.hgtags
96efa7f5872af505d0e351ac66a0c6b46b247c51
created 2014-12-16 04:08 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
3741df8200b127b235309fdb012220a2c341a80b
created 2014-12-16 04:07 -0500
pushed 2014-12-16 09:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b4_2014121604_RELBRANCH
9ff4d06cda7ca10b546365abae3dde8ee5902bad
created 2014-12-11 17:03 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b2_2014121116_RELBRANCH
3f5384b91529c83e6c17e03009c86e4986eecebd
created 2014-12-11 17:01 -0500
pushed 2014-12-11 22:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b3_2014121116_RELBRANCH
422e0f5d62ac2b71a309dbd2ffc0ba6501e38e27
created 2014-12-08 17:34 -0500
pushed 2014-12-08 22:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b2_2014120817_RELBRANCH
09147fb46aa5a627b056586f26b0b2b95c6b58ae
created 2014-12-04 02:16 -0500
pushed 2014-12-04 07:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120402_RELBRANCH
ccde92e0894d84d1f881494002a901767dfa7880
created 2014-12-01 19:05 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_35_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b1_2014120119_RELBRANCH
1269df1bc134f1febea920000373b6a294c692e5
created 2014-12-01 19:02 -0500
pushed 2014-12-02 00:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_35_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b1_2014120118_RELBRANCH
c3698c24ead1107aba2929f2546aa22835e5c48f
created 2014-11-20 21:56 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 02:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
9515e3363ccf51301adf5aa7e0196d0761710788
created 2014-11-20 21:54 -0500
pushed 2014-11-21 02:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b11_2014112021_RELBRANCH
75e4451bbefc2d3c12775ca73703257e5e11e6d6
created 2014-11-18 22:02 -0500
pushed 2014-11-19 03:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111821_RELBRANCH
a79536ff1284da32dc69f9b98435940fe819f603
created 2014-11-17 23:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
6ddcf20d019ace65323ee0fbed9003408a0195b7
created 2014-11-17 23:03 -0500
pushed 2014-11-18 04:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b10_2014111722_RELBRANCH
51a3675b8fa3a27c60b84d72132552e917ba6318
created 2014-11-14 16:10 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 21:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111416_RELBRANCH
f9d6e4d7b79bd89d23ecedb7a69eade5f69706bf
created 2014-11-13 22:02 -0500
pushed 2014-11-14 03:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b9_2014111321_RELBRANCH
6a5d67c77bddf3fb5eeac8c0e594a9751acf7c27
created 2014-11-12 20:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-13 01:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111220_RELBRANCH
671efbd20f85abd40641a023dec10fd94e431741
created 2014-11-11 21:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-12 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111121_RELBRANCH
4cdb6175502a45d82e322880bed3219b1c5b9020
created 2014-11-10 22:37 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
448a2c1807b2faca8bed1c5ecb67c141eb5479fe
created 2014-11-10 22:34 -0500
pushed 2014-11-11 03:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b8_2014111022_RELBRANCH
1139a953fe08a82a6ed0b8072e54fd016b073648
created 2014-11-06 21:27 -0500
pushed 2014-11-07 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b7_2014110621_RELBRANCH
43bfdff21258ca0cdc3a53b1937a0d76ec9314f4
created 2014-11-03 17:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
a3c30b24b0eb1250ff18bfd869e7894b325d76ab
created 2014-11-03 17:20 -0500
pushed 2014-11-03 22:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
72f4032ce61e4d8e7e68917dac8098485f4e7704
created 2014-10-30 19:59 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 23:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
72a0408abb777f10435c0e3f7e20d6809e61fe11
created 2014-10-30 16:29 -0400
pushed 2014-10-30 20:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
c70ba57ae1cc4ee3d72c90b300b5ba9a648f13b1
created 2014-10-27 17:50 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
96062bcf81042973d85dba19992820b5a80966d5
created 2014-10-27 17:42 -0400
pushed 2014-10-27 21:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
b50d8303585105fdfe29d25a0e84aa1d31cb1614
created 2014-10-23 13:53 -0400
pushed 2014-10-23 17:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
97741c33ac70c1b5bd5a5fb8dbcf58193cef0444
created 2014-10-20 21:20 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
faf770ef82e490b5bb31904b13a4d3deaaa593e7
created 2014-10-20 21:20 -0400
pushed 2014-10-21 01:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
de53330f714beb349a7ba143613761f129cc0fc0
created 2014-10-14 16:31 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
b80eacf7a2f69067f16b065d00ab0f0464f7b84a
created 2014-10-13 21:03 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 01:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
15779a8575e52e9159910352a71ce9fbfe3525ed
created 2014-10-13 20:58 -0400
pushed 2014-10-14 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
692da2e04675c1cf53fe924f363e3d64f8b1f654
created 2014-10-06 16:19 -0400
pushed 2014-10-06 20:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
128bd28a1c40e79d1b8ec7a129c2e3b4278f6b26
created 2014-10-02 21:33 -0400
pushed 2014-10-03 01:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b9_2014100221_RELBRANCH
23e3444a174b8555bc5080778ec2e0a455bdd38f
created 2014-09-30 08:08 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 12:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014093008_RELBRANCH
be2961f65abaf2b73801b49639c7e9b7ca234cac
created 2014-09-29 20:43 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
170715d1237c6749929e1f0b424692eefb1c3081
created 2014-09-29 20:42 -0400
pushed 2014-09-30 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
3b0b70d1f504f4db1acf98a4adfd6a66a9949a74
created 2014-09-24 01:50 -0400
pushed 2014-09-24 05:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b7_2014092401_RELBRANCH
5fd7b28698e66ecfd43c9a2dd0632ddfdf3a8846
created 2014-09-24 00:51 -0400
pushed 2014-09-24 04:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b7_2014092400_RELBRANCH
b7ddee5f07309b34fa6846039c2519959bd904c9
created 2014-09-22 20:11 -0400
pushed 2014-09-23 00:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b6_2014092220_RELBRANCH
1d4888eb41a3316cc1b8a5c11c8e087ab0fc5966
created 2014-09-22 20:07 -0400
pushed 2014-09-23 00:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b6_2014092220_RELBRANCH
285d2fe0293b17b440025197742df53559db05cb
created 2014-09-18 20:23 -0400
pushed 2014-09-19 00:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b5_2014091820_RELBRANCH
0a95215479952f15b10181c2646acafa322601a8
created 2014-09-15 23:30 -0400
pushed 2014-09-16 03:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b4_2014091523_RELBRANCH
353f10f82b7e02b0fc4a54b51c097176d9baa8fd
created 2014-09-15 23:30 -0400
pushed 2014-09-16 03:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b4_2014091523_RELBRANCH
a0157421cd111c178ff8ae3d91323b5265bb691c
created 2014-09-11 22:01 -0400
pushed 2014-09-12 02:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b3_2014091121_RELBRANCH
20668f7b200fb43006d8fe06430c0d1e2a641c68
created 2014-09-08 21:44 -0400
pushed 2014-09-09 01:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b2_2014090821_RELBRANCH
36214f1de76b8c2c1f8e3ddaf96188ccaf090f81
created 2014-09-08 21:42 -0400
pushed 2014-09-09 01:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b2_2014090821_RELBRANCH
5cdb66a67410eeabb8e46f86dcd6289806d37459
created 2014-09-03 02:31 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 06:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b1_2014090302_RELBRANCH
82e3b3daa3b918690ddbb26a41e43e474b49b410
created 2014-09-03 00:30 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 04:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b1_2014090300_RELBRANCH
f7f9e30a5fbc41fb9fe375ecffe7cd81492c2de8
created 2014-09-03 00:25 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 04:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b1_2014090300_RELBRANCH
9f3b29605e75e79f384963d0d55812dad61bdee0
created 2014-08-22 05:21 -0400
pushed 2014-08-22 09:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b9_2014082205_RELBRANCH
70f92d6319753a53f8c9c08acc05193ea661dbca
created 2014-08-18 21:51 -0400
pushed 2014-08-19 01:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b8_2014081821_RELBRANCH
a520ebb97dc91afd1f57d172564d98c0ba6a4708
created 2014-08-14 17:40 -0400
pushed 2014-08-14 21:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b7_2014081417_RELBRANCH
8db1d955e3da3cf6926d80b6e5e25f18c7bd786b
created 2014-08-11 20:41 -0400
pushed 2014-08-12 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
2df0b19d5b3f099cfcbadcf33e384520dada6ee3
created 2014-08-07 23:56 -0400
pushed 2014-08-08 03:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b5_2014080723_RELBRANCH
3116f99d28124dab105516ed5f359a5dbf472f9e
created 2014-08-04 19:05 -0400
pushed 2014-08-04 23:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
bb00fa49ce5b59a7ff4a3b68c26b5ceb6fe6b8e8
created 2014-07-31 21:53 -0400
pushed 2014-08-01 01:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b3_2014073121_RELBRANCH
a818861d7ae441a69ebb5091446347bc029dba4b
created 2014-07-28 15:15 -0400
pushed 2014-07-28 19:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
d7f6bd576c99a186a8f612beb20f94cbcfd8fc1a
created 2014-07-22 22:35 -0400
pushed 2014-07-23 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072222_RELBRANCH
14f6cfcbc900121e01ea65a084666287c634aa9c
created 2014-07-22 10:52 -0400
pushed 2014-07-22 14:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072210_RELBRANCH
less more (0) -100 -60 tip