268da91edea6839e519046f92d2fced5cac8e42a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 03 Apr 2013 02:15:22 -0700 - rev 1258
Push 461 by seabld at Wed, 03 Apr 2013 09:15:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
102e53e7d7d53fbe1daf0f7e39ec4e305ff67fd3: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130403_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 03 Apr 2013 02:15:22 -0700 - rev 1257
Push 461 by seabld at Wed, 03 Apr 2013 09:15:24 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
621a4748d9a523e32c61a37442431d2b9f9e4f6a: Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Apr 2013 22:12:27 -0400 - rev 1256
Push 460 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Apr 2013 02:12:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
60ee386812200127cbe1b64b6a1898aec6406685: Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b1_2013040122_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Apr 2013 22:09:15 -0400 - rev 1255
Push 459 by ffxbld at Tue, 02 Apr 2013 02:09:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aa9cd4b438d3d559734ccc48f312f1ff571f857a: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 21
Zbigniew Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2013 14:07:50 -0700 - rev 1254
Push 458 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:10:06 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 21
f85feec787ee4e9f423bc66db18042be9e7efc99: finished cleaning, thanks egamonal, jordis, pau.selles and others for contribs CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_18b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_21_0b1_RELEASE
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:46:50 +0100 - rev 1253
Push 458 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:10:06 +0000
finished cleaning, thanks egamonal, jordis, pau.selles and others for contribs
1fada8ae3655a66164faad69be4a0dacf56ac70e: update aurora
Toni Hermoso Pulido <toniher@softcatala.org> - Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:14:02 +0100 - rev 1252
Push 458 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:10:06 +0000
update aurora
f68e6643fb6fdcdaa26e133f42927512bb6efea2: huge QA in aurora by Jordi Serratosa
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Wed, 06 Mar 2013 23:51:17 -0500 - rev 1251
Push 458 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:10:06 +0000
huge QA in aurora by Jordi Serratosa
ae0fca1b39a4d9703f6c82e3dc9133842ecc9275: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:46:16 -0700 - rev 1250
Push 457 by seabld at Wed, 27 Mar 2013 02:46:17 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release
74e25a76d3ea2a65619ec753b8ccebb564bd3e25: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130326_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:46:15 -0700 - rev 1249
Push 457 by seabld at Wed, 27 Mar 2013 02:46:17 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release
acd2da8aeb516c1b9d8f59b6c92cd8d9f0eeb17c: Added FIREFOX_20_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:27:14 -0400 - rev 1248
Push 456 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Mar 2013 04:27:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a19f66af90248bc32c8d955fb35945310ddd9c45: Added FENNEC_20_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b7_2013032600_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:24:00 -0400 - rev 1247
Push 455 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Mar 2013 04:24:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d96084d80d1caffd8107e740affa7ca919dbf4b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:01:32 -0700 - rev 1246
Push 454 by seabld at Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:01:33 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release
4097ce1c112172bf7de0bab4d7b4030c03cea00f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130320_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:01:31 -0700 - rev 1245
Push 454 by seabld at Thu, 21 Mar 2013 02:01:33 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release
1fe5dd949df75961ae6b3e1742dce2a59bc330a1: Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:04:02 -0400 - rev 1244
Push 453 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:04:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4217941400a788aa6048c13e41178852e7771090: Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b6_2013032008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:03:00 -0400 - rev 1243
Push 452 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:03:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0841980a2458d339b44ca46dcae95455e16011a1: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:52:45 -0700 - rev 1242
Push 451 by seabld at Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:52:46 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release
8a0b2be2dc40ebbcf78119aac59c181593d571e1: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130316_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sat, 16 Mar 2013 22:52:45 -0700 - rev 1241
Push 451 by seabld at Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:52:46 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 for changeset 4621900e1c06. CLOSED TREE a=release
027051396bee68ac173cdf87c365a7dad53471c5: Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:38:14 -0400 - rev 1240
Push 450 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:38:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7bfeec964e7fe46025224e1a83b785dadfce7bf7: Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:28:32 -0400 - rev 1239
Push 449 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:28:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip