cf5a509054ab6a0ec35e5b59a72b4b9374eca16e: Added FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b10_2016053122_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 31 May 2016 22:52:15 -0400 - rev 537
Push 340 by ffxbld at Wed, 01 Jun 2016 02:52:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6830aca1a1a037c065e0d664ab839db2e4a5bc5e: Added FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b8_2016052322_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 May 2016 22:39:51 -0400 - rev 536
Push 339 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 May 2016 02:39:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b633dec5036e709917663e243f0f4768e852a152: Added FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b6_2016051620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 May 2016 20:41:51 -0400 - rev 535
Push 338 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 May 2016 00:41:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27e52fb59dffd2e8b9887c3bc75154bf57b204ec: Added FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b4_2016051000_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 10 May 2016 00:03:27 -0400 - rev 534
Push 337 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 May 2016 04:03:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fb1989f849d5916550cc838df52a4110c39e6b42: Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b2_2016050220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 May 2016 20:22:50 -0400 - rev 533
Push 336 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 May 2016 00:22:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5290183126a02dffe7344a12f3740e73dd3bfe7f: Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE470b1_2016042520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:37:43 -0400 - rev 532
Push 335 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:37:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5412e7bba0202090e661c06c4a23d3a020d5bb60: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:27:11 +0000 - rev 531
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
4b1191b5ab4fa83cb471938fe641637a05d2b830: [an] update from Pootle (lightning)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 17 Apr 2016 13:17:41 +0000 - rev 530
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (lightning)
9e7d316d01f85e8d838ce264f0dd699462938153: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:25:57 +0000 - rev 529
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
97ce0ae984e2f8b56b8babf91d0789399455f97a: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 20:02:42 +0000 - rev 528
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
de9827837131243851423b2e00c50341a0827ba9: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 07 Apr 2016 13:28:57 +0000 - rev 527
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
7a54f5b3741bf2238fef5ea0575fabdd0f5b9df4: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 05 Apr 2016 22:28:18 +0000 - rev 526
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
b75faa3c47c601262c7d8b62701dd02f408bb520: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 17:27:42 +0000 - rev 525
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
446aa130919a0fc8133f52bce61effab05c6e83b: [an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:33:22 +0000 - rev 524
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
33d814a5dc23a5050f05f6e8ab17f9b95102ae04: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 08:29:20 +0000 - rev 523
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
f5252f405e11566a549014a5181e3019c833ebb7: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 03:24:56 +0000 - rev 522
Push 334 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17:02:12 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
52ef682fb611fc32dd84d67207c6b29183d605ad: Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b13_2016042012_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 12:46:38 -0400 - rev 521
Push 333 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Apr 2016 16:46:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
255f6471727226635b00f45c95a03c434ccf0f4b: Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b12_2016041816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:43:42 -0400 - rev 520
Push 332 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Apr 2016 20:43:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e4e78dd03a8d86f567aecc5aeb6e5f179d40c8a1: Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b10_2016041114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:28:03 -0400 - rev 519
Push 331 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:28:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72cf208ac4e7e4ba33271510337d4c5758bb9797: Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE460b8_2016040421_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Apr 2016 21:35:06 -0400 - rev 518
Push 330 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 Apr 2016 01:35:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset fe436c75f71d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip