4f9db202b384fabcfc2da875984e8123eb4ed034: Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b15_2017011621_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:47:48 -0500 - rev 618
Push 377 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:47:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e102e1deb9bd1d377657778da339078fb8bbf19: Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b13_2017011012_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jan 2017 12:39:37 -0500 - rev 617
Push 376 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:39:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d39d2d76f49fd8809c69a792ac7c0acd2bc9781e: Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b11_2017010311_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jan 2017 11:46:47 -0500 - rev 616
Push 375 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jan 2017 16:46:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0e558f69a90b6cdccd390cf4b5a041de4ebd9f5f: Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b9_2016121921_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:36:08 -0500 - rev 615
Push 374 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Dec 2016 02:36:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eec56e1f172ca0cb00d262a4bd70b8d9c39fe727: Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b7_2016121218_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:54:25 -0500 - rev 614
Push 373 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:54:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f007acc80ad02723a795054fb3cab775d0b21fb: Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b5_2016112921_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:57:13 -0500 - rev 613
Push 372 by ffxbld at Wed, 30 Nov 2016 02:57:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b779b74a89b3f49ebec4bf339d52e049bfbe6d8f: Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b4_2016112818_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:28:34 -0500 - rev 612
Push 371 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:28:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
657eccfb554e215cc1e2d8ea89d691d65302163f: Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b2_2016112117_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:59:01 -0500 - rev 611
Push 370 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:59:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
84c4ddfe241e094af6e69746bef51940d425f99b: Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111609_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:41:15 -0500 - rev 610
Push 369 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:41:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0360b03eb73fe6fa652179cdf9c8ec86080f84bc: Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111520_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:45:13 -0500 - rev 609
Push 368 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:45:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
71b45c9ca11322a789c650a35e49b520b2c85c10: Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE510b1_2016111419_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:22:40 -0500 - rev 608
Push 367 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:22:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset efef89681add. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
efef89681add9d0dd3ba742b69eede2b270034d6: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:27:37 +0000 - rev 607
Push 366 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:33:38 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
870c089d0d68acf2213a1e3535a59b78639eb0e7: [an] update from Pootle (mobile)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Wed, 21 Sep 2016 03:25:42 +0000 - rev 606
Push 366 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:33:38 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (mobile)
42859ae2f3023a1ec638b6c688eb9401652fc3db: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 20 Sep 2016 07:39:52 +0000 - rev 605
Push 366 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:33:38 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
9ee060f3030a16e1ccafd634f2ffcf0f8d8ac4a2: Bug 1298743 - Remove unused localization files from mobile/android
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:53:35 -0700 - rev 604
Push 366 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:33:38 +0000
Bug 1298743 - Remove unused localization files from mobile/android
690c110a1a543c276a82a00eade732e6614d92b3: Bug 1297980 - Remove webapps.properties
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:53:35 -0700 - rev 603
Push 366 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:33:38 +0000
Bug 1297980 - Remove webapps.properties
ac176235e372da4819af8df5ca03558e86e5958f: Bug 686168 - Move help viewer to comm-central
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:53:35 -0700 - rev 602
Push 366 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:33:38 +0000
Bug 686168 - Move help viewer to comm-central
fb6604aa0ab07d2f028970eafbc326ad576da8d1: Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b12_2016110116_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:53:15 -0400 - rev 601
Push 365 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Nov 2016 20:53:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
94007d3e53f680d5b8ff3e48b121d3f29706f35b: Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b10_2016102422_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:45:24 -0400 - rev 600
Push 364 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Oct 2016 02:45:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
19f69de9702751a9428bcd75e6dc005ad8985a1b: Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE500b8_2016101719_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:22:27 -0400 - rev 599
Push 363 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:22:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 9c672ba38dae. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip