a5e87330b10a97be847ce6b231365582008fc27e: Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b10_2016022517_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:57:09 -0500 - rev 499
Push 321 by ffxbld at Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:57:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fb185fe80e8e28b7a401b9b847d59ad91f720234: Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:07:17 -0500 - rev 498
Push 320 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:07:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea2116007923cbcad12edd2737dc19f070af89ae: Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b9_2016022317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:07:00 -0500 - rev 497
Push 319 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:07:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9c900aa31174d5409abb1b79ec1d99ac9d5cac6b: Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b9_2016022217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:14:23 -0500 - rev 496
Push 318 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:14:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1504f8389f8cd7828a1582031fda0ea94c2d74ca: Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b9_2016022217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:13:47 -0500 - rev 495
Push 317 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:13:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ce4b57881c4786ecb2766a1935640172c138043f: Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b8_2016022116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sun, 21 Feb 2016 16:55:23 -0500 - rev 494
Push 316 by ffxbld at Sun, 21 Feb 2016 21:55:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af24c2e145bc48f3e1ad3eb1eb370d96e79acc3b: Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b7_2016021819_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:59:26 -0500 - rev 493
Push 315 by ffxbld at Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:59:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
96250c3775ed0b2916bec74b59c527f55e98be18: Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b6_2016021516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:50:45 -0500 - rev 492
Push 314 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:50:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0a036c4bdaab3f6bbef56f73fbe00332fe90317: Added FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b6_2016021516_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Feb 2016 16:50:18 -0500 - rev 491
Push 313 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:50:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4d47f4e6de5e6f1ab2f27328f7aaf00d85ef4b60: Added FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b5_2016021200_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:51:38 -0500 - rev 490
Push 312 by ffxbld at Fri, 12 Feb 2016 05:51:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91702634a6682e7d95610d674d2904fe2c4cab2c: Added FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b4_2016020822_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:26:21 -0500 - rev 489
Push 311 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:26:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b3b09bf69fefefbb9cf2757dfe0e6c16d856dd07: Added FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b4_2016020822_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Feb 2016 22:25:54 -0500 - rev 488
Push 310 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:26:00 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c75558f9f905f7c1606f43b9382e0d3f406437e: Added FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b3_2016020417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:07:16 -0500 - rev 487
Push 309 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:07:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d9e18b9ba1581544fe50dd985d9febeb9d47381: Added FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b3_2016020417_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:06:47 -0500 - rev 486
Push 308 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Feb 2016 22:06:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
75ad7674405758adbd55af543a24b8966d16595f: Added FIREFOX_45_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b2_2016020117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:16:31 -0500 - rev 485
Push 307 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:16:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
34196390bea8d9483beecd1b585a4858a4a85389: Added FENNEC_45_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b2_2016020117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Feb 2016 17:16:23 -0500 - rev 484
Push 306 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Feb 2016 22:16:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6d0c7fdc8e99. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bb45271bc597ffd776723b5806b1f53e8b851d22: Added FIREFOX_45_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 006ee3c126e0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO450b1_2016012709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:47:47 -0500 - rev 483
Push 305 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:47:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 006ee3c126e0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
10bba303a6c9aaeb99aea1998f58b7be6139e19c: Added FENNEC_45_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 006ee3c126e0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE450b1_2016012709_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:47:31 -0500 - rev 482
Push 304 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:47:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 006ee3c126e0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d0c7fdc8e994c061e778ec19b40341bc82c2021: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 45 FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 25 Jan 2016 04:34:15 -0800 - rev 481
Push 303 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:34:20 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 45
66dbaccabdd1e9e5a2f93dea759670dcb28c5e1d: [an] update from Pootle (lightning)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sat, 23 Jan 2016 13:19:03 +0000 - rev 480
Push 303 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12:34:20 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (lightning)
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip