1f4b8c084e779a518be39b0cd4728db6b5a545c0: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:41:19 -0400 - rev 2499
Push 1169 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:41:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
843005ebdf573331924215c4a910087a02f40b14: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta default
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:12:55 +0000 - rev 2498
Push 1168 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:12:59 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
08c225e3dbe4ba52e282ce0def7e691d5431fdab: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:34:12 +0000 - rev 2497
Push 1167 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:34:15 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
9098598c8cd6a83c612d6ba3edea5ff684a907e3: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:12:20 +0000 - rev 2496
Push 1166 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:12:24 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
92db427a9257dbee878b030fa5bfb164b7ea4610: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017090411_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:37:49 -0400 - rev 2495
Push 1165 by tbirdbld at Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:37:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
48111ced0c40d82100be5a53985d9aed6eba544a: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:33:03 +0000 - rev 2494
Push 1164 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:33:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
0ad838f752043f200a91f58cbb6f853858bdd871: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox for Android Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:11:43 +0000 - rev 2493
Push 1163 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:11:47 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox for Android Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
ea4b31a48f3d8ae086c49353c877c53d92506c82: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b3_2017081915_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:37:17 -0400 - rev 2492
Push 1162 by tbirdbld at Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:37:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c6e3c18130320a05723ae616753940ad2f395378: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b2_2017080921_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 09 Aug 2017 21:39:42 -0400 - rev 2491
Push 1161 by tbirdbld at Thu, 10 Aug 2017 01:39:47 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
daf29ef2736a4739e865cb88918b666b0e383e58: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b1_2017080511_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:32:52 -0400 - rev 2490
Push 1160 by tbirdbld at Sat, 05 Aug 2017 15:32:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2307accb21db15ad98bd95852dc614c630158224: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox_beta)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:21:52 +0000 - rev 2489
Push 1159 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:22:02 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox_beta)
b9e208f302797b98b6f6eeed1c4e531b915903c8: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b1_2017080300_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:28:24 -0400 - rev 2488
Push 1158 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 04:28:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d79701222348c96e6daf7965452b9940c3b8dec7: Backed out changeset 7c3f0848f125
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:37:34 +0200 - rev 2487
Push 1157 by francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 13:37:42 +0000
Backed out changeset 7c3f0848f125
7c3f0848f125fef30afa7d3b6d292d8149624d70: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox_beta)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:52:16 +0000 - rev 2486
Push 1156 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:52:25 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox_beta)
902058280282914905c71052e56b0d4616b7161b: Migrating central to beta for Firefox 56
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 01:36:47 -0700 - rev 2485
Push 1155 by axel@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:36:50 +0000
Migrating central to beta for Firefox 56
80d0a99f4298cebf099cc10ef9ced20fb7dbc8aa: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 01 Aug 2017 19:29:11 +0000 - rev 2484
Push 1155 by axel@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:36:50 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
7a3387df6e2bea2664e4ab432bf5505463fc4b09: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:48:29 +0000 - rev 2483
Push 1155 by axel@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:36:50 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
81bcf003a51a7d270359f2c805f483f5dff76f84: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:45:55 +0000 - rev 2482
Push 1155 by axel@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:36:50 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
f7b6a659072fb1215080cef985f799509dde95fd: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:18:45 +0000 - rev 2481
Push 1155 by axel@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:36:50 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
bf25f06062a0a4f3b2781aea5b16f7a7daf28ec4: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:16:41 +0000 - rev 2480
Push 1155 by axel@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Aug 2017 08:36:50 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip