6839ea0888b014e44a3c69436d28fd15ff764897: Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:38:06 -0500 - rev 216
Push 134 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:38:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
732bc659e1bc5e4ca5cc68f9eb5f173e727687d8: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:48:16 -0500 - rev 215
Push 133 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:48:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e5c4bfe7de65ce43abf57db5e866e4675c86c2a5: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:55:20 -0500 - rev 214
Push 132 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:55:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bd57405e729acded7b9049971f4fef501e33239b: Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:54:46 -0500 - rev 213
Push 131 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:54:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7dd3c15e4ee0d38bbc80ae71c06f66f4faa19ffd: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:17:57 +0000 - rev 212
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
e112c44b6b8d082c3f069d62bf17c5ab7d520bc3: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:18:31 +0000 - rev 211
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
938f8d0b050c752df4f3112f4ffc64374f3fb516: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:17:54 +0000 - rev 210
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
0149197cd8c7b1bf80346212b1600e796eda18fe: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:17:22 +0000 - rev 209
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
afe795446ea24329b4673f6ba3f55b986aa92b3e: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 09 Dec 2014 02:17:22 +0000 - rev 208
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
355f305232c6f3815a3d161ff8475ca7c720c495: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 09 Dec 2014 01:17:21 +0000 - rev 207
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
8a621829fe2d019d2cac55e349dd7ec3432a1c38: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_36_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:17:11 +0000 - rev 206
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
9d3fd70dfc2fd8befc11304fa901035d3e3b7259: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:17:06 +0000 - rev 205
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
1557ece336d8d144511a2d9b8e17dff6fe4ce28f: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:24:09 +0000 - rev 204
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
f608e1c919add82238a8385662d3674f8b4de218: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:17:13 +0000 - rev 203
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
bece83f7f055300705020affe7361e9818bffffb: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:18:59 +0000 - rev 202
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
14ad41c89a7ff530fec0bbce956d661187680b89: Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b11_2015010823_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Jan 2015 23:11:20 -0500 - rev 201
Push 129 by ffxbld at Fri, 09 Jan 2015 04:11:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b7e94b5c90dd84fc7290a4e13bc9330f66efd30: Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b10_2015010523_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Jan 2015 23:44:30 -0500 - rev 200
Push 128 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 Jan 2015 04:44:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5b3b1ed27534cb4eca05e0ec6d44283de083c66: Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:33:15 -0500 - rev 199
Push 127 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:33:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31b0d19a29afb9242748a9ee33b895f6adb71864: Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE350b8_2014123000_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:32:29 -0500 - rev 198
Push 126 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:32:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_35_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_35_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 65870a5503b6. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b346df48fa636976016988787055c9e048f420cd: Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO350b6_2014122222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:49:04 -0500 - rev 197
Push 125 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:49:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_35_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_35_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset bc7e54f13314. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip