43bfdff21258ca0cdc3a53b1937a0d76ec9314f4: Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:20:51 -0500 - rev 159
Push 100 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:20:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a3c30b24b0eb1250ff18bfd869e7894b325d76ab: Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b6_2014110317_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Nov 2014 17:20:05 -0500 - rev 158
Push 99 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Nov 2014 22:20:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72f4032ce61e4d8e7e68917dac8098485f4e7704: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103019_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:59:26 -0400 - rev 157
Push 98 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:59:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72a0408abb777f10435c0e3f7e20d6809e61fe11: Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b5_2014103016_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:29:22 -0400 - rev 156
Push 97 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:29:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c70ba57ae1cc4ee3d72c90b300b5ba9a648f13b1: Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:50:30 -0400 - rev 155
Push 96 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:50:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
96062bcf81042973d85dba19992820b5a80966d5: Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b4_2014102717_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:42:11 -0400 - rev 154
Push 95 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:42:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b50d8303585105fdfe29d25a0e84aa1d31cb1614: Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b3_2014102313_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:53:45 -0400 - rev 153
Push 94 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:53:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
97741c33ac70c1b5bd5a5fb8dbcf58193cef0444: Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:20:54 -0400 - rev 152
Push 93 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:20:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
faf770ef82e490b5bb31904b13a4d3deaaa593e7: Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b2_2014102021_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:20:52 -0400 - rev 151
Push 92 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:20:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
de53330f714beb349a7ba143613761f129cc0fc0: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101416_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:31:26 -0400 - rev 150
Push 91 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:31:28 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b80eacf7a2f69067f16b065d00ab0f0464f7b84a: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:03:33 -0400 - rev 149
Push 90 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:03:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 4e17677d52a1. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
15779a8575e52e9159910352a71ce9fbfe3525ed: Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE340b1_2014101320_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:58:47 -0400 - rev 148
Push 89 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 00:58:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 16b9581cf774. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
237150a0245248f32cef2919113bc313140069ba: Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 34
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 10:04:13 -0700 - rev 147
Push 88 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:08:50 +0000
Migrating aurora to beta for Firefox 34
16b9581cf774d231173fd7266bbe765ca9a5aa3e: Fix warnings and untranslated strings FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD2 FENNEC_34_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_34_0b8_RELEASE
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 17:27:09 +0200 - rev 146
Push 88 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:08:50 +0000
Fix warnings and untranslated strings
4e17677d52a1360bde96e10d9f2811caff610abb: Update Aragonese translation strings to v34 FIREFOX_34_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b9_RELEASE
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 19:22:45 +0200 - rev 145
Push 88 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:08:50 +0000
Update Aragonese translation strings to v34
5a79d4ebc666967bdc53c8edec92d2bffb4a1bdc: Add missing strings
Daniel Martinez <entaltoaragon@gmail.com> - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 20:22:47 +0200 - rev 144
Push 87 by entaltoaragon@gmail.com at Wed, 08 Oct 2014 18:23:49 +0000
Add missing strings
692da2e04675c1cf53fe924f363e3d64f8b1f654: Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b10_2014100616_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:19:05 -0400 - rev 143
Push 86 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Oct 2014 20:19:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
128bd28a1c40e79d1b8ec7a129c2e3b4278f6b26: Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO330b9_2014100221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:33:24 -0400 - rev 142
Push 85 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:33:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset f8fe2516c12e. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
23e3444a174b8555bc5080778ec2e0a455bdd38f: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014093008_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:08:17 -0400 - rev 141
Push 84 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:08:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
be2961f65abaf2b73801b49639c7e9b7ca234cac: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE330b8_2014092920_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:43:30 -0400 - rev 140
Push 83 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:43:33 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset af01ff658749. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip