23caa3c3746cdbe2267bcd26fd5f8d1b57e4c1aa: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:25:59 -0800 - rev 1651
Push 778 by seabld at Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:26:01 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
229a6f6e262aaa54e4df04c3c632533f396cda9d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141125_RELBRANCH
seabld - Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:25:59 -0800 - rev 1650
Push 778 by seabld at Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:26:01 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b2_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
f22e370e835e7e72f1ee7f39fa2c41e7827fa5f3: Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:57:39 -0500 - rev 1649
Push 777 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:57:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d916d4c6ebd56ec2eb699c94323cc03676019836: Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:57:10 -0500 - rev 1648
Push 776 by ffxbld at Fri, 21 Nov 2014 02:57:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e9568f1d70ee4fe3704a59f0009725743d6322f8: Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111821_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:03:02 -0500 - rev 1647
Push 775 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Nov 2014 03:03:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12328236341eb194a3c2b939c64e61ccf3055ec3: Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:05:38 -0500 - rev 1646
Push 774 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:05:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
49300b364dd182e01c31918d841dd6cd7b68bff3: Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:04:25 -0500 - rev 1645
Push 773 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:04:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
97a1fbe5cddacdc666ff66e17e3bf06951e50e01: Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:12:32 -0500 - rev 1644
Push 772 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:12:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d461706eabb8c531867d72cb1bc59920e297b50c: Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:05:43 -0500 - rev 1643
Push 771 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:05:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68aa1834e92edfbbf171c9654bdfe6e152bf1daa: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111307_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 07:58:17 -0500 - rev 1642
Push 770 by tbirdbld at Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:58:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
92ed9f46e96edaa6eea880db8580306c001c8864: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:21:52 -0500 - rev 1641
Push 769 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:21:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a1c845110abae9b4af7faa5513a11fcc063d3262: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:29:05 -0500 - rev 1640
Push 768 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:29:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fd9a30b00c30165d2f7d64cac9a3c170c452ac14: Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:39:35 -0500 - rev 1639
Push 767 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:39:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f65d86219bfd5aad117d8315ccdbee69a7c9c899: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:35:43 -0500 - rev 1638
Push 766 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:35:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f7fd9d8d04237ab1fc5a303ac14174b94d847af4: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111009_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:21:02 -0500 - rev 1637
Push 765 by tbirdbld at Mon, 10 Nov 2014 14:21:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e7b0bcffd570a4d889755f0f7cb2e850b0ac5db: Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014111005_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 05:43:49 -0500 - rev 1636
Push 764 by tbirdbld at Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:43:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
25d3ec896ba20f90f090b6ee381831f0a362664e: Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:30:15 -0500 - rev 1635
Push 763 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Nov 2014 02:30:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
054e965ed9b337c862bc0be7daffbcec7668853d: Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:22:40 -0500 - rev 1634
Push 762 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:22:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
46f5b8650853a8d946abe2277e450673bb3fde47: Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:22:01 -0500 - rev 1633
Push 761 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:22:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
38106cc1d7267a307ba9b81d658c6f68e41fefe0: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:02:03 -0400 - rev 1632
Push 760 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:02:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip