de53330f714beb349a7ba143613761f129cc0fc0: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:31:26 -0400 - rev 150
Push 91 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:31:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b80eacf7a2f69067f16b065d00ab0f0464f7b84a: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:03:33 -0400 - rev 149
Push 90 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:03:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
15779a8575e52e9159910352a71ce9fbfe3525ed: Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:58:47 -0400 - rev 148
Push 89 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:58:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
237150a0245248f32cef2919113bc313140069ba: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 34
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:04:13 -0700 - rev 147
Push 88 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:08:50 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 34
16b9581cf774d231173fd7266bbe765ca9a5aa3e: Fix warnings and untranslated strings FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 17:27:09 +0200 - rev 146
Push 88 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:08:50 +0000
Fix warnings and untranslated strings
4e17677d52a1360bde96e10d9f2811caff610abb: Update Aragonese translation strings to v34 FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 19:22:45 +0200 - rev 145
Push 88 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:08:50 +0000
Update Aragonese translation strings to v34
5a79d4ebc666967bdc53c8edec92d2bffb4a1bdc: Add missing strings
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 20:22:47 +0200 - rev 144
Push 87 by entaltoaragon@gmail.com at Wed, 08 Oct 2014 18:23:49 +0000
Add missing strings
692da2e04675c1cf53fe924f363e3d64f8b1f654: Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:19:05 -0400 - rev 143
Push 86 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Oct 2014 20:19:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
128bd28a1c40e79d1b8ec7a129c2e3b4278f6b26: Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b9_2014100221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:33:24 -0400 - rev 142
Push 85 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:33:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
23e3444a174b8555bc5080778ec2e0a455bdd38f: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014093008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:08:17 -0400 - rev 141
Push 84 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:08:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
be2961f65abaf2b73801b49639c7e9b7ca234cac: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:43:30 -0400 - rev 140
Push 83 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:43:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
170715d1237c6749929e1f0b424692eefb1c3081: Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:42:47 -0400 - rev 139
Push 82 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:42:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b0b70d1f504f4db1acf98a4adfd6a66a9949a74: Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b7_2014092401_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 01:50:21 -0400 - rev 138
Push 81 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 05:50:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5fd7b28698e66ecfd43c9a2dd0632ddfdf3a8846: Added FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b7_2014092400_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:51:50 -0400 - rev 137
Push 80 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Sep 2014 04:51:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b7ddee5f07309b34fa6846039c2519959bd904c9: Added FENNEC_33_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b6_2014092220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:11:22 -0400 - rev 136
Push 79 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:11:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d4888eb41a3316cc1b8a5c11c8e087ab0fc5966: Added FIREFOX_33_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b6_2014092220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:07:31 -0400 - rev 135
Push 78 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:07:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
285d2fe0293b17b440025197742df53559db05cb: Added FIREFOX_33_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b5_2014091820_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:23:28 -0400 - rev 134
Push 77 by ffxbld at Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:23:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0a95215479952f15b10181c2646acafa322601a8: Added FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b4_2014091523_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:30:39 -0400 - rev 133
Push 76 by ffxbld at Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:30:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
353f10f82b7e02b0fc4a54b51c097176d9baa8fd: Added FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b4_2014091523_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Sep 2014 23:30:24 -0400 - rev 132
Push 75 by ffxbld at Tue, 16 Sep 2014 03:30:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a0157421cd111c178ff8ae3d91323b5265bb691c: Added FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b3_2014091121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Sep 2014 22:01:32 -0400 - rev 131
Push 74 by ffxbld at Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:01:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip