65040a8acafce4b37caea9fbddbc6f3be8206b25: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 13 May 2015 23:03:41 +0000 - rev 316
Push 206 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:30:07 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
b6f4b5abf2402ba885c39c5a20b8b23a6eed8e77: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 13 May 2015 22:21:28 +0000 - rev 315
Push 206 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:30:07 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
0dc1e8cb04166fdf19d036706fc7343741cfde80: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062312_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:37:22 -0400 - rev 314
Push 205 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:37:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1329b252d882c3be0bdbc338a8acbbcfee97107c: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b8_2015062220_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:56:26 -0400 - rev 313
Push 204 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:56:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
451ec412f8b543dad07e0f61e9340d786cd86071: Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:40:29 -0400 - rev 312
Push 203 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:40:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0013008612b9d98c3cb2985d1fc0649e5e75a08: Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b7_2015061816_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:38:25 -0400 - rev 311
Push 202 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:38:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
26a155f4c27e0bed2436dd89320f1edf4b265597: Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:34:44 -0400 - rev 310
Push 201 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:34:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a1dba5a28ce62edca1ed9237848bdc4005415064: Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b6_2015061515_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:33:59 -0400 - rev 309
Push 200 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:34:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6d93d8bd90513f500f874f96ca3b8ea19cedf7fc: Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:40:06 -0400 - rev 308
Push 199 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:40:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7f78ea38b12b16d6f2056aac2e96574e42d3fead: Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b5_2015061116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:39:16 -0400 - rev 307
Push 198 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:39:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ddf37c46de64ffc9f2ee8fcb010cc0d842c9ff09: Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:51:43 -0400 - rev 306
Push 197 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:51:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
01e95b02b67b1e03ccd65d406e90924607f13527: Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b4_2015060915_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 15:51:06 -0400 - rev 305
Push 196 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 19:51:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cdb10fab5cc4164fb9bccdc5087f3c003793fc8: Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b3_2015060419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 04 Jun 2015 19:13:07 -0400 - rev 304
Push 195 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Jun 2015 23:13:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dc1232e46310f2ff1cb644991140bb812dce3076: Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 19:53:34 -0400 - rev 303
Push 194 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jun 2015 23:53:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b7797979abf5c24c6df6cfed747c3e15693318c1: Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b2_2015060119_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jun 2015 19:52:53 -0400 - rev 302
Push 193 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jun 2015 23:52:57 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d97c97148eaa123f58b322e5dcfeb380a7086304: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:43:39 -0400 - rev 301
Push 192 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:43:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
92e2c76aa4a0b5f011633f48ab20df7833d7553f: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052318_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:42:55 -0400 - rev 300
Push 191 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:43:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
28557f1f9e4a1879f51c4d6b8a2aa97678586bb0: Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE3805b4_2015052109_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 09:20:10 -0400 - rev 299
Push 190 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 13:20:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset cb58bb3e9648. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bab3915b70c5d85e08039092bdd3353956094fba: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 19:55:53 -0400 - rev 298
Push 189 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 May 2015 23:55:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e41f56ec83a8de39007950c9753cda5372b1ab0: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE390b1_2015052019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 19:55:30 -0400 - rev 297
Push 188 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 May 2015 23:55:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 339a1a35e1d2. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip