139b2a28c44b9cdc1e0b925bcd3acc5cb16ae7db: Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:22:03 -0500 - rev 1951
Push 979 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:22:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4acc1878c85cef273ffc49e50b77c9d09f1082f4: Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:19:40 -0500 - rev 1950
Push 978 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:19:50 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
611fd4d4d0f08fa969e2b7e5417bcf301e9737e8: Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:48:04 -0500 - rev 1949
Push 977 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:48:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ddfa75b299550d08d012b49b5a3c393902cb75bb: Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:46:38 -0500 - rev 1948
Push 976 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:46:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a02ab09acf497ac76e45b5e02a31890ce3fc8fdc: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox-beta) FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:48:16 +0000 - rev 1947
Push 975 by dwayne@translate.org.za at Tue, 24 Nov 2015 14:48:24 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox-beta) Ported Aurora 44 to Beta 43
e8e86f3c04add7296208396ff8def5f2b02eac14: Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:36:06 -0500 - rev 1946
Push 974 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:36:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
615900c0001a399d139a6581f2d3f47784fb152f: Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:34:34 -0500 - rev 1945
Push 973 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:34:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0dadcc5dbbfbb6da430fbe3b88273b4fa9c92742: Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b5_2015111915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:03:39 -0500 - rev 1944
Push 972 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:03:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
210b0099a9ed10381fcd2c9077ee579df582737f: Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:32:56 -0500 - rev 1943
Push 971 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:33:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a4039ac6bd66bddb07d01aa032eadc980f17db4d: Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:31:26 -0500 - rev 1942
Push 970 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:31:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2695655488ee633bde63cbb4bd2756da2f59abf5: Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bc7049c67522. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:42:34 -0500 - rev 1941
Push 969 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:42:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset bc7049c67522. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bb63d2b329cdb532c76ba721b7d91dec894933a5: Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8f97f0a530b5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:39:12 -0500 - rev 1940
Push 968 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:39:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 8f97f0a530b5. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc7049c67522d857fb9cec03965ba5f721eb03eb: Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:15:30 -0500 - rev 1939
Push 967 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:15:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f97f0a530b5a236e80b2573123b77b9acb1a5bd: Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:13:43 -0500 - rev 1938
Push 966 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:13:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef4bf352d8e94018dafea53d24c1530f6b48b3eb: Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:34:57 -0500 - rev 1937
Push 965 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:35:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7105fac80de52d5cac387ef361aad20a01fe338c: Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:33:52 -0500 - rev 1936
Push 964 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:33:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e59ca6d34ca6bf2d10afdc6b1093f6426310e89f: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:29:11 -0500 - rev 1935
Push 963 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:29:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0ada475a5824dc15132cc2ebd261dd4bd557ca05: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:26:34 -0500 - rev 1934
Push 962 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:26:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aed000de3bf770301682692410c5b321ed227b70: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:47:13 -0500 - rev 1933
Push 961 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:47:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset ae95d19decac. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4915342400589eb05bd8fb0ed512123405abd0f: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:45:47 -0500 - rev 1932
Push 960 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:45:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip