03fe298a33d2557d7a95f6ad6e0df3c997da259f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:53:11 -0700 - rev 1393
Push 571 by seabld at Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:53:13 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
ee91fff830983ac8121f529f7b4540e7b790332f: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131023_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:53:11 -0700 - rev 1392
Push 571 by seabld at Thu, 24 Oct 2013 01:53:13 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b2_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
678f6215bdff82662620034ad4056a3f39c31840: Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b11_2013102223_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 23:57:22 -0400 - rev 1391
Push 570 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 03:57:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f1f8e21f9bd033e83145b4b2e040f0f79c39b477: Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b10_2013102121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:59:21 -0400 - rev 1390
Push 569 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:59:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a14893d10944d4757c90655f61a53df908ff0e6: Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b10_2013102121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:56:41 -0400 - rev 1389
Push 568 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:56:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c8dca7247c69d59e2fbee9924d09a3ae2865eee: Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b9_2013101720_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:25:39 -0400 - rev 1388
Push 567 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:25:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9cb510ba41b8b0b63fa9a477bc768ab871fcc0f9: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:22:08 -0700 - rev 1387
Push 566 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:22:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_RELEASE for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
3f4bbc3865dacc5637c53e943693104de2e3ee5b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM250_20131016_RELBRANCH
seabld - Wed, 16 Oct 2013 20:22:07 -0700 - rev 1386
Push 566 by seabld at Thu, 17 Oct 2013 03:22:10 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_22b1_BUILD1 for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. CLOSED TREE a=release
db781d3614c2df11e65fbaab718a171bdb87e2a7: Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b1_2013101521_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:33:05 -0400 - rev 1385
Push 565 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 Oct 2013 01:33:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2b2425209a91d2a09cc4ea17f95d35d7fd7614ff: Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b8_2013101507_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:08:29 -0400 - rev 1384
Push 564 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:08:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d889c95eb39d4ab55e83b13702db27dac9f4f50a: Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b8_2013101507_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:03:50 -0400 - rev 1383
Push 563 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:03:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d7b0a616c7d00f09daa7b8087bc0e1381ec80550: Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b7_2013101020_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:40:29 -0400 - rev 1382
Push 562 by ffxbld at Fri, 11 Oct 2013 00:40:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
21d28583b44e4a408ce5ce80b671791f5ca3b546: Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b6_2013100800_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:12:53 -0400 - rev 1381
Push 561 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:12:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d560466bdf26a59485bb9928bc46ce8664425bd: Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b6_2013100723_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:12:21 -0400 - rev 1380
Push 560 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:12:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f4012dc6589e69ee2153301f529075001f6b364c: Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b4_2013100105_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Oct 2013 05:24:24 -0400 - rev 1379
Push 559 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Oct 2013 09:24:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b964a48d35844e5dd687a9683683723a43de6869: Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b4_2013100105_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Oct 2013 05:20:52 -0400 - rev 1378
Push 558 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Oct 2013 09:20:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a0d33038f732. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
48e5c18524204f7c005e5d72ff4f788a733e5eaf: Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b3_2013092619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Sep 2013 19:36:18 -0400 - rev 1377
Push 557 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:36:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56e7885cebda679c2a967f0db86b325864539895: Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO250b2_2013092322_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:13:58 -0400 - rev 1376
Push 556 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:14:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4e31963afe2a97628eebcf300a2a6960ff4fca68: Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b2_2013092322_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:13:47 -0400 - rev 1375
Push 555 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:13:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d6cf2c17ca8592673a467a1ea34d90d1ad8b948: Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE250b1_2013091915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:32:05 -0400 - rev 1374
Push 554 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:32:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3cd1aab0afe6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip