.hgtags
8f4029e04565f40aa349b2acc195f35d6189f254
created 2017-03-02 10:09 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b11_2017030210_RELBRANCH
8387e7b377b04b394cd8beec96bcc54ac9203a45
created 2017-02-27 17:55 -0500
pushed 2017-02-27 22:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b10_2017022717_RELBRANCH
9577af0a38e3bcdf6249b0da6befee6368f68c8f
created 2017-02-20 15:25 -0500
pushed 2017-02-20 20:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b8_2017022015_RELBRANCH
bce75c08d9ce3406fa71501a75fd4247886d9c91
created 2017-02-13 14:45 -0500
pushed 2017-02-13 19:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b6_2017021314_RELBRANCH
8691430e8df9a7ddcfcedd517e69617d12e92776
created 2017-02-09 18:22 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 23:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b5_2017020918_RELBRANCH
efd730d623c9b0eac1d7c573df6af38b89ecdfac
created 2017-02-06 16:53 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b4_2017020616_RELBRANCH
0ccbfe82b3a86a63b47d72f20e0550ea2510f9d0
created 2017-01-30 13:58 -0500
pushed 2017-01-30 18:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b2_2017013013_RELBRANCH
d91b85475f8d40f028268aace1d7ac706397aca6
created 2017-01-24 07:24 -0500
pushed 2017-01-24 12:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 10f71571821e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE520b1_2017012407_RELBRANCH
4f9db202b384fabcfc2da875984e8123eb4ed034
created 2017-01-16 21:47 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 02:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b15_2017011621_RELBRANCH
6e102e1deb9bd1d377657778da339078fb8bbf19
created 2017-01-10 12:39 -0500
pushed 2017-01-10 17:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b13_2017011012_RELBRANCH
d39d2d76f49fd8809c69a792ac7c0acd2bc9781e
created 2017-01-03 11:46 -0500
pushed 2017-01-03 16:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b11_2017010311_RELBRANCH
0e558f69a90b6cdccd390cf4b5a041de4ebd9f5f
created 2016-12-19 21:36 -0500
pushed 2016-12-20 02:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b9_2016121921_RELBRANCH
eec56e1f172ca0cb00d262a4bd70b8d9c39fe727
created 2016-12-12 18:54 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 23:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b7_2016121218_RELBRANCH
1f007acc80ad02723a795054fb3cab775d0b21fb
created 2016-11-29 21:57 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 02:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b5_2016112921_RELBRANCH
b779b74a89b3f49ebec4bf339d52e049bfbe6d8f
created 2016-11-28 18:28 -0500
pushed 2016-11-28 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b4_2016112818_RELBRANCH
657eccfb554e215cc1e2d8ea89d691d65302163f
created 2016-11-21 17:59 -0500
pushed 2016-11-21 22:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b2_2016112117_RELBRANCH
84c4ddfe241e094af6e69746bef51940d425f99b
created 2016-11-16 09:41 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 14:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111609_RELBRANCH
0360b03eb73fe6fa652179cdf9c8ec86080f84bc
created 2016-11-15 20:45 -0500
pushed 2016-11-16 01:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111520_RELBRANCH
71b45c9ca11322a789c650a35e49b520b2c85c10
created 2016-11-14 19:22 -0500
pushed 2016-11-15 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111419_RELBRANCH
fb6604aa0ab07d2f028970eafbc326ad576da8d1
created 2016-11-01 16:53 -0400
pushed 2016-11-01 20:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b12_2016110116_RELBRANCH
94007d3e53f680d5b8ff3e48b121d3f29706f35b
created 2016-10-24 22:45 -0400
pushed 2016-10-25 02:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b10_2016102422_RELBRANCH
19f69de9702751a9428bcd75e6dc005ad8985a1b
created 2016-10-17 19:22 -0400
pushed 2016-10-17 23:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b8_2016101719_RELBRANCH
d22af4685b273eaea3102951693c50e7b0cdff57
created 2016-10-10 19:57 -0400
pushed 2016-10-10 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b6_2016101019_RELBRANCH
846ff73e61336e7f29317dede9737679d1ee5f1e
created 2016-10-03 22:00 -0400
pushed 2016-10-04 02:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b4_2016100322_RELBRANCH
c96e18e66329e3ac7a3e8e97541d1cb30f05251e
created 2016-09-26 22:02 -0400
pushed 2016-09-27 02:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b2_2016092622_RELBRANCH
fe337371815da62b3741d5495366c880343e4038
created 2016-09-20 22:20 -0400
pushed 2016-09-21 02:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b1_2016092022_RELBRANCH
15e32874bc7b843db5066a6203fc0411509e4bdf
created 2016-09-05 17:02 -0400
pushed 2016-09-05 21:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b11_2016090517_RELBRANCH
f05a97820d3d1c71593ab45ef41e2dbc715613bb
created 2016-08-29 21:27 -0400
pushed 2016-08-30 01:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b8_2016082921_RELBRANCH
9371c30dd4420ce33f69e940a20997bf18691218
created 2016-08-23 03:26 -0400
pushed 2016-08-23 07:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b6_2016082303_RELBRANCH
a0d637288894fee4597d8fd07c185bc2a19d475f
created 2016-08-15 17:31 -0400
pushed 2016-08-15 21:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b4_2016081517_RELBRANCH
e224def2c6716da06bd36f349227bc5242b3023e
created 2016-08-09 15:29 -0400
pushed 2016-08-09 19:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b2_2016080915_RELBRANCH
b4b3f6df8119a1aeb42850afb808115d151698da
created 2016-08-02 23:47 -0400
pushed 2016-08-03 03:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b1_2016080223_RELBRANCH
6a3d216c754f68276cd58a33a318b4ddac14be12
created 2016-08-02 20:36 -0400
pushed 2016-08-03 00:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b1_2016080220_RELBRANCH
6234396ecb57583f93075b85d5daf4c423ac65a7
created 2016-07-25 18:12 -0400
pushed 2016-07-25 22:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b11_2016072518_RELBRANCH
29766281e05573c5c9b039b57a2134177d80c2ae
created 2016-07-21 18:04 -0400
pushed 2016-07-21 22:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b10_2016072118_RELBRANCH
8cec92f17ae8cee41bce628c529a0fa9a94b3072
created 2016-07-18 17:08 -0400
pushed 2016-07-18 21:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b9_2016071817_RELBRANCH
c4dd2b709de2bb92879339f8cd90632410d92344
created 2016-07-07 07:49 -0400
pushed 2016-07-07 11:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b6_2016070707_RELBRANCH
66370ca017ec7ae38c8e563baa30f4c53a925451
created 2016-06-27 20:01 -0400
pushed 2016-06-28 00:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b4_2016062720_RELBRANCH
230feaa5349c262b9e933532b542df3bea7d018f
created 2016-06-23 17:26 -0400
pushed 2016-06-23 21:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b3_2016062317_RELBRANCH
7e8fa044e62a4748e4f6622551549b148b039d78
created 2016-06-20 17:40 -0400
pushed 2016-06-20 21:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b2_2016062017_RELBRANCH
8663c27a43d9ccc439244fb081976e4de3747ac5
created 2016-06-07 22:13 -0400
pushed 2016-06-08 02:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b1_2016060722_RELBRANCH
cf5a509054ab6a0ec35e5b59a72b4b9374eca16e
created 2016-05-31 22:52 -0400
pushed 2016-06-01 02:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b10_2016053122_RELBRANCH
6830aca1a1a037c065e0d664ab839db2e4a5bc5e
created 2016-05-23 22:39 -0400
pushed 2016-05-24 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b8_2016052322_RELBRANCH
b633dec5036e709917663e243f0f4768e852a152
created 2016-05-16 20:41 -0400
pushed 2016-05-17 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b6_2016051620_RELBRANCH
27e52fb59dffd2e8b9887c3bc75154bf57b204ec
created 2016-05-10 00:03 -0400
pushed 2016-05-10 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b4_2016051000_RELBRANCH
fb1989f849d5916550cc838df52a4110c39e6b42
created 2016-05-02 20:22 -0400
pushed 2016-05-03 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b2_2016050220_RELBRANCH
5290183126a02dffe7344a12f3740e73dd3bfe7f
created 2016-04-25 20:37 -0400
pushed 2016-04-26 00:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b1_2016042520_RELBRANCH
52ef682fb611fc32dd84d67207c6b29183d605ad
created 2016-04-20 12:46 -0400
pushed 2016-04-20 16:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b13_2016042012_RELBRANCH
255f6471727226635b00f45c95a03c434ccf0f4b
created 2016-04-18 16:43 -0400
pushed 2016-04-18 20:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b12_2016041816_RELBRANCH
e4e78dd03a8d86f567aecc5aeb6e5f179d40c8a1
created 2016-04-11 14:28 -0400
pushed 2016-04-11 18:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b10_2016041114_RELBRANCH
72cf208ac4e7e4ba33271510337d4c5758bb9797
created 2016-04-04 21:35 -0400
pushed 2016-04-05 01:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b8_2016040421_RELBRANCH
08b5d8466f0ad299a5ae6498cff8e16bd482058e
created 2016-03-31 20:34 -0400
pushed 2016-04-01 00:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b7_2016033120_RELBRANCH
1ae49cd7667f5bd3ea20e198ce6a56fc11c494d7
created 2016-03-28 16:14 -0400
pushed 2016-03-28 20:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b6_2016032816_RELBRANCH
bf29b29154ce84da3d519bed6729c4ea22ab5548
created 2016-03-21 23:10 -0400
pushed 2016-03-22 03:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b4_2016032123_RELBRANCH
1a0659733a8763d13644dddebb8610cc20056f91
created 2016-03-16 18:11 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 22:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b2_2016031618_RELBRANCH
492621b96aed2362de600a879fe475c9e865afed
created 2016-03-15 12:13 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 16:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b2_2016031512_RELBRANCH
4c1d0441f6f1b9e6d40ece2a8e1c60ac416510a7
created 2016-03-07 17:37 -0500
pushed 2016-03-07 22:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b1_2016030717_RELBRANCH
5bc01d17fd0d1bd5b2f45526615e4c5e7f69a6e0
created 2016-03-01 03:37 -0500
pushed 2016-03-01 08:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b11_2016030103_RELBRANCH
a5e87330b10a97be847ce6b231365582008fc27e
created 2016-02-25 17:57 -0500
pushed 2016-02-25 22:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b10_2016022517_RELBRANCH
fb185fe80e8e28b7a401b9b847d59ad91f720234
created 2016-02-23 17:07 -0500
pushed 2016-02-23 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022317_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip