027051396bee68ac173cdf87c365a7dad53471c5: Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:38:14 -0400 - rev 1240
Push 450 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:38:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4621900e1c06. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7bfeec964e7fe46025224e1a83b785dadfce7bf7: Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b5_2013031319_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:28:32 -0400 - rev 1239
Push 449 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:28:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e8bdb9332ff888cca9bd310cfb14ce4d6a3ea6ce: Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b1_2013030800_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 08 Mar 2013 01:06:50 -0500 - rev 1238
Push 448 by tbirdbld at Fri, 08 Mar 2013 06:06:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14fd1eb12bda70de528e4b25ccd29eee31f3fe7a: Added FIREFOX_20_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b4_2013030710_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:33:01 -0500 - rev 1237
Push 447 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Mar 2013 15:33:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
806d39fa292d523e34607bdb557e7e215245171b: Added FENNEC_20_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b4_2013030710_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:30:17 -0500 - rev 1236
Push 446 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Mar 2013 15:30:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4621900e1c067b6316cb6cea2902cd3ddf2731dc: huge QA Jordi Serratosa FIREFOX_20_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_20_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_20_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_20_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_21_0b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_17b2_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_17b3_RELEASE SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_BUILD1 SEAMONKEY_2_17b4_RELEASE
Eduard Gamonal <edu@eduard-gamonal.net> - Wed, 06 Mar 2013 23:00:32 -0500 - rev 1235
Push 445 by edu@eduard-gamonal.net at Wed, 06 Mar 2013 22:01:22 +0000
huge QA Jordi Serratosa
2b2593c50e04c7b41672a68e515277674e0b1d3a: Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b3_2013030519_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:24:00 -0500 - rev 1234
Push 444 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:24:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f83469272cd85f951f3a40a519479d46129f2ef9: Added FIREFOX_20_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b3_2013030519_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:23:57 -0500 - rev 1233
Push 443 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:24:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3adab841b19d44b72fc9377046b3beb07c3ae3fe: Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b1_2013030513_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:45:25 -0500 - rev 1232
Push 442 by tbirdbld at Tue, 05 Mar 2013 18:45:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5798625c507d0006450d8dd01c25978d220578fc: Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130305_RELBRANCH
calbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:12:52 -0800 - rev 1231
Push 441 by calbld at Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:24:54 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release
86abc2c23f882d21380d64fd13cfd3ad8759bd80: Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release CAL200_20130305_RELBRANCH
calbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:12:51 -0800 - rev 1230
Push 441 by calbld at Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:24:54 +0000
Added tag CALENDAR_2_2b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release
60a18aff707a06e7059585d7e0a36f1101558434: Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b2_2013022811_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:25:47 -0500 - rev 1229
Push 440 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:25:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27b3094952dd4b11b74d2cb99296d678c9a1a299: Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200b2_2013022709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:23:53 -0500 - rev 1228
Push 439 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:23:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
730524fcd7c3e138a960e5e07a32b5f452d3068c: Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200b2_2013022709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:19:24 -0500 - rev 1227
Push 438 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:19:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffc9bc65741482c925ebf3e484f5d4f4cc0e14be: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:04:45 -0800 - rev 1226
Push 437 by seabld at Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:04:46 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_RELEASE for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release
1a057dbd17b68642f270329bd2f1fc7606c8117b: Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release SEA_COMM200_20130224_RELBRANCH
seabld - Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:04:45 -0800 - rev 1225
Push 437 by seabld at Mon, 25 Feb 2013 02:04:46 +0000
Added tag SEAMONKEY_2_17b1_BUILD1 for changeset 6cf819ec957f. CLOSED TREE a=release
5b809e86b31df8818e1bc75535a1492c85175172: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022215_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:32:43 -0500 - rev 1224
Push 436 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:32:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93d8fe64c7d51552a2adb1f44e8f000f98bc5927: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Feb 2013 19:55:06 -0500 - rev 1223
Push 435 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Feb 2013 00:55:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3442d06257510b5816cf8c507efc539f82e42489: Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO200_2013022013_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:32:19 -0500 - rev 1222
Push 434 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:32:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6cf819ec957f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
178a691ab2be902520cd4eae030c881dcaaf3ff7: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE200_2013022008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:11:11 -0500 - rev 1221
Push 433 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:11:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 3e911ef81869. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip