 -0500 - rev 1436
Push 606 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jan 2014 21:01:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cab1ec8b03223fa9afe4261a42561647c23cd082: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:18:14 -0800 - rev 1435
Push 605 by seabld at Sat, 18 Jan 2014 01:18:16 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_RELEASE for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. CLOSED TREE a=release
226e66d2653ac942696f20c6c009fabbdff51fd0: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM270_20140117_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:18:13 -0800 - rev 1434
Push 605 by seabld at Sat, 18 Jan 2014 01:18:16 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_24b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. CLOSED TREE a=release
c4315e422f30943ce1fe68cca1e5c5a3cf406ff9: Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b7_2014011615_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Jan 2014 15:22:35 -0500 - rev 1433
Push 604 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:22:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
de82515815fd751109f8b839ad92c7b43a337aa3: Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b6_2014011318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:41:32 -0500 - rev 1432
Push 603 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:42:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fab1764e1f113b5cff56a01251a8fdbc2ea553f7: Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b6_2014011318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jan 2014 18:37:11 -0500 - rev 1431
Push 602 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:37:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
236c0a1fa490a28a39e4f73cb0ad19a44c9d01c2: Added FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b5_2014010918_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Jan 2014 19:06:33 -0500 - rev 1430
Push 601 by ffxbld at Fri, 10 Jan 2014 00:06:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
42950b07e058c8b56c0b59e07ce77be6bb6f0b93: Added FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b4_2014010616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jan 2014 16:49:48 -0500 - rev 1429
Push 600 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Jan 2014 21:49:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
798fc32d6ce538add304115ae82ad0fee632a7e4: Added FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE270b4_2014010616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jan 2014 16:44:02 -0500 - rev 1428
Push 599 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Jan 2014 21:44:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a3810b1d8fa74711ce6eef897af1d567de9a2022: Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b1_2013121816_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 18 Dec 2013 17:07:33 -0500 - rev 1427
Push 598 by tbirdbld at Wed, 18 Dec 2013 22:07:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a9186e685c852e8300e34dd806608ef1215e7f9: Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b1_2013121719_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:31:59 -0500 - rev 1426
Push 597 by tbirdbld at Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:32:04 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6ee01b669f9554c3ba7bf31a5a33606367874c0b: Added FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b2_2013121620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Dec 2013 21:05:22 -0500 - rev 1425
Push 596 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Dec 2013 02:05:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6dfaf93633b8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip