054e965ed9b337c862bc0be7daffbcec7668853d: Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:22:40 -0500 - rev 1634
Push 762 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:22:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
46f5b8650853a8d946abe2277e450673bb3fde47: Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:22:01 -0500 - rev 1633
Push 761 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:22:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
38106cc1d7267a307ba9b81d658c6f68e41fefe0: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:02:03 -0400 - rev 1632
Push 760 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:02:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5c1b52eb4e8408a823f0bb84256da187ef14a7fd: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:31:38 -0400 - rev 1631
Push 759 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:31:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91209785041db4bd9e55d911f225c8b73369f3a7: Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:53:51 -0400 - rev 1630
Push 758 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:53:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cff9b6eb764c61f0a386e8b9948bcdd3e96f76b: Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:43:19 -0400 - rev 1629
Push 757 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:43:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4188cbfe6e84c015877707e29efff663a394fc2a: Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:56:45 -0400 - rev 1628
Push 756 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:56:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ad5272e598791f78562ea262959628716c132535: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:52:24 -0700 - rev 1627
Push 755 by seabld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:52:27 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
260fdc006981109a8095a33322fc534bee7e497d: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM340_20141020_RELBRANCH
seabld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:52:24 -0700 - rev 1626
Push 755 by seabld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:52:27 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_31b1_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
94b018d131932f2277a7297b8fd5eb07badb1ba8: Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:23:08 -0400 - rev 1625
Push 754 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:23:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ed353ec4f6bc68b0286d9aca5d1046f5e86af782: Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:21:55 -0400 - rev 1624
Push 753 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:21:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
84b2ffdff9681507dd6af55b8d8f7d8b20576dea: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:33:40 -0400 - rev 1623
Push 752 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:33:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9eea93c6c20ab598ff7521e8ea1b032904451088: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:06:03 -0400 - rev 1622
Push 751 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:06:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dcd884a288282863edf6e32ae4baa39718df2fc2: Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:00:10 -0400 - rev 1621
Push 750 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:00:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset e65d3dfc07bb. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e65d3dfc07bb9c9e542acee1e776f3c9cdbd8c61: catalan (ca) l10n. jordi serratosa's work FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_34_0b1_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 23:05:22 +0200 - rev 1620
Push 749 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:09:13 +0000
catalan (ca) l10n. jordi serratosa's work
1c46551b6336ac7fab4696190a3e91c3c18f5b39: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141009_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 21:10:57 -0700 - rev 1619
Push 748 by seabld at Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:10:59 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
67625717f931e30d41ed7bc130c19962f1d8aecd: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141009_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 21:10:56 -0700 - rev 1618
Push 748 by seabld at Fri, 10 Oct 2014 04:10:59 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b2_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
cb024eb590c6d33c9d8526477d608495a917d3d0: Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7da0f66c7f3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:20:15 -0400 - rev 1617
Push 747 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Oct 2014 20:20:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7da0f66c7f3b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
16879e65c0442660a1cd9fe0cb6d216f73cef1c7: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141002_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 02 Oct 2014 20:02:49 -0700 - rev 1616
Push 746 by seabld at Fri, 03 Oct 2014 03:02:51 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_RELEASE for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
4b1a22a40bc55f3e08a0abe8412e37dd00a51aaf: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM330_20141002_RELBRANCH
seabld - Thu, 02 Oct 2014 20:02:48 -0700 - rev 1615
Push 746 by seabld at Fri, 03 Oct 2014 03:02:51 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_30b1_BUILD1 for changeset 30ed224d3321. CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip