101ece128db80c0ea9a7e8f80f6ab1a76e3838b9: Added FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b6_2016021516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:52:11 -0500 - rev 2023
Push 1017 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:52:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6bbf3f5dc6d92abe8631d4aedd5657412a6568b1: Added FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b5_2016021200_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:55:09 -0500 - rev 2022
Push 1016 by ffxbld at Fri, 12 Feb 2016 05:55:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
faf05b46f0c7c065d113efeb333b896b2b5504b5: Added FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b4_2016020822_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:30:00 -0500 - rev 2021
Push 1015 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:30:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e6ffee9fd4dab4d156e26f5ac74bb969b477e6e4: Added FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b4_2016020822_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:28:21 -0500 - rev 2020
Push 1014 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:28:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3e05d9896e1d94506d81a46a8e154be4f658bd1d: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD450b1_2016020514_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 05 Feb 2016 14:22:12 -0500 - rev 2019
Push 1013 by tbirdbld at Fri, 05 Feb 2016 19:22:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1bd3cffd2aaa7139a6748e7ff77e439c4662aada: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD450b1_2016020510_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 05 Feb 2016 10:15:46 -0500 - rev 2018
Push 1012 by tbirdbld at Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:15:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07251b89dd5cce510eafa72f0f7c9de103e429e9: Added FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b3_2016020417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:10:11 -0500 - rev 2017
Push 1011 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:10:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e043b3f8f9b5a0e1203fa8e63f584024f9b8e25: Added FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b3_2016020417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:08:46 -0500 - rev 2016
Push 1010 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:08:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0aa55589ea90ef01c09778c9fb0c371be97b5248: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD450b1_2016020210_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10:10:51 -0500 - rev 2015
Push 1009 by tbirdbld at Tue, 02 Feb 2016 15:10:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 0337179843cd. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47b366353ba2be0000bd5eaf69e0cb5200edddb4: Added FIREFOX_45_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b2_2016020117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:19:26 -0500 - rev 2014
Push 1008 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:19:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1f8d3b0d09a6c6326197973ef6ec9a3a87e59a8: Added FENNEC_45_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b2_2016020117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:18:23 -0500 - rev 2013
Push 1007 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:18:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a5840a3a00eb255c4cd687a004f20336e663f2c3: Added FIREFOX_45_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b1_2016012709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:50:41 -0500 - rev 2012
Push 1006 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:50:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e8ca2d46b4a8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a85a22cd4ded86eaa2e3aeaafa82b2882b0f544a: Added FENNEC_45_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b1_2016012709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:49:32 -0500 - rev 2011
Push 1005 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:49:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efbc6c090e80. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
17b003b243640a283d0f57f57c74beabce1d7bee: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:25:18 +0000 - rev 2010
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
0337179843cdc9227877f20646c32ae770d9bf82: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning) THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:27:08 +0000 - rev 2009
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
5743c7b7a805b19d21b0a6cef8d9de872ab6d1b2: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:38:59 +0000 - rev 2008
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
a8287551a450eb2b54370a47c3f7650548943e75: [ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 14:37:40 +0000 - rev 2007
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (lightning)
7cd45f29c09f5104ecfc968f9158d731f027d3ba: [ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:44:12 +0000 - rev 2006
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (mobile)
8c825ac5c3a89a3c9ee32ddddbc8cb5ed0044479: [ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 01:47:03 +0000 - rev 2005
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
0edde144d3e96d3ec3a2f4b28d63c2954a3840af: [ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
ca team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ca> - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 16:34:59 +0000 - rev 2004
Push 1004 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:35:44 +0000
[ca] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip