b6dd7f2aa211be1b9f7309d695d3b2bcc8658108: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD14 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017101520_RELBRANCH tip
tbirdbld - Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:56:00 -0400 - rev 2511
Push 1181 by tbirdbld at Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:56:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD14 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2316018b579a829318502eea47e9fa6179e17df1: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD13 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017101316_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:36:47 -0400 - rev 2510
Push 1180 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Oct 2017 20:36:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD13 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9bcac26f0c42227260e0ce42255b3a95e597ce3f: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017101215_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:36:53 -0400 - rev 2509
Push 1179 by tbirdbld at Thu, 12 Oct 2017 19:36:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD12 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc6661d53a293eb81b262befa183f23801ec596c: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017100610_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 Oct 2017 10:27:47 -0400 - rev 2508
Push 1178 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 Oct 2017 14:27:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD11 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64c94648a3876fc974a35d6b9ff5c40eca694bc3: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017093015_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:06:51 -0400 - rev 2507
Push 1177 by tbirdbld at Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:06:56 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD10 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
010b21471be328ff13b43022c3f2b9b57d651440: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092914_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 29 Sep 2017 14:31:50 -0400 - rev 2506
Push 1176 by tbirdbld at Fri, 29 Sep 2017 18:31:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD9 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ada2c9a6747d869c1411131d4e21beb41fb35ae: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092817_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 28 Sep 2017 17:41:03 -0400 - rev 2505
Push 1175 by tbirdbld at Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:41:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD8 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3183f8966cd60178698249f0105c621351b07979: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092717_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:47:07 -0400 - rev 2504
Push 1174 by tbirdbld at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 21:47:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD7 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9df27eea1de7826853fa7bde3dd478eb84c4d065: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092615_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:33:36 -0400 - rev 2503
Push 1173 by tbirdbld at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:33:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f49a4ebe9eac691a20f68275b86cd8e7f90ebbb: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092319_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:25:55 -0400 - rev 2502
Push 1172 by tbirdbld at Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:26:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73b3e347b9b12c8e955a29730805a75dcfe77990: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092210_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:13:34 -0400 - rev 2501
Push 1171 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:13:39 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
637f617faf27f0823b697bed30014aec087f0f52: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092123_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 23:38:10 -0400 - rev 2500
Push 1170 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 Sep 2017 03:38:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f4b8c084e779a518be39b0cd4728db6b5a545c0: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017092117_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:41:19 -0400 - rev 2499
Push 1169 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:41:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
843005ebdf573331924215c4a910087a02f40b14: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta default
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:12:55 +0000 - rev 2498
Push 1168 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:12:59 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
08c225e3dbe4ba52e282ce0def7e691d5431fdab: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:34:12 +0000 - rev 2497
Push 1167 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:34:15 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
9098598c8cd6a83c612d6ba3edea5ff684a907e3: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:12:20 +0000 - rev 2496
Push 1166 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:12:24 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
92db427a9257dbee878b030fa5bfb164b7ea4610: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b4_2017090411_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:37:49 -0400 - rev 2495
Push 1165 by tbirdbld at Mon, 04 Sep 2017 15:37:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
48111ced0c40d82100be5a53985d9aed6eba544a: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:33:03 +0000 - rev 2494
Push 1164 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:33:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
0ad838f752043f200a91f58cbb6f853858bdd871: Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox for Android Beta
Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat> - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:11:43 +0000 - rev 2493
Push 1163 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:11:47 +0000
Pontoon: Update Catalan (ca) localization of Firefox for Android Beta Localization authors: - Jordi Serratosa <jordis@softcatala.cat>
ea4b31a48f3d8ae086c49353c877c53d92506c82: Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release THUNDERBIRD560b3_2017081915_RELBRANCH
tbirdbld - Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:37:17 -0400 - rev 2492
Push 1162 by tbirdbld at Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:37:22 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_56_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 2caa231de0ef. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip