.hgtags
c2a05ed3a4a7486cff1f083f27b97697d9c50e2e
created 2014-04-14 17:05 -0400
pushed 2014-04-14 21:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b8_2014041417_RELBRANCH
f4db0263eec794b93d4aaf7b936e1d4a973637f6
created 2014-04-10 17:39 -0400
pushed 2014-04-10 21:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b7_2014041017_RELBRANCH
0e440de2276fff76bc830869ca2e83b428d81f53
created 2014-04-07 16:39 -0400
pushed 2014-04-07 20:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b6_2014040716_RELBRANCH
990227670220f5a475a9959b325c6004c5442cc1
created 2014-04-03 16:02 -0400
pushed 2014-04-03 20:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b5_2014040315_RELBRANCH
5b34e4d9186da33df2731bb07d6c6eddd2c3e8b2
created 2014-03-31 15:31 -0400
pushed 2014-03-31 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b4_2014033115_RELBRANCH
0d0ce1490fda64e62b9ac80b818ad9ea75ee5be6
created 2014-03-27 14:14 -0400
pushed 2014-03-27 18:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b3_2014032714_RELBRANCH
9ca627bb7d792f993992c690f6528b2ad541a81f
created 2014-03-24 12:58 -0400
pushed 2014-03-24 16:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b2_2014032412_RELBRANCH
63d6cddf0d56fee1457ac0161bc4baec5470fbae
created 2014-03-18 04:15 -0400
pushed 2014-03-18 08:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 38ac87033949. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO290b1_2014031804_RELBRANCH
e550ee15b8e2841fc1c98adab0624bcd0d7ca202
created 2014-03-06 19:54 -0500
pushed 2014-03-07 00:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b9_2014030619_RELBRANCH
db29af0109f005eb67858d7f93f9bf64f160be9c
created 2014-03-03 19:32 -0500
pushed 2014-03-04 00:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b8_2014030319_RELBRANCH
a55a2572392a5c0862dcf522cba7f13a2b50219d
created 2014-02-27 20:16 -0500
pushed 2014-02-28 01:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b7_2014022720_RELBRANCH
f3ded4c5cf41720a7221972e0dbbd1d625a3ac68
created 2014-02-25 00:38 -0500
pushed 2014-02-25 05:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b6_2014022500_RELBRANCH
a96642406317bdb584b8168dec5916088353eecc
created 2014-02-18 14:58 -0500
pushed 2014-02-18 19:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b4_2014021814_RELBRANCH
9a7605379ecd8d15adb3975dd2c2c188a707a79c
created 2014-02-13 20:00 -0500
pushed 2014-02-14 01:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b3_2014021319_RELBRANCH
3ff3f6c838514b4f08388277b4a651c79855a121
created 2014-02-10 18:42 -0500
pushed 2014-02-10 23:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b2_2014021018_RELBRANCH
dc28da345a331e8eda6dfd46c2224f9e49ea4d2b
created 2014-02-05 18:58 -0500
pushed 2014-02-05 23:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7d5b0737c19f. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014020518_RELBRANCH
c94404a92baafdd2366bfdf03eb285ac09e2096a
created 2014-02-04 01:29 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO280b1_2014020401_RELBRANCH
558af9906b7f161823e671b0c1c286ad9c3d1185
created 2014-01-23 21:30 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 02:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b9_2014012321_RELBRANCH
0bf76abf13cfe77ea24734d3f799fa6754777dd1
created 2014-01-20 15:58 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 20:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b8_2014012015_RELBRANCH
dbe4b9008321eda37a3b4f23419eddb49f302085
created 2014-01-16 15:19 -0500
pushed 2014-01-16 20:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b7_2014011615_RELBRANCH
f323a76c50d3834bd31b56ed7a277cea42b1da12
created 2014-01-13 18:37 -0500
pushed 2014-01-13 23:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b6_2014011318_RELBRANCH
b6792d0c585fae452cf5f78d223b7ef085a68f26
created 2014-01-09 19:03 -0500
pushed 2014-01-10 00:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b5_2014010918_RELBRANCH
d7f377a13caeec56c22503572f5c12e2c9ea51fd
created 2014-01-06 16:47 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 21:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b4_2014010616_RELBRANCH
1ece296a089edec7ed72a3fad94ee6fe96d9277b
created 2013-12-16 21:02 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b2_2013121620_RELBRANCH
bf2803da4a473cfbe3f13fd9a6c93cfa8e42b787
created 2013-12-09 23:18 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 04:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9ad13fa72f87. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO270b1_2013120923_RELBRANCH
less more (0) tip