a79536ff1284da32dc69f9b98435940fe819f603: Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:03:00 -0500 - rev 168
Push 109 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:03:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6ddcf20d019ace65323ee0fbed9003408a0195b7: Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:03:00 -0500 - rev 167
Push 108 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:03:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
51a3675b8fa3a27c60b84d72132552e917ba6318: Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:10:17 -0500 - rev 166
Push 107 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:10:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f9d6e4d7b79bd89d23ecedb7a69eade5f69706bf: Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 22:02:56 -0500 - rev 165
Push 106 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Nov 2014 03:02:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a5d67c77bddf3fb5eeac8c0e594a9751acf7c27: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:20:30 -0500 - rev 164
Push 105 by ffxbld at Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:20:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
671efbd20f85abd40641a023dec10fd94e431741: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:27:56 -0500 - rev 163
Push 104 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:28:00 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4cdb6175502a45d82e322880bed3219b1c5b9020: Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:37:17 -0500 - rev 162
Push 103 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:37:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
448a2c1807b2faca8bed1c5ecb67c141eb5479fe: Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:34:25 -0500 - rev 161
Push 102 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Nov 2014 03:34:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1139a953fe08a82a6ed0b8072e54fd016b073648: Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:27:57 -0500 - rev 160
Push 101 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Nov 2014 02:28:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43bfdff21258ca0cdc3a53b1937a0d76ec9314f4: Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:20:51 -0500 - rev 159
Push 100 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:20:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a3c30b24b0eb1250ff18bfd869e7894b325d76ab: Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:20:05 -0500 - rev 158
Push 99 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:20:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72f4032ce61e4d8e7e68917dac8098485f4e7704: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:59:26 -0400 - rev 157
Push 98 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:59:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72a0408abb777f10435c0e3f7e20d6809e61fe11: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:29:22 -0400 - rev 156
Push 97 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:29:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c70ba57ae1cc4ee3d72c90b300b5ba9a648f13b1: Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:50:30 -0400 - rev 155
Push 96 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:50:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
96062bcf81042973d85dba19992820b5a80966d5: Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:42:11 -0400 - rev 154
Push 95 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:42:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b50d8303585105fdfe29d25a0e84aa1d31cb1614: Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:53:45 -0400 - rev 153
Push 94 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:53:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
97741c33ac70c1b5bd5a5fb8dbcf58193cef0444: Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:20:54 -0400 - rev 152
Push 93 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:20:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
faf770ef82e490b5bb31904b13a4d3deaaa593e7: Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:20:52 -0400 - rev 151
Push 92 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:20:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
de53330f714beb349a7ba143613761f129cc0fc0: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:31:26 -0400 - rev 150
Push 91 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:31:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b80eacf7a2f69067f16b065d00ab0f0464f7b84a: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:03:33 -0400 - rev 149
Push 90 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:03:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip