3f02065755a650d9ad53820efa6838bdb9d3c370: Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b9_2015021114_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:25:37 -0500 - rev 228
Push 146 by ffxbld at Wed, 11 Feb 2015 19:25:43 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2ff5d3085a8719a22ed72e0cf9ab27d12130d542: Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:17:00 -0500 - rev 227
Push 145 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:17:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0bc3d7c505a40e6ea46cc78396d48ca271e4bfa7: Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b8_2015020919_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:16:56 -0500 - rev 226
Push 144 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Feb 2015 00:17:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
997655cacbce506379c9613c6968bdd198448073: Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b7_2015020514_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:31:04 -0500 - rev 225
Push 143 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Feb 2015 19:31:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
deffadba06aac4d50d6fbf5c2de647bccd34b3a9: Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:23:04 -0500 - rev 224
Push 142 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Feb 2015 02:23:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1f1842f37a10032e4ec77915c489cd50190e5ec1: Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b6_2015020221_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Feb 2015 21:22:26 -0500 - rev 223
Push 141 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Feb 2015 02:22:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
57806a64a0bc63e3cc191ea5d5e3a0413434b3b1: Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b5_2015012922_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 22:38:54 -0500 - rev 222
Push 140 by ffxbld at Fri, 30 Jan 2015 03:38:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b65a81a5574fe8884090163914d5c6e909787d99: Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012619_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 19:17:27 -0500 - rev 221
Push 139 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:17:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
18f8f7fd3949be02eb6047d8a44675bdff669855: Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:04:31 -0500 - rev 220
Push 138 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:04:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8128884c92f6193478b94cfbd84d3faaf6a72ad3: Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b4_2015012618_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:04:01 -0500 - rev 219
Push 137 by ffxbld at Mon, 26 Jan 2015 23:04:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
348e78cb19fe4fec29d0c083d58c7026fb9b8e00: Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b3_2015012300_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:33:07 -0500 - rev 218
Push 136 by ffxbld at Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:33:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
92f57bfd7098e2f4faf38953f33dfab5f040c7fd: Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:38:31 -0500 - rev 217
Push 135 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:38:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6839ea0888b014e44a3c69436d28fd15ff764897: Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b2_2015012018_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 18:38:06 -0500 - rev 216
Push 134 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 Jan 2015 23:38:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
732bc659e1bc5e4ca5cc68f9eb5f173e727687d8: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011415_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15:48:16 -0500 - rev 215
Push 133 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:48:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e5c4bfe7de65ce43abf57db5e866e4675c86c2a5: Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release GECKO360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:55:20 -0500 - rev 214
Push 132 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:55:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 7dd3c15e4ee0. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bd57405e729acded7b9049971f4fef501e33239b: Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release MOBILE360b1_2015011222_RELBRANCH
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:54:46 -0500 - rev 213
Push 131 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:54:55 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset 8a621829fe2d. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7dd3c15e4ee0d38bbc80ae71c06f66f4faa19ffd: [an] update from Pootle (firefox) FIREFOX_36_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_36_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:17:57 +0000 - rev 212
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
e112c44b6b8d082c3f069d62bf17c5ab7d520bc3: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15:18:31 +0000 - rev 211
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
938f8d0b050c752df4f3112f4ffc64374f3fb516: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:17:54 +0000 - rev 210
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
0149197cd8c7b1bf80346212b1600e796eda18fe: [an] update from Pootle (firefox)
an team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:an> - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:17:22 +0000 - rev 209
Push 130 by axel@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:20:55 +0000
[an] update from Pootle (firefox)
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip