6d93d8bd90513f500f874f96ca3b8ea19cedf7fc: Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:40:06 -0400 - rev 308
Push 199 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:40:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7f78ea38b12b16d6f2056aac2e96574e42d3fead: Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:39:16 -0400 - rev 307
Push 198 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:39:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ddf37c46de64ffc9f2ee8fcb010cc0d842c9ff09: Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:51:43 -0400 - rev 306
Push 197 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:51:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
01e95b02b67b1e03ccd65d406e90924607f13527: Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:51:06 -0400 - rev 305
Push 196 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:51:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cdb10fab5cc4164fb9bccdc5087f3c003793fc8: Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:13:07 -0400 - rev 304
Push 195 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:13:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dc1232e46310f2ff1cb644991140bb812dce3076: Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 19:53:34 -0400 - rev 303
Push 194 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jun 2015 23:53:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b7797979abf5c24c6df6cfed747c3e15693318c1: Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 19:52:53 -0400 - rev 302
Push 193 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jun 2015 23:52:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d97c97148eaa123f58b322e5dcfeb380a7086304: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:43:39 -0400 - rev 301
Push 192 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:43:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
92e2c76aa4a0b5f011633f48ab20df7833d7553f: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:42:55 -0400 - rev 300
Push 191 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:43:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
28557f1f9e4a1879f51c4d6b8a2aa97678586bb0: Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE3805b4_2015052109_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 09:20:10 -0400 - rev 299
Push 190 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 13:20:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bab3915b70c5d85e08039092bdd3353956094fba: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 19:55:53 -0400 - rev 298
Push 189 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 May 2015 23:55:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e41f56ec83a8de39007950c9753cda5372b1ab0: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 19:55:30 -0400 - rev 297
Push 188 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 May 2015 23:55:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c7f1c56547f36e90b29f97e11859b6688a11a8ad: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b3_2015051817_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 18 May 2015 17:14:47 -0400 - rev 296
Push 187 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 May 2015 21:14:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c20ef2d150d7de27016a906020b3cff5a6d7a0d6: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b2_2015051419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 14 May 2015 19:07:53 -0400 - rev 295
Push 186 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 23:08:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eafc4d046bf8ff60f8441bcb5d3ef87333504f27: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO3805b1_2015051117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:14:19 -0400 - rev 294
Push 185 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:14:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7b16edf677eef67f468133eb8ea18f3387505419: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 39
Zbigniew Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 May 2015 11:50:39 -0700 - rev 293
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 39
339a1a35e1d20f1d0187e6a7f5091e0b07a2463a: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 18:18:30 +0000 - rev 292
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
88e2506c8aad26ab2c4dbf96bb153d84d99b56a7: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:20:08 +0000 - rev 291
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
e27db6122ca2ca87dfa7a0887b3170999b0c2f74: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15:17:43 +0000 - rev 290
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
3ef593e51c8129a68ad45a15059934bb60bbf4ac: [an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:07:14 +0000 - rev 289
Push 184 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 May 2015 18:50:45 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (thunderbird)
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip