e57a47700dfefe541ac644c1c12d05ff4bc7e27b: Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Mar 2015 22:02:38 -0400 - rev 242
Push 157 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Mar 2015 02:02:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4da1d4034ddb91e7439d5efd2c0da26f3799c2a4: Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b4_2015030922_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Mar 2015 22:01:33 -0400 - rev 241
Push 156 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Mar 2015 02:01:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a191bf45f88d13a9f2a8bc5f58b450ab27279c74: Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b3_2015030522_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Mar 2015 22:01:42 -0500 - rev 240
Push 155 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Mar 2015 03:01:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
29bb1a1647ad6c9adde82ffbcfd6b68ea00117ba: Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:11:14 -0500 - rev 239
Push 154 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Mar 2015 03:11:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dae413744a86af0524667b13329f21eae7dc814b: Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b2_2015030222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:10:46 -0500 - rev 238
Push 153 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Mar 2015 03:10:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
38f018ba7bd0093372e4dbaee213e57f135e07c0: Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:39:21 -0500 - rev 237
Push 152 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:39:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d7e9cb04e5c67ea54f6fa326904d79f2074b07e: Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO370b1_2015022321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 21:38:50 -0500 - rev 236
Push 151 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Feb 2015 02:38:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
54d54ad7f05509b222f7bdf20c25fdee10b0a8a6: [an] update from Pootle (mobile) FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 18 Jan 2015 18:20:40 +0000 - rev 235
Push 150 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:03 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
332e14cb1cae2a2ffde2754faf4bac9a08c42958: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:18:23 +0000 - rev 234
Push 150 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:03 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
c127dc148c2a84210397351add522ba3c18ba918: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:18:36 +0000 - rev 233
Push 150 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:03 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
2b0052f1ef320410f5839454c9066395e5286321: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 13 Jan 2015 04:17:50 +0000 - rev 232
Push 150 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:23:03 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
704f96f72c3744846b18f9b441ad6ff6df6113ac: Added FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:16:57 -0500 - rev 231
Push 149 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:17:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b1dc659cb7c5440659679e754461c5b76c4a4da9: Added FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b10_2015021716_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:16:15 -0500 - rev 230
Push 148 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:16:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b6edfbb6e4ffccdb387c7bdb249d1e5872c87b38: Added FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b9_2015021218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:32:31 -0500 - rev 229
Push 147 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Feb 2015 23:32:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3f02065755a650d9ad53820efa6838bdb9d3c370: Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b9_2015021114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:25:37 -0500 - rev 228
Push 146 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:25:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2ff5d3085a8719a22ed72e0cf9ab27d12130d542: Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:17:00 -0500 - rev 227
Push 145 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:17:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0bc3d7c505a40e6ea46cc78396d48ca271e4bfa7: Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:16:56 -0500 - rev 226
Push 144 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:17:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
997655cacbce506379c9613c6968bdd198448073: Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b7_2015020514_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:31:04 -0500 - rev 225
Push 143 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:31:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
deffadba06aac4d50d6fbf5c2de647bccd34b3a9: Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:23:04 -0500 - rev 224
Push 142 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Feb 2015 02:23:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f1842f37a10032e4ec77915c489cd50190e5ec1: Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:22:26 -0500 - rev 223
Push 141 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Feb 2015 02:22:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip