.hgtags
2693069c6693936bd2cce8e38688276f0d40ff5e
created 2013-05-22 13:13 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 17:13 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052213_RELBRANCH
426683311f4277c54f3a1da412570c2250160ea8
created 2013-05-22 01:10 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
f9ee2ec2fb1a2841e5f47e3610a7ce6ceb97c2a5
created 2013-05-22 01:06 -0400
pushed 2013-05-22 05:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b2_2013052200_RELBRANCH
20e3d5829e1f01c55535afff2c6f7a9e1437cd4c
created 2013-05-21 17:11 -0400
pushed 2013-05-21 21:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
8f6293de3b36b4966a45e663b4fe36edf47e9697
created 2013-05-14 20:50 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 00:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
3aebcee3cda2ec48e2ff7c2273a49ff98f5275e3
created 2013-05-14 20:48 -0400
pushed 2013-05-15 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
904237a2d826e9a7638853c92a7ec932ea1f29d9
created 2013-05-08 18:52 -0400
pushed 2013-05-08 22:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b8_2013050818_RELBRANCH
3cc5ff876c2ec7f65beef4efed3249c49c929d58
created 2013-05-06 18:30 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
18a6b7ccbdbe5d11bbf7bca995e5c726ed325608
created 2013-05-06 18:23 -0400
pushed 2013-05-06 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
2d08965c4e63e3361a846d02167affe89665311a
created 2013-05-02 19:35 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
45d01245b9a194a02e4d02a3fddbcfb2599a228a
created 2013-05-02 19:35 -0700
pushed 2013-05-03 02:35 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
e81f91613c72e6081117ce3b6714bcea289e171a
created 2013-05-01 11:14 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:38 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
fb366424b2930e139e2d5f08c40663202a0dc969
created 2013-05-01 11:14 -0700
pushed 2013-05-01 10:38 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
093d1812be17bc4e9bd10ea659168e260e00d128
created 2013-04-30 23:22 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
1b526f91daf22e40d75fe966515c862a33a0dc7f
created 2013-04-30 23:18 -0400
pushed 2013-05-01 03:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
75a76d35643562d84b81181c5ce019451aea0389
created 2013-04-26 18:21 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
58a1a98296946ab0badde2c26a024e7892fca3eb
created 2013-04-26 18:21 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 01:21 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
feab60417da84eb1e1039f8b9a7243ce26d1ce85
created 2013-04-25 19:07 -0400
pushed 2013-04-25 23:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b5_2013042518_RELBRANCH
aabb37eb94697ff3262f428c4166aae7db3fb154
created 2013-04-24 00:02 -0400
pushed 2013-04-24 04:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
52ab15a2e15c8c780e849ba8c6bc1e20d865a704
created 2013-04-24 00:01 -0400
pushed 2013-04-24 04:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
d4cc3fcf8d026b38396a17f5b27d2321940c3350
created 2013-04-18 19:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
99df9ff9db385f5025e429e4cc409de0aab359a9
created 2013-04-18 19:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-19 02:00 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
c8875e5f7dd3774f3dac3e2fa34513163ed2801c
created 2013-04-16 22:50 -0400
pushed 2013-04-17 02:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b3_2013041622_RELBRANCH
cb5cbafb3c70b8d300e2afd69a0c8ed7380b5787
created 2013-04-16 22:49 -0400
pushed 2013-04-17 02:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b3_2013041622_RELBRANCH
9f895cda49aa3371ee71bcf9b01cc2aa41d33a1d
created 2013-04-12 21:59 -0400
pushed 2013-04-13 01:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b2_2013041221_RELBRANCH
9c43a3f30970e1af315d974cd9675effe54de6fa
created 2013-04-11 10:14 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 09:34 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130410_RELBRANCH
b191f61380d99e4c8c55b11ac0961ec45eba2c66
created 2013-04-11 10:14 -0700
pushed 2013-04-11 09:34 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130410_RELBRANCH
99a1af67b9d103386e7dd5881c8281dcbf990c48
created 2013-04-10 20:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-10 19:20 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130409_RELBRANCH
8d3fa232cf2e0baa54e2063ed87093fed3da4e16
created 2013-04-10 20:00 -0700
pushed 2013-04-10 19:20 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130409_RELBRANCH
9af875c87c67ed24e0447d27c774cc361054b291
created 2013-04-09 22:27 -0400
pushed 2013-04-10 02:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040922_RELBRANCH
cbea9ec2f1fc640788d87cdca881582dd9bb1809
created 2013-04-09 22:20 -0400
pushed 2013-04-10 02:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b2_2013040922_RELBRANCH
6719975a7d0fa69b540dc7bf5263e5f273aca44d
created 2013-04-08 19:35 -0400
pushed 2013-04-08 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b2_2013040819_RELBRANCH
268da91edea6839e519046f92d2fced5cac8e42a
created 2013-04-03 02:15 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
102e53e7d7d53fbe1daf0f7e39ec4e305ff67fd3
created 2013-04-03 02:15 -0700
pushed 2013-04-03 09:15 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
621a4748d9a523e32c61a37442431d2b9f9e4f6a
created 2013-04-01 22:12 -0400
pushed 2013-04-02 02:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
60ee386812200127cbe1b64b6a1898aec6406685
created 2013-04-01 22:09 -0400
pushed 2013-04-02 02:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
ae0fca1b39a4d9703f6c82e3dc9133842ecc9275
created 2013-03-26 19:46 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:46 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
74e25a76d3ea2a65619ec753b8ccebb564bd3e25
created 2013-03-26 19:46 -0700
pushed 2013-03-27 02:46 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
acd2da8aeb516c1b9d8f59b6c92cd8d9f0eeb17c
created 2013-03-26 00:27 -0400
pushed 2013-03-26 04:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
a19f66af90248bc32c8d955fb35945310ddd9c45
created 2013-03-26 00:24 -0400
pushed 2013-03-26 04:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
4d96084d80d1caffd8107e740affa7ca919dbf4b
created 2013-03-20 19:01 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
4097ce1c112172bf7de0bab4d7b4030c03cea00f
created 2013-03-20 19:01 -0700
pushed 2013-03-21 02:01 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
1fe5dd949df75961ae6b3e1742dce2a59bc330a1
created 2013-03-20 09:04 -0400
pushed 2013-03-20 13:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
4217941400a788aa6048c13e41178852e7771090
created 2013-03-20 09:03 -0400
pushed 2013-03-20 13:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
0841980a2458d339b44ca46dcae95455e16011a1
created 2013-03-16 22:52 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:52 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
8a0b2be2dc40ebbcf78119aac59c181593d571e1
created 2013-03-16 22:52 -0700
pushed 2013-03-17 05:52 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
027051396bee68ac173cdf87c365a7dad53471c5
created 2013-03-13 19:38 -0400
pushed 2013-03-13 23:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
7bfeec964e7fe46025224e1a83b785dadfce7bf7
created 2013-03-13 19:28 -0400
pushed 2013-03-13 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
e8bdb9332ff888cca9bd310cfb14ce4d6a3ea6ce
created 2013-03-08 01:06 -0500
pushed 2013-03-08 06:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b1_2013030800_RELBRANCH
14fd1eb12bda70de528e4b25ccd29eee31f3fe7a
created 2013-03-07 10:33 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 15:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b4_2013030710_RELBRANCH
806d39fa292d523e34607bdb557e7e215245171b
created 2013-03-07 10:30 -0500
pushed 2013-03-07 15:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b4_2013030710_RELBRANCH
2b2593c50e04c7b41672a68e515277674e0b1d3a
created 2013-03-05 19:24 -0500
pushed 2013-03-06 00:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b3_2013030519_RELBRANCH
f83469272cd85f951f3a40a519479d46129f2ef9
created 2013-03-05 19:23 -0500
pushed 2013-03-06 00:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b3_2013030519_RELBRANCH
3adab841b19d44b72fc9377046b3beb07c3ae3fe
created 2013-03-05 13:45 -0500
pushed 2013-03-05 18:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b1_2013030513_RELBRANCH
5798625c507d0006450d8dd01c25978d220578fc
created 2013-03-05 10:12 -0800
pushed 2013-03-05 10:24 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130305_RELBRANCH
86abc2c23f882d21380d64fd13cfd3ad8759bd80
created 2013-03-05 10:12 -0800
pushed 2013-03-05 10:24 +0000
calbld calbld - Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130305_RELBRANCH
60a18aff707a06e7059585d7e0a36f1101558434
created 2013-02-28 11:25 -0500
pushed 2013-02-28 16:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b2_2013022811_RELBRANCH
27b3094952dd4b11b74d2cb99296d678c9a1a299
created 2013-02-27 09:23 -0500
pushed 2013-02-27 14:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b2_2013022709_RELBRANCH
730524fcd7c3e138a960e5e07a32b5f452d3068c
created 2013-02-27 09:19 -0500
pushed 2013-02-27 14:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b2_2013022709_RELBRANCH
ffc9bc65741482c925ebf3e484f5d4f4cc0e14be
created 2013-02-24 18:04 -0800
pushed 2013-02-25 02:04 +0000
seabld seabld - Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip