20e3d5829e1f01c55535afff2c6f7a9e1437cd4c: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013052117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 May 2013 17:11:50 -0400 - rev 1288
Push 485 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 May 2013 21:11:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bcd329e0fd19. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f6293de3b36b4966a45e663b4fe36edf47e9697: Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 20:50:42 -0400 - rev 1287
Push 484 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 00:50:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3aebcee3cda2ec48e2ff7c2273a49ff98f5275e3: Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE220b1_2013051420_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 20:48:03 -0400 - rev 1286
Push 483 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 00:48:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bcd329e0fd194071b5cecc4c0be3578c3e07b624: catalan localization. FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_19b1_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_19b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sun, 12 May 2013 23:27:01 -0400 - rev 1285
Push 482 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 May 2013 17:30:36 +0000
catalan localization.
904237a2d826e9a7638853c92a7ec932ea1f29d9: Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b8_2013050818_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 08 May 2013 18:52:19 -0400 - rev 1284
Push 481 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 May 2013 22:52:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cc5ff876c2ec7f65beef4efed3249c49c929d58: Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 May 2013 18:30:50 -0400 - rev 1283
Push 480 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 May 2013 22:30:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18a6b7ccbdbe5d11bbf7bca995e5c726ed325608: Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b7_2013050618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 May 2013 18:23:19 -0400 - rev 1282
Push 479 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 May 2013 22:23:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2d08965c4e63e3361a846d02167affe89665311a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 02 May 2013 19:35:12 -0700 - rev 1281
Push 478 by seabld at Fri, 03 May 2013 02:35:14 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
45d01245b9a194a02e4d02a3fddbcfb2599a228a: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130502_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 02 May 2013 19:35:12 -0700 - rev 1280
Push 478 by seabld at Fri, 03 May 2013 02:35:14 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b4_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
e81f91613c72e6081117ce3b6714bcea289e171a: Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 01 May 2013 11:14:04 -0700 - rev 1279
Push 477 by calbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 10:38:35 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
fb366424b2930e139e2d5f08c40663202a0dc969: Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL210_20130501_RELBRANCH
calbld - Wed, 01 May 2013 11:14:04 -0700 - rev 1278
Push 477 by calbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 10:38:35 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_2_3b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
093d1812be17bc4e9bd10ea659168e260e00d128: Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:22:15 -0400 - rev 1277
Push 476 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 03:22:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1b526f91daf22e40d75fe966515c862a33a0dc7f: Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b6_2013043023_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Apr 2013 23:18:06 -0400 - rev 1276
Push 475 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 May 2013 03:18:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75a76d35643562d84b81181c5ce019451aea0389: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:21:18 -0700 - rev 1275
Push 474 by seabld at Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:21:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
58a1a98296946ab0badde2c26a024e7892fca3eb: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130426_RELBRANCH
seabld - Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:21:18 -0700 - rev 1274
Push 474 by seabld at Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:21:20 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b3_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
feab60417da84eb1e1039f8b9a7243ce26d1ce85: Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b5_2013042518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 25 Apr 2013 19:07:21 -0400 - rev 1273
Push 473 by ffxbld at Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:07:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aabb37eb94697ff3262f428c4166aae7db3fb154: Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:02:14 -0400 - rev 1272
Push 472 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:02:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f85feec787ee. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52ab15a2e15c8c780e849ba8c6bc1e20d865a704: Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE210b4_2013042323_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Apr 2013 00:01:36 -0400 - rev 1271
Push 471 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:01:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d4cc3fcf8d026b38396a17f5b27d2321940c3350: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:00:38 -0700 - rev 1270
Push 470 by seabld at Fri, 19 Apr 2013 02:00:39 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_RELEASE for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
99df9ff9db385f5025e429e4cc409de0aab359a9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM210_20130418_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:00:37 -0700 - rev 1269
Push 470 by seabld at Fri, 19 Apr 2013 02:00:39 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_18b2_BUILD1 for changeset f85feec787ee. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip