b4b3f6df8119a1aeb42850afb808115d151698da: Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b1_2016080223_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 23:47:41 -0400 - rev 580
Push 352 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Aug 2016 03:47:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a3d216c754f68276cd58a33a318b4ddac14be12: Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE490b1_2016080220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 20:36:56 -0400 - rev 579
Push 351 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:37:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 93c1791e869c. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93c1791e869cf9ce8fd9952d5c6ab1f181ebd75b: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 06:16:41 +0000 - rev 578
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
f6e65cd4802a840b44fb488ca74ae197c0df121e: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:16:40 +0000 - rev 577
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
003e9c6b083f208255622a7202b6ddf0d09b1d37: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:16:33 +0000 - rev 576
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
a14004786766e7fec22803e3d4a44be014afe052: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:18:32 +0000 - rev 575
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
a76153c389ae8a3f9bfb30cc59aa2b37b03db4ab: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 23:16:39 +0000 - rev 574
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
2b740bbd179054b14a28c7c5802312800683a138: [an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:18:59 +0000 - rev 573
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
e306e7b6aa2b57a374e3d859160c741ff6b0c237: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:29:10 +0000 - rev 572
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
5b54cd4643b043a461c8f20a84cc58033a496141: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Fri, 10 Jun 2016 03:25:10 +0000 - rev 571
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
6aa670b9038a73cf4e447d5db539dda589e1e660: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 09 Jun 2016 15:32:19 +0000 - rev 570
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
ab1cdb5e69ab1fabfcf3f9f5e22a35036583a64a: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Thu, 09 Jun 2016 09:28:31 +0000 - rev 569
Push 350 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:10:56 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
6234396ecb57583f93075b85d5daf4c423ac65a7: Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b11_2016072518_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:12:35 -0400 - rev 568
Push 349 by ffxbld at Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:12:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
29766281e05573c5c9b039b57a2134177d80c2ae: Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b10_2016072118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:04:18 -0400 - rev 567
Push 348 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:04:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8cec92f17ae8cee41bce628c529a0fa9a94b3072: Added FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b9_2016071817_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:08:35 -0400 - rev 566
Push 347 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:08:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c4dd2b709de2bb92879339f8cd90632410d92344: Added FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b6_2016070707_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 07:49:59 -0400 - rev 565
Push 346 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 11:50:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
66370ca017ec7ae38c8e563baa30f4c53a925451: Added FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b4_2016062720_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:01:09 -0400 - rev 564
Push 345 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:01:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
230feaa5349c262b9e933532b542df3bea7d018f: Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b3_2016062317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:26:23 -0400 - rev 563
Push 344 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:26:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7e8fa044e62a4748e4f6622551549b148b039d78: Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b2_2016062017_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:40:16 -0400 - rev 562
Push 343 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:40:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8663c27a43d9ccc439244fb081976e4de3747ac5: Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE480b1_2016060722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Jun 2016 22:13:53 -0400 - rev 561
Push 342 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Jun 2016 02:13:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 1ecc480527e8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip