.hgtags
ee55e197afee34f615e045f32ace8d1a2e9c5813
created 2015-08-20 17:17 -0400
pushed 2015-08-20 21:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dff26a1b48ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b3_2015082017_RELBRANCH
85a326d773f244630c97f1a80dfa656d9655720f
created 2015-08-17 19:30 -0400
pushed 2015-08-17 23:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dff26a1b48ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b2_2015081719_RELBRANCH
84139ca8bb25c1739b8b9e1d842dca7fa907954d
created 2015-08-17 19:30 -0400
pushed 2015-08-17 23:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 44a7fe0af9c6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b2_2015081719_RELBRANCH
32bf0956c59338cf73a52481c3ac1d9e1d731878
created 2015-08-11 21:37 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset dff26a1b48ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO410b1_2015081121_RELBRANCH
0b07ae4456dd01fb26bf3041b5d57d4c79084e06
created 2015-08-11 21:37 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 44a7fe0af9c6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE410b1_2015081121_RELBRANCH
43189468fd107373727f97d81ce3c2f02c88969d
created 2015-08-03 13:24 -0400
pushed 2015-08-03 17:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b10_2015080313_RELBRANCH
8ec67d77040ab54d8d78a3ecd6c4496f29a18e4f
created 2015-07-30 19:59 -0400
pushed 2015-07-30 23:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b9_2015073019_RELBRANCH
c7ad6f54c56a0323ee1a0625449a65b3e2740536
created 2015-07-27 20:23 -0400
pushed 2015-07-28 00:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b8_2015072720_RELBRANCH
d81244cf587c27341bb398fd611eb24936e62498
created 2015-07-27 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-07-28 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b8_2015072720_RELBRANCH
882f10ee96563d3ca27305d0a234c93afcb3276e
created 2015-07-23 19:40 -0400
pushed 2015-07-23 23:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b7_2015072319_RELBRANCH
5fc87898b4154ba3dd6efa8e14069d88d48d31fe
created 2015-07-21 00:59 -0400
pushed 2015-07-21 04:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b6_2015072100_RELBRANCH
be7e95c16d26b21fafc9bf340fdeb09fd801c4da
created 2015-07-20 19:29 -0400
pushed 2015-07-20 23:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b6_2015072019_RELBRANCH
61c4ac306b4530967e8b8896509a629aed0e17c0
created 2015-07-16 22:10 -0400
pushed 2015-07-17 02:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b5_2015071622_RELBRANCH
a1d67ab519b2839db6aa6eb6d9cd5dd0ca389aa1
created 2015-07-13 18:15 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
6b310a7d0da995cd877a7dd59fee13cae3394a35
created 2015-07-13 18:15 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b4_2015071318_RELBRANCH
2dd432fa3d43fc36c2ecc94008dc6077ae67618a
created 2015-07-09 19:18 -0400
pushed 2015-07-09 23:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b3_2015070919_RELBRANCH
1d0d93910b25dca59ccc5f360a5c5a392791bb67
created 2015-07-06 20:06 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
6f14b0100d2f211bb65c9a960a466dd2199cd246
created 2015-07-06 20:06 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b2_2015070620_RELBRANCH
eece5ed4d29627240acdc11567a33aae21fb044a
created 2015-07-02 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
c91738a0e3bf0ca19dcf0aa8a0773a708621129a
created 2015-07-02 20:21 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070220_RELBRANCH
682341553d579ba1cf5d6b5554bd3fea5783e9f1
created 2015-07-02 14:19 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
1fbed81a0db90319ac13bfb8df26d1ca92807fb6
created 2015-07-02 14:18 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7700eba5a7ca. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE400b1_2015070214_RELBRANCH
0dc1e8cb04166fdf19d036706fc7343741cfde80
created 2015-06-23 12:37 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 16:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062312_RELBRANCH
1329b252d882c3be0bdbc338a8acbbcfee97107c
created 2015-06-22 20:56 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 00:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062220_RELBRANCH
451ec412f8b543dad07e0f61e9340d786cd86071
created 2015-06-18 16:40 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
b0013008612b9d98c3cb2985d1fc0649e5e75a08
created 2015-06-18 16:38 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
26a155f4c27e0bed2436dd89320f1edf4b265597
created 2015-06-15 15:34 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
a1dba5a28ce62edca1ed9237848bdc4005415064
created 2015-06-15 15:33 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
6d93d8bd90513f500f874f96ca3b8ea19cedf7fc
created 2015-06-11 16:40 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
7f78ea38b12b16d6f2056aac2e96574e42d3fead
created 2015-06-11 16:39 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ddf37c46de64ffc9f2ee8fcb010cc0d842c9ff09
created 2015-06-09 15:51 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 19:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
01e95b02b67b1e03ccd65d406e90924607f13527
created 2015-06-09 15:51 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 19:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
6cdb10fab5cc4164fb9bccdc5087f3c003793fc8
created 2015-06-04 19:13 -0400
pushed 2015-06-04 23:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
dc1232e46310f2ff1cb644991140bb812dce3076
created 2015-06-01 19:53 -0400
pushed 2015-06-01 23:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
b7797979abf5c24c6df6cfed747c3e15693318c1
created 2015-06-01 19:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-01 23:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
d97c97148eaa123f58b322e5dcfeb380a7086304
created 2015-05-23 18:43 -0400
pushed 2015-05-23 22:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
92e2c76aa4a0b5f011633f48ab20df7833d7553f
created 2015-05-23 18:42 -0400
pushed 2015-05-23 22:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
28557f1f9e4a1879f51c4d6b8a2aa97678586bb0
created 2015-05-21 09:20 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 13:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE3805b4_2015052109_RELBRANCH
bab3915b70c5d85e08039092bdd3353956094fba
created 2015-05-20 19:55 -0400
pushed 2015-05-20 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
1e41f56ec83a8de39007950c9753cda5372b1ab0
created 2015-05-20 19:55 -0400
pushed 2015-05-20 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
c7f1c56547f36e90b29f97e11859b6688a11a8ad
created 2015-05-18 17:14 -0400
pushed 2015-05-18 21:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b3_2015051817_RELBRANCH
c20ef2d150d7de27016a906020b3cff5a6d7a0d6
created 2015-05-14 19:07 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 23:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b2_2015051419_RELBRANCH
eafc4d046bf8ff60f8441bcb5d3ef87333504f27
created 2015-05-11 17:14 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 21:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051117_RELBRANCH
e66dc7b840b1da43b9f880a2d3bc2545cf17f12d
created 2015-05-10 23:34 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 03:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051023_RELBRANCH
f674a861cc86094b0f7ea49b72e132062be6dc38
created 2015-05-03 19:36 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 23:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050319_RELBRANCH
37e8af1df473fae0f9d6acc9fbd07bc4706ea3b0
created 2015-05-03 17:55 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 21:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b10_2015050317_RELBRANCH
eb2329e025b43562d5e2e3daa58443efa5d7f659
created 2015-04-29 16:44 -0400
pushed 2015-04-29 20:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b9_2015042916_RELBRANCH
cf66c436694dd95abbd365fc57f93b190bb9b84e
created 2015-04-27 11:47 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 15:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042711_RELBRANCH
2fa7484f5659abd7325f6c0a1f875a1db45403cb
created 2015-04-26 20:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b8_2015042620_RELBRANCH
78e69a8c13f578e8f69b05c247d6969960092a09
created 2015-04-24 09:34 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 13:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b7_2015042409_RELBRANCH
b7a951fe9838ddcb4af8da89956e2619a57e5931
created 2015-04-20 16:26 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
ef3f3caff35a2ecfc6879fe83606cd4447c31d29
created 2015-04-20 16:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-20 20:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b6_2015042016_RELBRANCH
56eb799b84caaf1b7a8c7428de6a930f42ab6740
created 2015-04-16 17:16 -0400
pushed 2015-04-16 21:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b5_2015041617_RELBRANCH
99e8e5471f1ca6a61bae919ae68c0e3a1b45be4b
created 2015-04-13 17:22 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
d72b88dfd633308dd8ee0224d5f30f57549f0f7c
created 2015-04-13 17:21 -0400
pushed 2015-04-13 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b4_2015041317_RELBRANCH
91fc11dd5cb3f43353160cd472c59b0015a2b3a1
created 2015-04-09 17:35 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
c372bec10faff8bfdfd5e0585b57939115b8d8bd
created 2015-04-09 17:34 -0400
pushed 2015-04-09 21:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b3_2015040917_RELBRANCH
abb96159a944eaadb0eca23872e0de481609c3f4
created 2015-04-06 20:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
25687ab75fc2c3150e5c4658ba0598fa363075fa
created 2015-04-06 20:25 -0400
pushed 2015-04-07 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc0c249b0817. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE380b2_2015040620_RELBRANCH
c3d225185131ddb87aaddd31431cbc991f9075cb
created 2015-03-30 18:22 -0400
pushed 2015-03-30 22:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bac95d398b2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO380b1_2015033018_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -100 -60 tip