8db1d955e3da3cf6926d80b6e5e25f18c7bd786b: Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b6_2014081120_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 Aug 2014 20:41:57 -0400 - rev 118
Push 64 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:41:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2df0b19d5b3f099cfcbadcf33e384520dada6ee3: Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b5_2014080723_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 07 Aug 2014 23:56:51 -0400 - rev 117
Push 63 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 Aug 2014 03:56:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3116f99d28124dab105516ed5f359a5dbf472f9e: Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b4_2014080419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 04 Aug 2014 19:05:06 -0400 - rev 116
Push 62 by ffxbld at Mon, 04 Aug 2014 23:05:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bb00fa49ce5b59a7ff4a3b68c26b5ceb6fe6b8e8: Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b3_2014073121_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:53:23 -0400 - rev 115
Push 61 by ffxbld at Fri, 01 Aug 2014 01:53:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a818861d7ae441a69ebb5091446347bc029dba4b: Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b2_2014072815_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:15:21 -0400 - rev 114
Push 60 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Jul 2014 19:15:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d7f6bd576c99a186a8f612beb20f94cbcfd8fc1a: Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:35:21 -0400 - rev 113
Push 59 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Jul 2014 02:35:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14f6cfcbc900121e01ea65a084666287c634aa9c: Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO320b1_2014072210_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:52:19 -0400 - rev 112
Push 58 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:52:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e76bfadf8ea. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
58aa273237873c5c250b77970d8d66494b12b81f: Bug 1038662 - [an] Search engine setup for Firefox Mobile for Aragonese, r=pike
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:04:30 +0200 - rev 111
Push 57 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:03 +0000
Bug 1038662 - [an] Search engine setup for Firefox Mobile for Aragonese, r=pike
4e76bfadf8ea52e3460afe41ac29aae2a2415d44: Update strings to FF32 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:30:59 +0200 - rev 110
Push 57 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:12:03 +0000
Update strings to FF32
0f8ad3cafda1eb462611376ebf5c52d0191028ab: Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b9_2014071016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:55:27 -0400 - rev 109
Push 56 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:55:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fee429e441ebf0375ce18ff3094a5d3502537fe6: Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b8_2014070718_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:44:19 -0400 - rev 108
Push 55 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Jul 2014 22:44:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
78da0863d42c2783516c0db4587cb10e3c07f73b: Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b7_2014070318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Jul 2014 18:22:54 -0400 - rev 107
Push 54 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Jul 2014 22:22:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43431950f4e01b4e988046fc4de18f021c0e2ac1: Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b6_2014063021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:27:24 -0400 - rev 106
Push 53 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Jul 2014 01:27:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
820d3726fa73762b1cccbfc73c0cda87f15f4afc: Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b6_2014063017_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:44:53 -0400 - rev 105
Push 52 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jun 2014 21:44:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f7e5aee67caeddb84ea652c8c0cc28f79839c619: Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b5_2014062620_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:55:50 -0400 - rev 104
Push 51 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Jun 2014 00:55:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2ebd7e514532534637f54414cea13418335d6679: Added FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b4_2014062320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Jun 2014 20:23:11 -0400 - rev 103
Push 50 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jun 2014 00:23:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43673f10b2c64d7b61b1f06d8fbf9c5465d6b971: Added FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b3_2014061915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:55:52 -0400 - rev 102
Push 49 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Jun 2014 19:55:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68c9cfc5ec10d3b8a787c1158514d46c30633946: Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b2_2014061617_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:10:36 -0400 - rev 101
Push 48 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:10:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8e54066b0bb9bc6cb1b85157c01c14c18b4defe6: Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO310b1_2014061019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:12:43 -0400 - rev 100
Push 47 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:12:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 6c7fc5b4acf7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6c7fc5b4acf7713e9bae9a495c0b44b6c3d19925: Translate connection-screen.dtd file FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:19:41 +0200 - rev 99
Push 46 by axel@mozilla.com at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 15:53:19 +0000
Translate connection-screen.dtd file
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip