69e1d83de6e8aff8a736c993eda7c4c6cb35cf32: Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:18:30 -0500 - rev 435
Push 279 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:18:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bbaf0418a3bcaec5e546f84f00d7d58dc1e23576: Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b8_2015120118_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:17:42 -0500 - rev 434
Push 278 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:17:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
837161f0e9b9b1db384a4fef3746b53cc621db98: Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:44:59 -0500 - rev 433
Push 277 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:45:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
45b17c9f7817ecafedc66847e333465f57a71545: Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b7_2015112614_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:44:32 -0500 - rev 432
Push 276 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:44:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac79bdf54b3d5839f8ef5ae76fc4c623749a3bcc: Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:32:59 -0500 - rev 431
Push 275 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:33:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dfeda095358fe412c9b2858f02b72edfea35c967: Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b6_2015112314_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:32:25 -0500 - rev 430
Push 274 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:32:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b73f3dc18a1840d1ceeff8052e826b665c74f661: Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b5_2015111915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:00:47 -0500 - rev 429
Push 273 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:00:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a3c8934140d6b4a90db74ce260c52130211b6294: Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:30:01 -0500 - rev 428
Push 272 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:30:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7261a2d8adf84790dea24c21e4a007b1ad02a7e6: Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b4_2015111618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:29:29 -0500 - rev 427
Push 271 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:29:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a4dd0ba8cd6d114f8e181b1a8298f8159605f684: Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 44a944ae61c7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:39:04 -0500 - rev 426
Push 270 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:39:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 44a944ae61c7. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
49782d3fa0f7d30ec533e8e80af1f83e963a8bc2: Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ed954af8f22b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:37:15 -0500 - rev 425
Push 269 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:37:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset ed954af8f22b. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
44a944ae61c72aaf61da45aeb4f339a18881701c: Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:12:14 -0500 - rev 424
Push 268 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:12:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ed954af8f22b1050d746a0ab474078434955ffb1: Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b3_2015111217_RELBRANCH FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 17:11:28 -0500 - rev 423
Push 267 by ffxbld at Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:11:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3da058d5f4b3c40ebb87adfac16681b006b5aaa0: Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:32:03 -0500 - rev 422
Push 266 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:32:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
98dacff5c8a87626c877e6b4d0737e5f35f27969: Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b2_2015110917_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Nov 2015 17:31:56 -0500 - rev 421
Push 265 by ffxbld at Mon, 09 Nov 2015 22:32:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
af96adb1d5a2134573461b50d9a073a03e7af302: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:26:06 -0500 - rev 420
Push 264 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:26:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d49fce2abfecf7142045317d1305f1f1a5dd576: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110305_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Nov 2015 05:24:29 -0500 - rev 419
Push 263 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 10:24:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a42e9842cd3930f6d89d5441cf30d3698f5291af: Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:44:12 -0500 - rev 418
Push 262 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:44:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0368a859b9e6ad680228df8cb4229ad866767df: Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE430b1_2015110205_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Nov 2015 05:43:15 -0500 - rev 417
Push 261 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:43:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset a13b7bdb7060. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a13b7bdb7060b6b085775ff9334f28353434fcd6: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 43 FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_44_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_44_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_44_0b4_RELEASE
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 04:35:56 -0700 - rev 416
Push 260 by axel@mozilla.com at Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:36:00 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 43
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip